tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 79
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 1039 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1039)
Järjestä:
Wong E. Ryhmät Singapore, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Locations

Location
5,7
This hotel has a great location with MTR station only 5 mins walking distance and a lot of eatery around. I booked 4 rooms for 4 nights. All the rooms are at different level. The hotel claimed to be a nonsmoking hotel. But my first night stay was unpleasant. Other guests were smoking in their room and smell was to my room. I reported to the hotel but they could only warned the guest, no serious action could be taken. Next morning, I requested to change room and was upgraded to a better room. Though I was upgraded to a better room, the rest of the nights, I have to keep worrying if there's any smokers around. If V Wanchai 2 hotel cannot be firmed to be a nonsmoking hotel, your staffs should not emphasise on this point. I would like to suggest that the hotel could consider dividing the levels into smoking and nonsmoking level.
Jeeranat S. Ryhmät Thailand, 10. joulukuuta 2014
Christmas

Good location, big room, clean
9,3
Great experience, very near to cause way bay
Pratiwi S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 3. joulukuuta 2014
A new favorite!

Room, staff, location.
9,3
Amazing helpful staff, great room, good internet connection, and nice location too.
Hartono K. Pariskunta Indonesia, 3. joulukuuta 2014
A very good hotel

Good location, clean, and comfort
7,3
I stayed for 3 nights at this hotel. We hardly found this hotel but actually it is very easy if you already know the place. I really happy with this hotel. Everything is good.
Chu C. Pariskunta Taiwan, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Nice experience

Nice view, good quality of room facility and friendly staffs
8,3
Vichien A. Liikematkailija Thailand, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Nice clean and modern

Big Room,Clean,Goodlaction
9
Room is very nice and big if you compare
Triet T. Ryhmät Australia, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Great stay

Location, cleanliness, amenities
9,7
We were upgraded from a deluxe room to one of the larger suites for our 3 night stay. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the complimentary amenities were just an added bonus. The location was great with plenty of dining options nearby as well as Wan Chai station being a short 3 minute walk away. Would definitely recommend and come back to in the future.
Dominic L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Somewhat Disappointed

The location is very close to MTR and many restaurants.
6,3
Hot water during shower was on and off. Moisture smell was noticed in the room. Shampoo and shower gels were not refilled.
Joe S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 28. marraskuuta 2014
A Class

The rooms are perfectly sized, the staff are fantastic and the style of the hotel is beautiful.
9,3
Perfect place. I feel like I have found THE place. I won't stay anywhere else when I travel to HK from now on.
Wan Q. Ryhmät Singapore, 27. marraskuuta 2014
Good and fast service

Helpful counter staff that answers to question even help to point the right direction. Good housekeeping services we requested for extra pillows n towels was delivered in 15 mins. Clean enviroment.
8
It was great.. Great people. Great enviroment. Fast response by service people.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3C04