tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Upper Room Hotel

Rankestrasse 3., Charlottenburg, Berliini, Saksa 10789 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Business Center Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Sisäänkäynti Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Kahvila/Kahvila Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Buffet Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Buffet Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Buffet Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Buffet Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Business Center Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Ravintola
Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Vastaanotto Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Kylpyhuone Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Kylpyhuone Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Vastaanotto Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Kahvila/Kahvila Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Kahvila/Kahvila Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Upper Room Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone
Alue: Charlottenburg Huoneiden lukumäärä: 68
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 52 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (52)
Järjestä:
Lee J. Liikematkailija Australia, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Best location in Berlin

Price, location, cleanliness
9
Kerry K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Located near subway but noisy at night

Free wi-fi, good breakfast, newly renovated rooms
6,3
We took the a 4-bedder for 7 nights, but other than folding the comforter, I do not see them cleaning or changing towels for the rooms. The facade is a run-down building with century old staircases leading up to the hotel reception on the 4th floor. Location is ok and its about a 5-10min walk to the metro and bus-stop.
David N. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 27. toukokuuta 2014
Okay

Location
5
Only stayed one night. Positives - Good location and friendly staff. Negatives - Reception is on the 4th floor. To get to the lifts you have to climb two flights of stairs. I had a heavy suitcase with me, and having to carry that up the stairs was a real inconvenience. The corridor/stairs are also not well lit and looked a bit dirty. The rooms are also quite small. Wouldn't stay there again.
Sukruedee S. Liikematkailija Thailand, 6. marraskuuta 2013
Easy access

Good breakfast , easy to access public transportation, in shopping area
8,3
Many things are good, good breakfast, friendly staff, the hotel is near train station and in shopping area, many restaurants near by, near attractive famous places, but by the hotel name "upper room", it is not a good idea to carry large luggage with you!!
Ann D. Pariskunta Denmark, 15. elokuuta 2013
Great location, but wil choose different hotel nex

Location, breakfast and location
6,3
Fine in the daytime because after dark the bedbugs came out! The staf was not very helpfull, kept claiming all my 3 in a row bites were due to mosquito season in Berlin, even if no buzzing were heard and also after I left the light on and smashed 2 of the bedbugs. Room transfer not possible. Worst is the staf did not seem to take the problem serious.
Walter P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 9. heinäkuuta 2013
If it wasn't for the location would not bother

location is the best one good say
6
Staff have no idea of coustomer service in need of education, hotel access is not easy , don't expect help from staff, room was very hot faced the Sun most of the day, thank God for Air-Con. Need to be fit to move around. Older Persons stay away, staff wont get up of the backsite to help regardless how much u struggle with your luggage, only for younger persons who want to save and stay in Berlin in the centre of attractions.
Jo K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 27. kesäkuuta 2013
Great and reasonable price for a short stay

Great location, Great room, Great staff
8
Michelle L. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 7. kesäkuuta 2013
Great Location

Value for money, location, breakfast
8
The location is close to the zoo station. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the city. The room was tidy and the breakfast was included. The worst thing is the stairs. If you come with a big heavy luggaues it's very difficult to climb up the stairs!
Maria S. Yksin matkustava Germany, 7. toukokuuta 2013
Awesome hotel right around the big shopping street

Super clean rooms, great staff, nice breakfast
9,3
I can really recommend this hotel. I stayed in a double room by myself. The room was not very big, not desk or anything like that, but it was very cosy and had huge windows. The staff was super nice and helped wherever they can. The Hotel is right around the corner of Kurfürstendamm, where you can shop and find something to eat. But there were cute bars and restaurants right outside the hotel, too. Breakfast at the hotel was very nice. So all in all, I would definitely stay there again.
Kimberley F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. joulukuuta 2012
Great location but smelly hotel

The room was big and the breakfast good
7,3
We reserved a room for ourselves and for my parents (aged 64&68). I thought about the title of the Hotel when I booked and just thought it meant it was at the top of a building. It was located right at the top of a building with no lift to the entrance of the Hotel. Once in the Hotel reception you had to climb a spiral staircase to get to the floor with the rooms on. My mother has oesteoarthritis and has difficulty climbing stairs at the best of times but this was just unbelievable. The whole Hotel had a funny smell which wasn't very nice. The ladies who were dealing with breakfast were not very friendly. ( I speak fluent German and tried to communicate but they couldn't understand as they were foreign)
Nähtävyysvinkki: We went on a bus to Spandau and visited the wonderful Christmas Market.a

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Upper Room Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneUpper Room Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneUpper Room Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneUpper Room Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneUpper Room Hotel Berliini - Business CenterUpper Room Hotel Berliini - SisäänkäyntiUpper Room Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneUpper Room Hotel Berliini - Kahvila/KahvilaUpper Room Hotel Berliini - BuffetUpper Room Hotel Berliini - BuffetUpper Room Hotel Berliini - BuffetUpper Room Hotel Berliini - BuffetUpper Room Hotel Berliini - Business CenterUpper Room Hotel Berliini - RavintolaUpper Room Hotel Berliini - RavintolaUpper Room Hotel Berliini - RavintolaUpper Room Hotel Berliini - RavintolaUpper Room Hotel Berliini - RavintolaUpper Room Hotel Berliini - RavintolaUpper Room Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaUpper Room Hotel Berliini - VastaanottoUpper Room Hotel Berliini - KylpyhuoneUpper Room Hotel Berliini - KylpyhuoneUpper Room Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneUpper Room Hotel Berliini - VastaanottoUpper Room Hotel Berliini - Kahvila/KahvilaUpper Room Hotel Berliini - Kahvila/KahvilaUpper Room Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaUpper Room Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneUpper Room Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C01