tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis / Arab-katu, Singapore 189627 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellihuone V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellihuone V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellihuone V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellihuone V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellihuone V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellihuone V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellihuone V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellihuone V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Kylpyhuone V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Kylpyhuone V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellihuone V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellihuone V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Uima-allas V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Uima-allas V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Uima-allas V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Uima-allas
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Aula V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Aula V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Aula V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Aula V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet
Alue: Bugis / Arab-katu Huoneiden lukumäärä: 272
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 2672 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (2672)
Järjestä:
Sari H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Siisti, nykyaikainen hotelli

Nykyaikaisuus, siisteys, sijainti
6
Hotelli on periaatteessa hyvällä paikalla, mutta vuoteen 2017 kestävä metrotyömaa haittaa. Hotellille joutuu pujottelemaan polkuja pitkin ja se on eristetty, mutta onneksi homma on hoidettu paikalliseen tapaan hienosti. Huone oli tosi siisti ja nätti, mutta ihan kauhean pieni! Tavarat ei meinannut mahtua minnekään. Respassa leijaili TODELLA voimakas hajuveden tai hajusteen haju koko ajan. Mietittiin, että miten ne työntekijät pystyy olemaan siinä lemussa... Uima-allasalue oli tosi kiva ja siisti, mutta altaan vesi oli todella kylmää!
Mohammed A. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location , heavy construction outside

cLEAN, good location
6,3
the roads in front of the hotel is horrible.. and its really messy to get to the hotel.. there seem to be some underground construction going on right in front of the hotel.. so its practically impossible to drive in.. besides that lcoation is amazing and the cleanliness is good.. jus a small room .//
Amelia F. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
overpriced

location, room service was quick,
5
Ester L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
V hotel should be 3 star

Location near MRT
5,7
The room was way too small for a family of 4, and the bathroom smells of a combination of smoke and unpleasant smell. Recommended for couples only for the room size. This is a 3 star hotel not 4 as indicated.
Marcus L. Pariskunta Singapore, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
small room, new though, construction beside

small room, new though, construction beside
4,3
small room, new though, construction beside
Nathan F. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Small but convenient

Close to MRT, breakfast, wifi in room
6,7
New construction nearby so walking around not as easy, no hand towels, room a bit small, nice cable tv, good wifi in room
Suthawan P. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Good Location, Worth the money

Location, Clean, Cheap
7,7
This is my second time staying at the hotel. I like it because i pay little for clean and comfortable room. The transportation is easy. I can walk from hotel to MTR.
Mam K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
Value for Money and Location is near to MRT

Clean, Near MRT, Quite
8
Overall satisfied.
Theresia I. Ryhmät Indonesia, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Strategic Location

Location, Clean, Cheap
8
I stay with my friends, we have a nice experience here. Since the location is a walking distance from the MRT Exit, Museum, park and it was easy to find food around here. Close with the campus area also, so the food is quite cheap around here. A note for the staff: better ask us where to go if we ask for a taxi, because, the taxi driver was confused when we tell him that we're not going to the airport. Maybe the staff is just assumed that we were, since we bring along our luggage. But overall, it is a nice place to stay.
Li S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location, helpful staff

Helpful staff, good location, good price
7
Everything was great, the only qualm I had was the carpark charges. There is no complimentary parking provided by the hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - HotellihuoneV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - HotellihuoneV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - HotellihuoneV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - HotellihuoneV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - HotellihuoneV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - HotellihuoneV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - HotellihuoneV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - HotellihuoneV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - KylpyhuoneV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - KylpyhuoneV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - HotellihuoneV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - HotellihuoneV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Uima-allasV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Uima-allasV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Uima-allasV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Uima-allasV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - AulaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - AulaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - AulaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - AulaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C08