tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Aula Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Aula Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 129

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 217 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (217)
Järjestä:
Maria E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6,7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Anthony G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. elokuuta 2014
Not A Family Place

Location, Price, Price
4,7
The hotel turned out to be one of those places that rents by the hour. This was not exactly a family establishment. There were almost no electrical outlets in the rooms, and at least my room, did not have any windows. It was a very odd place. It seemed to be mostly designed for hook-ups.
Travis W. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. elokuuta 2014
Amazing Gem, excellent staff, affordable, 5 star!

Staff. Wifi. Service.
8,7
Coming to Cebu for a few years I have stayed at many places while with my wife. There is the much talked about Shangri-La, Waterfront, etc which do have well appointed rooms and all the allure of the glitz and glamour of the city.But for the experienced traveler who wants comfort, affordability,and a great staff, Valleyfront is tops! Staying here almost a month in total I was surprised at the experience.Excellent wifi,good food, HOT shower,cold aircon,FAST taxi the staff would hail for us.Many nights I would find myself talking with some of them of their families, jobs, hobbies. They were the most amazing hotel staff I have ever dealt with ANYWHERE in the world. The manager/ownership should be very proud. Surely top notch Filipino hospitality at its best and in my opinion this hotel is 5 star.I cant really go past that. There was not 1 bad experience I can recall, and unless you are a super sensitive person who thrives on being a pain there is NOTHING to be disappointed about. Try this hotel, my new Home in Cebu.
Koichi K. Ryhmät Japan, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. toukokuuta 2014
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.
Anna M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. toukokuuta 2014
the WORST hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing .... Staff are the worst of all...
10
Worst worst worst worst!!!!! Words are not enought, the entrance for the motel and hotel are the same!! Imagine i have my six year old w/ me!!!! Tsk tsk tsk
Ma. H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7
Gerald D. Pariskunta Canada, 10. helmikuuta 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. tammikuuta 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatValleyfront Hotel Cebu - AulaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - AulaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatValleyfront Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatValleyfront Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A07