Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti USA Hostel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti USA Hostel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti USA Hostel Hong Kong - Näkymä USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aula USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 140
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 4483 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
5,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,1
Kaikki arvostelut (4483)
Järjestä:
Fatima T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. toukokuuta 2015
Dingy place.. Unfriendly Staff..

Color and Location
5
It was bad. Dirty place with unfriendly staff.
Lili F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Nice location nice people

Good price
8,7
Very nice
Ng B. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 24. toukokuuta 2015
not a good hotel too small size room

Very clean,good location,friendly staff
6,3
I was get shocked I need to pay extra 100hkd for upgraded to a "premium room",I had alrd booked it the room but disappointed that I was given the different room and pictures room from this hostel in Agoda.com was fake,really disappointed the room was too small,imagine I booked 3 person in 3 single bed,but receiptionist ask me to pay extra 150hkd to get "premium room got window",but still very disappointed that I was given 1 double bed n 1single bed all stick together,we sleep very unpleasant as we can't move ourselves inside the room and we had no space to walk also,I will not recommend this to our family size 3 or 4,but if you are solo or couples still can consider,but next time if I visit again HK ,sure I will find another hostel better than this.thanks
Paul V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. toukokuuta 2015
i always reccommend this hostel

location, nice place , value money
6,7
very nice
Hai S. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 17. toukokuuta 2015
good place

clean, safety, clear
8
Good
Keetawat T. Pariskunta Thailand, 11. toukokuuta 2015
Good location

Location, service, comfort
5,7
Few walks to MTR, cleanliness needs improvement, counter service starts from 9am to midnight, access card and hair dryer require deposit, free water is available, towel needs to be changed manually, thin walls bring noise in - overall if focusing on good location and expect just a place to sleep, this is it.
Alfie T. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. toukokuuta 2015
what an experience!

near the mtr,near kowloon park and the aveneu of the stars
3
Almost a horrible experience ! Rude staff ( especially those two front desk girls) the rooms are poorly maintained, flaking paints, loose door hinges and bed bugs too!the water at the water dispenser tastes horrible , much like the water coming out of the faucet...i booked for a deluxe room and was given one however the aircon was not working.i was given a small electric fan and was told it was okay since the temp in hk was not that hot! The key in order to survive in this hostel is, to stand your ground.,do not let the hostel personnels bully you....
Lee H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Poor services

location
4
We purchased in promo rate for family room,I had request extra bed and paid the extra bed rental. But, when we arrived, the front receptionist dint prepared the extra bed for us, but still ask us to upgrade to whole day provided heat water supply @ HKD 150 per day due to the golden holiday 1st May (labor day). We had booked and reserved the rate before we reach, this is very annoying someone is taking advantages on us (of course we refused). There was only 1 key for our room which not very convenient as we travelled in 5 pax. The cleanliness was awful.
Shunsuke K. Liikematkailija Japan, 1. toukokuuta 2015
This hotel service is equivalent

Location, Price, no more.
5
John A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Usa hostel is a affordable hostel

very friendly staff, clean room, affordable
8
USA hostel is a very nice hostel that i will refer to all my friends so that they can save a lot

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiUSA Hostel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiUSA Hostel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiUSA Hostel Hong Kong - NäkymäUSA Hostel Hong Kong - AulaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C03