Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Aula Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Aula Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Aula Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Aula Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ravintola
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 129

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 214 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (214)
Järjestä:
Koichi K. Ryhmät Japan, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Ryhmät United States of America, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. toukokuuta 2014
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.
Anna M. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. toukokuuta 2014
the WORST hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing .... Staff are the worst of all...
10
Worst worst worst worst!!!!! Words are not enought, the entrance for the motel and hotel are the same!! Imagine i have my six year old w/ me!!!! Tsk tsk tsk
Ma. H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7
Gerald D. Pariskunta Canada, 10. helmikuuta 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. tammikuuta 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Yksin matkustava Canada, 20. tammikuuta 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Peck H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. tammikuuta 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin

lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
5,7
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Justin D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. tammikuuta 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7,7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatValleyfront Hotel Cebu - AulaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - AulaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - AulaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - AulaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneValleyfront Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoValleyfront Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoValleyfront Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöValleyfront Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöValleyfront Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöValleyfront Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöValleyfront Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöValleyfront Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöValleyfront Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöValleyfront Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöValleyfront Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöValleyfront Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B01