Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 79
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 876 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (876)
Järjestä:
Pojen S. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
the service very well

service,room clean
8,7
Neil A. Ryhmät South Africa, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Disappointing

Free mini bar Location
4,3
Disappointed with the service and the maintenance of the room.
Kai L. Pariskunta Singapore, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Poor for hotel standards.

Good location, easy access to local food nearby.
5
- Was a pleasant, nicely design hotel - Interior looks new and comfortable - No food service in hotel, don't think its required as food is easily available near hotel - However, privacy was compromised when housekeeper enters room even though we didn't state to clean up room. There was an apology but nothing else. - Thought room was clean but found bed bugs on 2nd last day on stay. Unforgivable for hotel standards - Wanted to get a taxi to airport after checking out, and receptionist offered to get one for us (thank you) but waited for 20-30mins none came. Went further down the road to get a taxi on our own instead. - Poor service standards. Upon check-out, receptionist didn't even bother to ask about the stay. Obviously, I won't be staying here again.
Vichien A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
very good

friendly are good
8,7
no problems
Rene C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
Great Room

Room, view, washing machine
7,3
Excellent. Very modern, spacious room with nice view. Free glass of wine and small snacks are a nice touch. Room could have been cleaned a bit better. Overall very good hotel.
Kanako I. Ryhmät Japan, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
Close to Wanchai station, New apartment type hotel

Confortable bed, middle sized building, close to the station
7
We stayed there for three nights. When we checked in, we were given a key to double room, although we booked twin rooms and reconfirmed upon check in. So we had to wait for a housekeeper to bring another key to another room and move with our suitcase etc. which I wished went smoother for we had an appointment on that evening. It was more like a small apartment I got used to it by the time I left but it felt small for two adults.
Martina Y. Ryhmät Philippines, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
quick

Location, accessibility and price
4,3
Cristina C. Ryhmät United States of America, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
Good hotel. Enjoyed the room. Near the mtr.

1/ location 2/ room quality was good size. We stayed in the suite 3/ free coffee and wine in the lounge
7
Overall Good I would be willing to stay here again.
Cheng C. Pariskunta China, 24. toukokuuta 2014
V Wanchai 2 Hotel

good
8
Shun H. Pariskunta China, 4. toukokuuta 2014
Good location

Good location
7,3
Smelly room, keep asking for a towel, noisy air con, slow shower

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3C02