tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vastaanotto V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 53
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 664 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (664)
Järjestä:
Fai P. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Very small and noisy room

Location, price and free drink at mini bar
4,7
It only can be for short visit like 1 or 2 days
Lakshan C. Liikematkailija Sri Lanka, 30. lokakuuta 2014
convenient

convenient location and access to mtr taxi etc... and great shopping locationsite around such as times Sq, sogo & Hysan place also not forgetting HSBC and SCB banks are just around the corner
7,3
Good
Chien W. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. lokakuuta 2014
麻雀虽小五脏俱全!

1. Location, 2. Room, 3. People.
7,7
Pros: 1.) Good location. Near causewy bay MTR station, easy access to bus and trams. Shopping malls, fast-food, 茶餐厅, 7-11 and plenty of mobile shops just right around ever corner around this hotel. 2.)麻雀虽小五脏俱全。This is best describe the hotel room. Compact but it has everything (large tv, dvd player, sound system, soft bed and they managed to squeeze in a functional kitchen and complimentary drinks from the fridge too!). Can't complain much about size of the room since hotels in such prime location are usually small and empty. They have really put in effort and put many big hotels to shame. 3.)Staff are generally friendly but if they don't smile much, don't be offended. The chinese security lady was really helpful and help us in anyway they can. Cons: 1.) Yes. I love the room but there is 1 thing that really bug me. The toilet. It could be a design fault but the toilet will always "flood" after shower. They should have made a better barrier between the showers and toilet bowl and improved on the water drainage. 2.) Reception. 1st time I encounter a reception not operating 24hrs. We reached the hotel around 6:30am. Although we have no intention to check in since its too early but they should at least allow us to leave our luggage with them. In the end, we end up waiting at mc donalds till the reception opened at 8:00am. We were informed by the security the reception operate from 8:00am to 8:00pm. Conclusion: This hotel is perfect and so does others but given its prime location, compact yet functional room. V causeway bay will definitely be in my return list. Hopefully by then they will improve in the toilet "flooding" issues and find a solution to help guest to leave their luggage when.they arrive early.
Shu-Hsuan L. Liikematkailija United States of America, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Quite nice & valuable hotel in HK

Nice location, good service, high safety
10
Jason G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Good location, but not up to V Hotel standard

Location, staff and clean
6
I have stayed at other V Hotels a number of times, particularly the V2 in Wan Chai, and this Causeway Bay branch is not thought out or put together to the same standard. The rooms are smaller for the same price, less well appointed, smaller beds, and the corridors and lifts are barely renovated from the previous use. The staff were excellent and helpful, but note that housekeeping and front desk (8th floor check in) is closed out of office hours, and just the reception is there with limited abilities. This may be because it is a serviced apartment. However if it is a serviced apartment, and people are going to live there for a period of time, give more than one power point in the room. The one in the bathroom is not going to help in most situations. I went out and bought an extension. Also beware of the old lifts. They close quickly and viscously on you if you are not fast of have luggage. They may have been fixing that while we were there. If you do not need Causeway Bay or a microwave, stay in the Wan Chai branch. It is far nicer. This feels too cheap for the price.
Tsai N. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Great location

Located in the heart of causeway bay; staff speak English; delux room was quite small but fulfilled all daily needs inc. cooking, laundry.
9
Bill G. Liikematkailija Australia, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Modern. clean and good location

Apartment style room with modern styling and good location
9
We were pleased with this venue. The rooms are modern and fully equipped. Complimentary soft drinks, wifi, drinking water. Well designed compact apartment with washing machine, fridge, room safe in good location. The street tram runs past the front door (but the protesters had set up baracades at that stop so the tram wasn't running - very peaceful protesters - no other problems or noise) The V is quite hard to find initially. Front door is not obvious and reception is on 8th floor but once we had found the place, staff were good and room was good, modern and clean. I would recommend the V.
Stephanie T. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Worst 4 star ever

location, location, location
3,3
I asked for room change, this will only be available the next day. on the nxt day, we went back to reception,no room is free at the moment, so we left our luggage with them until we go back to the hotel again. reception is only until 8pm, which we were not informed. and NO note was given to the security about our change room. i need to wait for an hour to be transferred to my new room with no key and missing luggage, the security looked all over their office for our luggage!
Lester F. Liikematkailija United States of America, 18. lokakuuta 2014
V Hotel Causeway Bay

Bed, location, price
8,7
Above average
Arnel D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 15. lokakuuta 2014
Conveniently located

location, price, and comfort
7,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - AulaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VastaanottoV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05