Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filippiinit 1230 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Aula V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpylä V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpylä V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpylä V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpylä V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaupat V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Sviitti V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Aula V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaupat V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaupat V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaupat V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Makati Huoneiden lukumäärä: 26
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä
311 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (311)
Järjestä:
Leahflor A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
Satisfied

First,good customer service.second,very clean.third,very convenient place
9
Our stay,I can say I will love to go back at this hotel coz aside for having a good customer service including the security guard we felt so safe and the price is good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria E. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Great & quiete place

Food & location
8,3
Bathroim towel rack is broken but overall my stay is great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marivic B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Overnight stay in Manila

Staff, Cleanliness, Spa.
9,3
Overall very good, enjoyable stay, will be using as our regular hotel when staying in Manila. Thanks to all the staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohammed A. Yksin matkustava Saudi Arabia, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
vip suites

restaurant, spa, room
6
all great especially spa is best only problem is room has no windows make wifi signal low as well as phone sim card network coverage
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carlton S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice and clean hotel

I liked the clean room with free wi fi , the location and nice staff .
7,7
Ive stayed here at this hotel before and I like the location and rooms . The hotel is located in a local area but can walk to Makati area and close to the airport by taxi . There is a spa massage shop on the 1rst floor and a Mini mart next to the hotel for your convenience . The standard rooms have no window but its clean and quiet . The staff is also nice and pleasant .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Narissa C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
A Hotel with a Spa

Location, Spa and Hotel's Interior Design
8
I love that there is a spa downstairs where you can relax. Accommodating staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michel P. Liikematkailija France, 12. helmikuuta 2015
no food available anywhere nearby after 8pm.

not much...
4,7
Coffee shop closes at 8pm. Arrived at 10 min before 8pm but wasnt told so. Was after travelling long haul... starved. Was told i had to get a taxi to get near a restaurant. Wifi not working most of the time. I certainly will not stay there again. Terrible location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carlton S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 7. helmikuuta 2015
Nice and clean hotel

I liked the rooms which were clean and spacious , the staff provided excellent service and were friendly . Also , the location is convenient .
7,7
The hotel rooms are clean , spacious and quiet with free wi fi . Staff is nice and pleasant and very accommodating .There is a massage spa located on the 1rst floor and a Mini mart next door for convenience .Its about a 15 min walk to Waltermart in the Makati area and a little longer to the Greenbelt shopping center . Also, by taxi its about a 15 - 20 min ride to terminal 3 .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Guillaume P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 31. tammikuuta 2015
Hotel Ok but location poor

Cleanliness
6,7
The hotel is quite good, clean and classy. But the street it is in is on the outskirt of Makati.. Mostly a tyre and auto part street! It takes about 15 mins walk to go to the Greenbelt shopping centre. My room didn't have a window.. I liked the convenience of the 24h Ministop store next to the hotel entrance .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Romie M. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Ease & Comfort

Very Accessible,Clean & Comfortable Rooms
9,7
Attendants & Staff personnel are friendly,Courteous & very accommodating.Hospitable personnel.Alert assistance when needed.Very caring personnel.If you want peace of mind & comfort,this is the place to stay.Our stay was close to perfect.One thing I wish,especially for older folks-ELEVATOR.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VastaanottoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - AulaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyläV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyläV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyläV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyläV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KaupatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SviittiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - AulaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KaupatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KaupatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KaupatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - PalvelutV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04