Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti USA Hostel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti USA Hostel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti USA Hostel Hong Kong - Näkymä USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aula USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 140

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 4588 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
5,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,1
Kaikki arvostelut (4588)
Järjestä:
Jarmo T. Yksin matkustava Finland, 15. lokakuuta 2015
Suosittelen

Edullisuus, sijainti, palvelu
8
Liian lyhytaikainen
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria C. Ryhmät Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2016
Not ok outside. But comfortable inside.

Cheap. Very good location. Nice to stay in the newly renovated rooms.
7
Location is good. The building is just beside the mtr station. The structure is already old. Our rooms were in the 3rd floor, we had to pass by the big open space with garbage collection area before we get into our rooms. Everything got better once inside the hallway. Our rooms were newly renovated. They were small but neat. There's hot water in the shower (between 7am-12mn), hot and cold water to drink, very fast wifi connection and TV with no sound.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richard P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. tammikuuta 2016
Razelles' Review: USA Hostel

Location, staff, and price
6,7
it was exactly how I expected it to be
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mayuree P. Pariskunta Thailand, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Great location!

Location, Convenience, Cleanliness
7,3
It's located on the best location. Steps from famous Tsim Sha Tsui.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Frederick R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. joulukuuta 2015
very poor service

location
3,3
Very poor service. The quadruple room is only good for two persons (room 3405?). The room stinks.. aircon does not work.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Poh H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 20. joulukuuta 2015
Happy stay

Good location, food is everywhere, convenient place
9,7
Excellent stay but lift is small and will get crowded easily.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sybille C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. joulukuuta 2015
not bad at all - once you find your way around

location, plenty of hot water, free wifi
7
I booked a deluxe (!) room with ensuite bathroom and window, which includes free wifi. I think in the cheaper rooms you have to pay for wifi. I would recommend getting there before 21.00 hrs (9pm)- that's when the reception closes, and check in is a little difficult after hours. Due to a delayed flight I arrived at 02.30 hrs (2.30am) and there were other guests trying to check in as well. The telephone number on the agoda reservation does not work after hours, and it's a little difficult to raise the night manager. It's also important to know, that on checking in a deposit of HKD300.00 is required, even if the booking has been pre-paid. If guests check out before 09.00 (9am) they need to check out the night before to be able to have their deposit refunded. I would stay at the USA Hostel again, now that I know my way around.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael D. Ryhmät Philippines, 14. joulukuuta 2015
Poor Customer Service
2
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wina A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 8. joulukuuta 2015
Best hostel in HK in my opinion.

Location, room is small but very clean and neat, hotel staffs are friendly and helpful, free water dispenser to drink.
8,3
This is thr hotel where I stay most of the time while I visit HK. This hotel is the best compared to their competition at the same level and price. The location is really nice, near to MTR, surrounded by shopping malls, shops, and restaurants. Room is really clean and neat, newly renovated room. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. They also provide one water dispenser for the guests which is really helpful, you don't need to buy bottled water everyday which means saving money. I always come back here.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Annie M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 8. joulukuuta 2015
2-day travel

The hotel is located at the city area.
2,3
I was not satisfied with the accomodation. I've booked for a deluxe twin bed but they gave us the standard one and according to them it was our fault since we arrived late and they will not change our accomodation for the next day. Actually, I called them ahead of schedule so they would know that we will arrived early in the morning.Unfortunately there was no receptionist on the vicinity. You have to wait till office opens at 9am or you would call them.the staffs were rude. The location wasn't safe. Our stay was such a disaster! Kindly do not book for this hotel!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiUSA Hostel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiUSA Hostel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiUSA Hostel Hong Kong - NäkymäUSA Hostel Hong Kong - AulaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05