tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filippiinit 1230 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Aula V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpylä V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpylä V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpylä V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpylä V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpylä V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpylä V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpylä V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaupat V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Aula V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Sviitti V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Aula V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaupat V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Aula V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaupat V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaupat V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Makati Huoneiden lukumäärä: 26
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 295 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (295)
Järjestä:
Narissa C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
A Hotel with a Spa

Location, Spa and Hotel's Interior Design
8
I love that there is a spa downstairs where you can relax. Accommodating staff.
Michel P. Liikematkailija France, 12. helmikuuta 2015
no food available anywhere nearby after 8pm.

not much...
4,7
Coffee shop closes at 8pm. Arrived at 10 min before 8pm but wasnt told so. Was after travelling long haul... starved. Was told i had to get a taxi to get near a restaurant. Wifi not working most of the time. I certainly will not stay there again. Terrible location.
Guillaume P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 31. tammikuuta 2015
Hotel Ok but location poor

Cleanliness
6,7
The hotel is quite good, clean and classy. But the street it is in is on the outskirt of Makati.. Mostly a tyre and auto part street! It takes about 15 mins walk to go to the Greenbelt shopping centre. My room didn't have a window.. I liked the convenience of the 24h Ministop store next to the hotel entrance .
Romie M. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Ease & Comfort

Very Accessible,Clean & Comfortable Rooms
9,7
Attendants & Staff personnel are friendly,Courteous & very accommodating.Hospitable personnel.Alert assistance when needed.Very caring personnel.If you want peace of mind & comfort,this is the place to stay.Our stay was close to perfect.One thing I wish,especially for older folks-ELEVATOR.
Theresia J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Nice place to stay

Staff are very accommodating , the location is in the heart of the city,easy to get taxi
9,7
I would love to stay again at VIP suites
Matthew M. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. marraskuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Would recommend
8
Comfy bed, fairly quiet, good value. Have stayed here many times.
Anthony L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Nothing special

nothing
4,3
We thought this hotel was over rated,the room and lounge was small,when we used the bathroom there was still clothes hanging from the previous guest,the breakfast was not good,over all we will not stay here again.
Markus H. Yksin matkustava Germany, 15. marraskuuta 2014
clean room, value ok

clean, service, quiet
7
I think the value is okay but not great. The location was not as close to Greenbelt area as I hoped. I didn't like the fact that there were no windows and the air wasn't very fresh in the room. The standard of room is good in regard to price. It's clean, very quiet and service was good, too.
Rodyl D. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Good for overnight stay only

value for money, staff, location
7,7
value for money is ok. staff was very friendly. location is a bit ok since there is a convenience store at the ground floor but ambiance is a bit off. its only good for overnight stay.
Woon Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. lokakuuta 2014
Value for money stay at a comfortable hotel

Clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, value for money
7,7
Since I'm travelling by taxi anyway, location of the hotel is not my main concern. The hotel is not located in CBD or popular area but at a more secluded (not dodgy) location. At street level, I wouldn't think that the interior of this hotel could be that cosy and comfortable. The place is nicely decorated and clean with helpful and friendly staff to add to its credit. The room is spacious enough for a single (or even double) occupant like me with all the necessary toiletries provided for. It would be nice if they could provide complimentary mineral water instead of having to pay for 2 bottles. Equipped with cable TV with more than enough channels for you to flip through if you like and the complimentary Internet is acceptable although the speed is a bit slow. I had a satisfied stay at this hotel in Makati at a reasonable price and will consider returning in my future trips.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VastaanottoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - AulaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyläV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyläV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyläV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyläV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyläV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyläV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyläV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KaupatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - AulaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SviittiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - AulaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KaupatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - AulaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KaupatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KaupatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - PalvelutV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08