Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filippiinit 1230

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 330 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (330)
Järjestä:
Steven S. Liikematkailija Canada, 17. joulukuuta 2015
Great place and great price

price, staff, room size
9
I have stayed here many times, and have always been happy staying here. Its a budget hotel which is excellent value. A clean room, quiet even though its on a busy street, I have always found the place to be pleasant. The restaurant is average, but consistently decent. The security guards do a great job hailing taxis and making sure you are taken care of. There is a Ministop under the hotel, which provides quick snacks or other cravings.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrej D. Yksin matkustava Germany, 2. joulukuuta 2015
nice room in a loud niborhood.

staff, and clean
6
i stayed one night, the room was nice and big (expencive) and woke up to terrible noise in the morning.. its a nigborhood that fixes cars, and the noise starts at 6am.. so if yuou want to sleep .. no way .. the staff was nice,.. but i can not recomend it because of the price and the bae nighborhood.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. lokakuuta 2015
Budget

friendly and helpful staff,good location and fairly clean.
7
It was brief so it was difficult to see anymore positives.The food was poor but the staff were very enthusiastic and helpful especially the check in counter lady staff i met.The only challenge is apart from the slightly lacking food the price is a little high for the bugger families.I had visiting family and there was no room with ability to cater for 4 adults.So taking 2 extra rooms cost me a bit more than I would have liked to pay.Overall good hotel.2 star would be a more accurate rating.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Guenther M. Pariskunta Germany, 20. syyskuuta 2015
Great value for your money

Very friendly staff, delicious food, centrally located
8,7
Great value for the money, we will come back
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 24. elokuuta 2015
Expectations dashed.

Friendly and helpful staff, breakfasts, um!.
7,7
Our stay in this hotel was OK but not great. The room was totally enclosed, no window, so it was A/C full time which I'm not a fan of, having lived in the Philippines for 8 years. It was clean, quite spacious and comfortable with all usual facilities including safe. Breakfasts must not be missed with a wide selection, good quality and ample quantity. The food can't be faulted. The main disappointment was location. I had made a mistake. The hotel is clearly marked, on the opening Agoda location map, as being on the eastern side of the main north south freeway through Manila putting it clearly in Makati proper with easy access to shopping etc. I did not blow the map up to see that it is a couple of streets on the wrong side of the tracks. So its location was not great in a back street of Manila. I would be reluctant to walk the streets after 7 o'clock. With this in mind I felt the price was expensive compared to lots of up-market hotels in Makati for the same price. Will I go back? probably not. It's a good hotel just unfortunately in the wrong spot for me.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jesson O. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice and clean.

Cleanliness.and price
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leahflor A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
Satisfied

First,good customer service.second,very clean.third,very convenient place
9
Our stay,I can say I will love to go back at this hotel coz aside for having a good customer service including the security guard we felt so safe and the price is good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria E. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Great & quiete place

Food & location
8,3
Bathroim towel rack is broken but overall my stay is great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Taskeen E. Pariskunta Mauritius, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
very short time in transit

clean, breakfast, modern
7,7
short time in manila, we only slept and had breakfast. but bed was very comfortable! and breakfast was good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marivic B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Overnight stay in Manila

Staff, Cleanliness, Spa.
9,3
Overall very good, enjoyable stay, will be using as our regular hotel when staying in Manila. Thanks to all the staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VastaanottoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - AulaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RavintolaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyläV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyläV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyläV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyläV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KaupatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SviittiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - AulaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KaupatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KaupatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KaupatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - PalvelutV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06