tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti USA Hostel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti USA Hostel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti USA Hostel Hong Kong - Näkymä USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aula USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 140
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 4320 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
5,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (4320)
Järjestä:
Danny S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 18. marraskuuta 2014
hotel budget

budget,nice staff,near MTR
7,7
the staff is so nicely to we are. this is budget hotel but clean. just a few step from MTR tsim sa tsui so very easy if you wanna continuos to macau or shenzhen but the room is really small
Fadzil M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. marraskuuta 2014
Hotel on Busiest Street

Location , Shopping and Transport
6,7
Everything is near and we can move anywhere we want.
Matthew M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Very simple, good location

its not much, but its a decent bed in a good location, right next to mrt
5,3
Piriya R. Liikematkailija Thailand, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Good location very near mtr, nice staff

Location is very good
7
Its value for money, i go out to work early morning and came back night time, good that i request to have windows in my room so its better for five nights stay, the internet is fast but room needs to be renovated and more clean, in my room tv is not working, nice staff, for me its value for the money
Michael K. Pariskunta Germany, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Short stay in Hongkong

location, fast check out
5,3
Maisy F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Room is very OK!

location, price & cleanliness of room
7,7
The room that we got was very clean, spacious (compared to the 1st room that was shown to us) and location is very accessible to all!
Tan J. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 8. marraskuuta 2014
lousy hotel

nothing
5,3
bad place, bath towels were not properly dried
Suwandy S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 7. marraskuuta 2014
staff unfriendly, only good location

good location
3,3
Yeah so standard small guest house, staff not friendly at all specialy the maid.. Not value for money
Sherwin J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Below Satisfactory

Near the shopping area
5,7
Panupat C. Pariskunta Thailand, 31. lokakuuta 2014
ok

good bed, and air condition
5,3
Traval, Stay in this hotel for 2 Day

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiUSA Hostel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiUSA Hostel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiUSA Hostel Hong Kong - NäkymäUSA Hostel Hong Kong - AulaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C02