Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filippiinit 1230

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 344 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (344)
Järjestä:
Bruno R. Pariskunta Australia, 27. huhtikuuta 2016
Value for money
5,3
Hotel very clean and staff very friendly. Location not the best but still recommend it. Price for the room was very satisfactory.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rhocella S. Liikematkailija Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2016
Staff
6
Very friendly and would readily attend to your needs.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ian H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 19. maaliskuuta 2016
Good value
5,7
Good value
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bruce N. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 5. maaliskuuta 2016
My stay
5,3
Staying in the hotel was very good .the room was very well maintained.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sandro F. Pariskunta Italy, 29. helmikuuta 2016
Go for it

Safe, Clean, Good service
8,3
I did the check-in late but all was very smooth, location is not the best but not too far from night life and restaurants. For the price and the kind of room i got (basic one) for sure i will come back again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steven S. Liikematkailija Canada, 17. joulukuuta 2015
Great place and great price

price, staff, room size
9
I have stayed here many times, and have always been happy staying here. Its a budget hotel which is excellent value. A clean room, quiet even though its on a busy street, I have always found the place to be pleasant. The restaurant is average, but consistently decent. The security guards do a great job hailing taxis and making sure you are taken care of. There is a Ministop under the hotel, which provides quick snacks or other cravings.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrej D. Yksin matkustava Germany, 2. joulukuuta 2015
nice room in a loud niborhood.

staff, and clean
6
i stayed one night, the room was nice and big (expencive) and woke up to terrible noise in the morning.. its a nigborhood that fixes cars, and the noise starts at 6am.. so if yuou want to sleep .. no way .. the staff was nice,.. but i can not recomend it because of the price and the bae nighborhood.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. lokakuuta 2015
Budget

friendly and helpful staff,good location and fairly clean.
7
It was brief so it was difficult to see anymore positives.The food was poor but the staff were very enthusiastic and helpful especially the check in counter lady staff i met.The only challenge is apart from the slightly lacking food the price is a little high for the bugger families.I had visiting family and there was no room with ability to cater for 4 adults.So taking 2 extra rooms cost me a bit more than I would have liked to pay.Overall good hotel.2 star would be a more accurate rating.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Guenther M. Pariskunta Germany, 20. syyskuuta 2015
Great value for your money

Very friendly staff, delicious food, centrally located
8,7
Great value for the money, we will come back
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 24. elokuuta 2015
Expectations dashed.

Friendly and helpful staff, breakfasts, um!.
7,7
Our stay in this hotel was OK but not great. The room was totally enclosed, no window, so it was A/C full time which I'm not a fan of, having lived in the Philippines for 8 years. It was clean, quite spacious and comfortable with all usual facilities including safe. Breakfasts must not be missed with a wide selection, good quality and ample quantity. The food can't be faulted. The main disappointment was location. I had made a mistake. The hotel is clearly marked, on the opening Agoda location map, as being on the eastern side of the main north south freeway through Manila putting it clearly in Makati proper with easy access to shopping etc. I did not blow the map up to see that it is a couple of streets on the wrong side of the tracks. So its location was not great in a back street of Manila. I would be reluctant to walk the streets after 7 o'clock. With this in mind I felt the price was expensive compared to lots of up-market hotels in Makati for the same price. Will I go back? probably not. It's a good hotel just unfortunately in the wrong spot for me.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VastaanottoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - AulaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RavintolaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyläV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyläV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyläV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyläV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KaupatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SviittiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - AulaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KaupatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KaupatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KaupatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - PalvelutV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpyhuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02