Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Aula Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Aula Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Aula Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Aula Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ravintola
Sijainti: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 129

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 207 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,9
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (207)
Ma. H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7
Gerald D. Pariskunta Canada, 10. helmikuuta 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. tammikuuta 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Yksin matkustava Canada, 20. tammikuuta 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Peck H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. tammikuuta 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin

lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
5,7
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Justin D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. tammikuuta 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7,7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room
John K. Pariskunta Australia, 3. tammikuuta 2014
Basic basic basic

price, free wifi, and fridge
6,3
Room smelt musky and drab, staff where ok we checked in quit late went to have a shower No hot water maintenance apologized said tanks on roof have run out of hot water hotel was full so cool shower was what we had. Would I stay there again NO !!
Jongman J. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 30. joulukuuta 2013
resonable

price, location, kimdness
7,7
The man conduct room when I check in the hotel. Even if bathroom is quite small, the hotel is reasonable. You can go to FUENTE circle on your feet.
Ador H. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 3. joulukuuta 2013
Motel/Hotel was okay

comfortable room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
6
The room was relative okay but the downside of it was the idea of the hotel being a partly motel.
Bo N. Yksin matkustava Finland, 17. marraskuuta 2013
Good and Relaxing

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, nice service.
8,3
Very nice stuff and very clean room.Good hotel service friendly staff,very good food. Nice view, and easy access to public transport.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatValleyfront Hotel Cebu - AulaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - AulaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - AulaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - AulaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneValleyfront Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoValleyfront Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoValleyfront Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöValleyfront Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöValleyfront Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöValleyfront Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöValleyfront Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöValleyfront Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöValleyfront Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöValleyfront Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöValleyfront Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöValleyfront Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C07