Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Camputhaw, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 60 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (60)
Järjestä:
Crisnelito E. Yksin matkustava Australia, 10. tammikuuta 2016
Excellent

1. Helpful staff & management 2. Close to shopping centre 3. Clean hotel
10
I arrive late and tired and the hotel manager assisted me in an instance as she was about to leave for work. I was travelling alone and she answered all my questions and suggested my plan for transportation in Cebu. She even gave me her phone number, thanks Sheryl your the best.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Victor L. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 10. tammikuuta 2016
not bad place to stay

clean ness staff good
6,7
my stay was good pool nice and clean but food not so good nead to get good chef that can cook they same stuff for breakfarst every day not good rooms nice and clean i think could be alot of inprvment there in the way it run but as i say please get a good cook
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonathan H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 4. marraskuuta 2015
Good location away from the traffic

Location value for money friendliness
10
Stayed 3 very comfortable and quiet nights here , good comfort in room and clean . Nice location away from the traffic and the street noise . Very friendly and helpfull staff . Will be staying there 2 nights again next week and 2 nights again at the end of the month . All good here .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thomas A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. lokakuuta 2015
pretty nice!

landscape, pool, dining area, location
9,3
we really enjoyed our stay at the Vacation Hotel and we plan to stay there again...the only thing that bothered us was the water pressure and water heater wasn't working very good...and then one night we had a noisy people on the left side of us and also on the right side of us...otherwise, it was great staying there...we felt pretty safe...and they do have a lockbox in the lobby for your passport or other documents. The breakfast is the best when they serve buffet..most of the time eggs, toast, hotdogs, cornbeef, and ham...no bacon, also orange juice & coffee...they were also nice to give us a bowl of fruit. I recommend.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert S. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. elokuuta 2015
very good hotel

very good hotel, very good pople, comfort room
9
very comfort I will go good to the vacation
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cheryl C. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. elokuuta 2015
Easy access

Perfect location, worth your money..
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thomas A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
It's as good as it looks in the website photos.

staff friendliness, lounge and poolside area, convenience
7,7
I chose this hotel because of its central location in Cebu and because it looked nice in the website photos. I was pleased to see that it's as nice as it looks in the photos of the lounge, restaurant, and pool area. We enjoyed relaxing and talking in the restaurant and lobby lounge and beside the pool. I stayed a few weeks so I got to know the friendly staff on a first name basis. Everyone smiled all the time except for the one girl at the front desk. My favorite employees were Edgar, Jessa, Rommel, Merrifel, Lester, Kenneth. We had one problem one day. I went to eat breakfast and my girlfriend wanted to stay in the room and sleep. I had put the "do not disturb" sign on the door for housekeeping to know not to clean now. However, my girl friend said they tried to come in 4 times while I was at breakfast. I told the front desk about it and asked if the housekeepers can read the English on the door sign. I was told yes they understand English, so there really was no excuse for them trying to enter the room. I still rate this hotel highly because I had an overall very good experience. The food in the restaurant is average. Some dishes were very good but others were below average. Just try it all and find out what you like. It was very convenient to have a restaurant in the hotel, especially on rainy days when you don't want to go out.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeffery S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 15. toukokuuta 2015
Recommended

location. room size. courtyard
8,7
Very nice affordable hotel. Big clean comfortable rooms. Good location five minutes from city center Very friendly and accommodating staff. While far from the mosy expensive hotel on this trip it was my favorite.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Analyn M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
I think its a pension house

The hotel location is very safe & accessible.
6,3
The anbiance is like second home but the food was so bad.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brian O. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
nice and basic

nice, cheap,basic
8
We got our room facing the streets. We were woken up early morning and tried to asked for a change. As we got 2 nights they made the change. But when we tried to extend our nights there, were told that the room we were in, we need to pay extra as it costs more. Honestly, the floor area in our initial room was much larger than the one were in. Maybe just because of the pool view, it cost more? Anyway, we checked out from there without any extend.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebun kaupunkiVacation Hotel Cebu Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneVacation Hotel Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasVacation Hotel Cebu Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoVacation Hotel Cebu Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoVacation Hotel Cebu Cebun kaupunki - PihaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasVacation Hotel Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/KahvilaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoVacation Hotel Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasVacation Hotel Cebu Cebun kaupunki - PihaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Executive LoungeVacation Hotel Cebu Cebun kaupunki - PihaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliVacation Hotel Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasVacation Hotel Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatVacation Hotel Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07