tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti USA Hostel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti USA Hostel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti USA Hostel Hong Kong - Näkymä USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aula USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 140
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 4360 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
5,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (4360)
Järjestä:
Rudolf K. Liikematkailija Austria, 18. joulukuuta 2014
Small rooms

Location location location
4,3
Nathan road is a good location but rooms are super small in that inn.
Tan H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 18. joulukuuta 2014
cheap hotel in TST area

cheap rate, busy location, convinient
7,7
Took quite long time to check in, need to queue before getto my turn, room is small but ok for only sleeping, cheap rate. location in TST crowded area, convinient transport
Tan H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 17. joulukuuta 2014
cheap hotel in TST area

cheap rate, busy location, convinient
7,3
to storage the luggage the hotel need to pay extra charge, other hotels always provide free of charge, even not much, HKD 30.00 for six hours, but thought it's quite annoying.
Philip F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 15. joulukuuta 2014
Worst hotel in my life
3,3
Worse in my life . The room was different from the website and we have to pay extra to get the same room as per the website . We have to wait for the lift as it was always crowded. Heater was not working sometime . And there is no towel to swap . Changing bed sheet and pillow case only after we complaint . The staff do not resolve customer " issue " and simply provide negative answer .
Lim K. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 15. joulukuuta 2014
no good
4
the room top was full of dust. this is the worst room i stay.
Jerry F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. joulukuuta 2014
nice to stay near the shopping area

near on any shopping malls
6,7
its ok hope to comeback again...
Low S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Good location

good location,affordable price, public transport
6,3
Everything just right. No complain.
Low M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. joulukuuta 2014
suck to max

location
3,7
bad
Ruby A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. joulukuuta 2014
Good enough

Clean rooms accessibility
7
Staff were always rushing and pushing us to upgrade room for quick availability. They did not understand english well
Mark L. Ryhmät Philippines, 2. joulukuuta 2014
Affordable and Comfortable

Price, Location and Accessible
8,3
Amazing place to stay becasu of many attractions around the area. Near to TST MTR Station. Shopping district is near around 10 minutes walk. Easy to find and the place is secured especially at night. Don't expect too much about the room, remember this is a hostel not a hotel. They are asking for a deposit when you check-in. Two options cash or credit card. I chose credit card and hopefully they release it without charging my card. Will glad to come back on my third visit.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiUSA Hostel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiUSA Hostel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiUSA Hostel Hong Kong - NäkymäUSA Hostel Hong Kong - AulaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C07