tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 79
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 1105 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1105)
Järjestä:
Virginia R. Liikematkailija Australia, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
My New Home in Hong Kong

Great location, friendly staff, the view from the room
10
I loved it. I will definitely return, comfortable bed , good size room, convenient location, the most helpful staff ! Nothing was too hard for them. I highly recommend this hotel.
Chaocho Y. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
Convenient location

Good location, clean, friendly staff
8,3
Jong P. Liikematkailija United States of America, 9. maaliskuuta 2015
Director

Clean,Location & good Services
10
Denny L. Pariskunta Canada, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
Good valve

Room size, location and service
8,3
We were staying in a deluxe room so the size can be considered to be large for a HK hotel. The in room washer/dryer is definitely a plus.
Mak L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 28. helmikuuta 2015
So far so good.

Room
8
Kelly Z. Pariskunta China, 24. helmikuuta 2015
N/a

Decoration, friendly staff and v new
8,7
Loh W. Ryhmät Singapore, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Revisiting

Near to MRT, lot of eatery and shops
7
The house keeping was not as good but still acceptable. They given a smaller room than my previous stay.
Li-Chun C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 14. helmikuuta 2015
great

location, service, clean
9,7
good location and friendly staff
Yuen S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 13. helmikuuta 2015
Modern Hotel

Friendly staffs, Good Location, Good Room Size
7,7
Stayed there 2 nights and got upgraded to a bigger room. Great! Staff are polite and helpful. Good location, less than 5mins to the nearest MTR station.
Catherine C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 9. helmikuuta 2015
poor housekeeping
5,3
we were return customers and upon check in, we were asked to pay to upgrade to a suite. the suite was nice but the housekeeping in the room was very poor. the amenities were not refilled and a bin was not cleared. upon check out we feedbacked to the front desk only to receive no apology and excuses. in my opinion not worth the upgrade and amount we spent.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3A02