Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Fuente, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Valleyfront Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Aula Valleyfront Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Valleyfront Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Valleyfront Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Valleyfront Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Valleyfront Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Valleyfront Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Valleyfront Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Fuente Huoneiden lukumäärä: 129

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 245 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (245)
Järjestä:
Nora D. Ryhmät Philippines, 31. joulukuuta 2015
Worth the price

Staffs, Rooms, Ambiance
6,3
It was overall okay, I just hoped that they had the EU socket.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ahmad T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. joulukuuta 2015
cute and small

isolated, cute and small
6,3
my stay in this hotel is ok, however the room is extra small and i feei it is not worth the price. the entrance is very messy. i would prefer other hotels. Sorry
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shira M. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. marraskuuta 2015
Nice room and good wifi

Wifi, room, lobby
7,3
Valleyfront Hotel airport transfer is expensive than fixed rate taxi. Only one ride going to Sto. Nino and lots of establish already in Fuente.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ceferino C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 14. lokakuuta 2015
Affordable

Value for money
9,3
Comfortable and convenient in terms of accessibility in tourist destination
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michele D. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. lokakuuta 2015
fair

in and out easy, quiete, solated
5
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Diony M. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. lokakuuta 2015
False advertisement

Food
5,3
This is not a 3 star hotel, it is a motel. The night we arrived, i feel like we are entering a different place because of the entrance. The room looks old and motel like setup. I feel insulted whenever we go out we are asked if we are cleared already. When we arrived after the tour, they will ask us if it is short time. If it was not paid via credit card and advance booking, i would have transferred to a better and real 3 star hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Reto S. Pariskunta Liechtenstein, 7. syyskuuta 2015
Great budget hotel, good location

Price, nice location, great breakfast
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rick A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 31. elokuuta 2015
very nice hotel

staff, wifi, 24 hour food
9,7
this is very nice and clean hotel, staff is helpful, i cant give any complaints about this place
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sanggyu R. Pariskunta South Korea, 19. elokuuta 2015
Location, kidness, service all bad

Valleyfront Hotel
2,7
It is not hotel, love hotel.. Comapred with anotehr 3 stars hotel, service and staff were so poor.. Staff didn't even say good morning or simple greeting. Whenever i ask something like room service, all i could listen from them is No. Even I couldn't borrow a single of pen And they always asked me how many hours i stayed (because it's the hotel for short time) until i left there, i had to answer them
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gel N. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. elokuuta 2015
HOTEL UNDERRATED

the price
4
The room was not good, toilet was small, no toiletries
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebun kaupunkiValleyfront Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatValleyfront Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaValleyfront Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatValleyfront Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneValleyfront Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatValleyfront Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatValleyfront Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneValleyfront Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatValleyfront Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05