tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vastaanotto V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 53
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 741 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (741)
Järjestä:
Jessica G. Pariskunta Australia, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Location is everything

Location, free minibar and helpful staff
6,7
Tiny room, barely enough space to turn around. Granted it is HK, but still for a 4 star hotel, I would have expected not to be able to reach the wardrobe, minibar and bathroom without leaving my bed. It would have been nice to have somewhere to put the suitcase too.
Lorenzo A. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Overrated hotel

Location, convenience. Nothing else
3,7
Flooding shower area. Rottening cupboard due to wetness. Room about a walk in closet size. Staff send me to a room with a keycard which was actually already being occupied.
Josephine N. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. tammikuuta 2015
great location but poor sound proofing

location, decent amenities in the room
6,3
excellent location near shopping area and plenty of food choice. the room was pretty ok with proper equipment provided; however we decided to change from a superior room to an executive room due to the size. would have given a better rating if not for the sound proofing of the room hich was rather poor as we could hear traffic and noises by neighbours/ outside the room.
Ryan T. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. tammikuuta 2015
Good location, fine hotel 😊

Location, room and value for money
7,7
Lovely and recommended!
Ari W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 14. tammikuuta 2015
This is not a common hotel I ever stayed

the location is ok, it near everywhere in causeway bay.
4,7
It not a good one, I thought for kind of service apartment type, this hotel should occupied with the apartment service such as plate, spoon, fork. We have to asked to get a plate, fork and spoon. And the provide microwave, how we could heat up our food if there is no plate? and one other thing that concern is we paid everything via agoda, and credit card is just a guarantee, we never sign the slip, and it should be return to us the credit card slip, but they wont allowed us to get it. Seems like we have to pay even we have already paid. Need to check our credit card bill.
Norbert W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. tammikuuta 2015
As expected per review

Value for money, practical and good location
8
As expected ...
Xiaoxin G. Ryhmät Australia, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Best Location, not so great staffs

Location; location; location
8,7
It was great. Right at the centre of causeway bay. The staffs are not so friendly though. Got an upgrade since the hotel was full. But the cleaner uncle is super nice to us.
Ignatius B. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Over priced

Location, easy access, surrounding facilities
5,3
It was ok, over priced and need to improve on service standard
Wijaya M. Pariskunta Indonesia, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Nice little apartment in busy corner of HK

Excellent location, free minibar, fully furnished
8
It was a bit hard to find the entrance because it was a pretty small door in a very busy neighborhood, though you can see the big sign on side of the building from a distance. Few things that came to our attention is an unstable wi-fi connection in the room, and a small double bed size which could have been replaced with bigger one considering the room that I stayed still has plenty of space.
Siriprapapun R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 3. tammikuuta 2015
good location and near public transport

location , transportaion , shopping
7,7
it located near tram and mtr exit B fashion walk , super easiest to traveling around HK island , but the bad is the room is too small. but they have a small kitchen with microwave and also have washing machine in the room. the laundry room is on 19f., it have 2 big washing machines and 6 drying machine. you can use it 24h

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - AulaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VastaanottoV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C04