tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : 180 Jaffe Road
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Aula V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Aula V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Aula V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 25
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 332 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (332)
Järjestä:
Erich M. Liikematkailija United States of America, 1. joulukuuta 2014
worst customer service ever!!

location
5,3
dealing with their customer service was absolutely horrible. the only way is there way regardless of the situation.
Nancy W. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Good Value for Money

Convenient location, very helpful hotel staff, spacious room
7,7
I stayed at The V Hotel for 3 nights. Overall I enjoyed my stay and found the location extremely convenient. The hotel was only 5 minutes walk to the Wanchai MTR station, and 2 minutes walk to all the main streets in Wanchai. I will definitely come back to the V Hotel for my next trip to Hong Kong if they offer special room rates again.
Hui F. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. marraskuuta 2014
convenient, spacious and free mini bar

1. spacious, 40sqm, hard to find in hongkong 2. convenient, 5 mins walk to wanchai mrt, 5 min walk to busstop for airport bus a11 3. free mini bar replenish daily
9
We enjoyed our stay especially with the convenience 5min walk to wanchai mtr station, 5min walk to busstop for airport bus A11, 5min walk to our fave dessert store Oddies Foodies which serve the best egglet waffles with brownies and choco chips Spacious room with lots of thoughtful amenities provided. Iron, ironing board, umbrella, safe, comfy bedroom slippers, bath amenities provided in a nice box, stationery clips and post it pad, microwave, cutlery, wine bottle opener, mini fridge with free minibar refill (6 canned drinks - coke, coke zero, sprite, green tea), hot beverages powder packets, kettle Negatives include they provide only 1 cup and no plates. We were also greeted by a huge cockroach at the lift on the first night (no other pests on subsequent nights). Reception 8am-8pm, other timings is a security guard who could not provide much info on the nearest supermarket and directions to airport (we were leaving at 2am on our last night) Other than that, we had a very pleasant stay and didnt interact much with the staff. We were very happy to find this great deal in agoda!
Suwen W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 25. marraskuuta 2014
FANTASTIC LOCATION, GREAT SERVICE

SPACIOUS ROOM. GREAT LOCATION. GREAT SERVICE.
9,7
THOUGH ITS A BOUTIQUE HOTEL, RECEPTION AREA IS VERY SMALL BUT ROOM IS SURPRISINGLY BIGGER THAN MANY PRESTIGE HOTELS, ALL STAFFS ARE SO FRIENDLY, WARM AND HELPFUL. I WILL BOOK VWANCHAI FOR ALL MY FUTURE BUSINESS TRIPS.
Natasha Z. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Clean spacious rooms that felt a little old

Large rooms, free mini bar that's topped up daily & short walking distance to Wan Chai MTR
7
Stayed there for 3 nights. Finding the place was a little difficult as the V is located in a rather obscure side road. The rooms are awfully spacious, but seem rather cold & bare. The rooms are clean but felt a little old, perhaps because of the white walls & cabinets & covered kitchenette. The staff were hospitable & the best thing is probably the mini-bar of soft drinks which get topped up every day.
Lou R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Recent HK trip with a child

Big room, nice room.design, free.mini bar
8
Glen T. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Comfortable hotel with great service

Clean, Staff and Location
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay and we were totally impressed by the service quality. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great place!
Wannaporn S. Liikematkailija Thailand, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Goood

Very good
8
Hui L. Pariskunta Singapore, 11. lokakuuta 2014
Decent hotel

Complimentary mini bar, space and friendly staff
5,7
The overall experience is pleasant. The only complaint is that the hotel did not provide any hooks or racking for changing in the bathroom.
Frank O. Pariskunta Germany, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Good value for money

spacious room, good location, clean, fast internet
8,7
Very good service: aircon didn't work the second day, the management changed the room for us immediately. Location is good, near MTR and a few restaurants.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

V Wanchai Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - AulaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - AulaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - AulaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08