Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti USA Hostel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti USA Hostel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti USA Hostel Hong Kong - Näkymä USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aula USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 140
Ilmainen Wifi

Tarkista hinnat ja saatavuus

Haluamme sinun maksavan alimman mahdollisen hinnan huoneestasi. Jos olet varannut hotellihuoneen Agodan kautta ja voit osoittaa meille, että voisit varata saman huoneen samoiksi päiviksi alempaan hintaan toiselta nettisivulta, annamme varauksen sinulle joko samaan tai alempaan hintaan. Napsauta tätä linkkiä saadaksesi lisätietoja.
Tulopäivä: öitä: Lähtöpäivä

Lähtöpäivä:

Kalenteri

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 4481 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
5,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,1
Kaikki arvostelut (4481)
Järjestä:
Fatima T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. toukokuuta 2015
Dingy place.. Unfriendly Staff..

Color and Location
5
It was bad. Dirty place with unfriendly staff.
Hai S. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 17. toukokuuta 2015
good place

clean, safety, clear
8
Good
Paul V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. toukokuuta 2015
i always reccommend this hostel

location, nice place , value money
6,7
very nice
Keetawat T. Pariskunta Thailand, 11. toukokuuta 2015
Good location

Location, service, comfort
5,7
Few walks to MTR, cleanliness needs improvement, counter service starts from 9am to midnight, access card and hair dryer require deposit, free water is available, towel needs to be changed manually, thin walls bring noise in - overall if focusing on good location and expect just a place to sleep, this is it.
Alfie T. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. toukokuuta 2015
what an experience!

near the mtr,near kowloon park and the aveneu of the stars
3
Almost a horrible experience ! Rude staff ( especially those two front desk girls) the rooms are poorly maintained, flaking paints, loose door hinges and bed bugs too!the water at the water dispenser tastes horrible , much like the water coming out of the faucet...i booked for a deluxe room and was given one however the aircon was not working.i was given a small electric fan and was told it was okay since the temp in hk was not that hot! The key in order to survive in this hostel is, to stand your ground.,do not let the hostel personnels bully you....
Lee H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Poor services

location
4
We purchased in promo rate for family room,I had request extra bed and paid the extra bed rental. But, when we arrived, the front receptionist dint prepared the extra bed for us, but still ask us to upgrade to whole day provided heat water supply @ HKD 150 per day due to the golden holiday 1st May (labor day). We had booked and reserved the rate before we reach, this is very annoying someone is taking advantages on us (of course we refused). There was only 1 key for our room which not very convenient as we travelled in 5 pax. The cleanliness was awful.
John A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Usa hostel is a affordable hostel

very friendly staff, clean room, affordable
8
USA hostel is a very nice hostel that i will refer to all my friends so that they can save a lot
Shunsuke K. Liikematkailija Japan, 1. toukokuuta 2015
This hotel service is equivalent

Location, Price, no more.
5
Yee K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
You get what u pay for

Great location, water pressure for shower is strong, very close to restaurant, mtr, shopping
8
It was a nice getaway spot for us. Very centralize location. Close to everything we need food, shopping, subway station, bus station.
Maria M. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
clean and friendly staff

value for money, proximity to shopping areas and friendly staff
9,3
Great service, Friendly staff and clean place

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiUSA Hostel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiUSA Hostel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiUSA Hostel Hong Kong - NäkymäUSA Hostel Hong Kong - AulaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AM-AGWEB-4E04