Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vastaanotto V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 53
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä
829 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (829)
Järjestä:
Teresita K. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. elokuuta 2015
Not going back

Location only
5,3
Uncomfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sarah S. Ryhmät Singapore, 9. elokuuta 2015
Good

the room a bit small, toilet cleaniness is good, location very accesible
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yvonne L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. elokuuta 2015
It's good for the location

Location location and tiny
7
I had stayed in V around 5 times, tried their different rooms. The room 714 was the most disappointed. There was no way you can shower without getting the towels wet. And the aircon was very weak, it was HK Summer with over 35 degrees everyday... So we requested for a change and the staff changed for us, but it seems they didn't really see that as a problem. We requested in the morning, they agreed to change for us and would help us to move the luggage to the other room. Ended up when we came back around 17:00, we spent time at the reception and explained again and they agreed to change for us now. Which meant our luggage was still in the old room......
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Philip W. Liikematkailija Australia, 7. elokuuta 2015
3rd Time here

Location, price
7,3
Good location, the room i was given this time was far ahead of previous visits
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tung L. Liikematkailija China, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
very convenient, clean

very convenient,, nearby Sogo
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joao S. Pariskunta Macau, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Bad Service

V Causeway Bay
5,7
The location is really good, there are many shopping malls and supermarkets just around, less than 2 minutes. There are some rooms need to be improved. We were being upgraded to a bigger room however that room was a last sell room with defects. There were some visible cables underneath the cabinets which was not so presentable (suppose to be linked with visual devices) Also after we checked in and when we were inside the room, there was a staff enter into our room without knocking the door. Then the staff close the door again. The hotel has the smart phone inside the room however the staff didn't ask us for deposit nor provide the information to us on how we can use the smart phone. We got to know that guest need to pay $2000 for deposit of using the smart phone, however the staff didn't offer this service to us. Then what is the purpose to install the smart phone inside all rooms?
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kit L. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 11. heinäkuuta 2015
A comfortable and convenient stay

Location, shopping, dining
8
Good, very conveniently located, with the best shopping and dining facilities just next door. Rooms bit small, and not well maintained. I would not consider it 4 star hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
cozy

good location
6
good shopping
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Henry J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. toukokuuta 2015
Very good value for money for tourists.

Location, price, functionality
8,7
Maybe you should include Filipino (Philippines) among the options for the language! I am forced to use English to have my remarks posted!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raymond B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Good location

location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - AulaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VastaanottoV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05