Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Vanilla Sky Resort

Kalipayan Road, Danao, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit 6340

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 142 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (142)
Järjestä:
Ville K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Ehdottomasti hyvä hotelli

Mukava henkilökunta, siistit huoneet ja uima-allas
9,7
Mukavaa asumista lähellä Alona Beachia. Apartment oli varsin tilava ja tavallinen huonekin täysin riittävä. Henkilökunta varsin avuliasta ja osaavaa + uima-allas oli siisti. Vastinetta rahoille.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jouni Y. Pariskunta Finland, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Pleasant stay in Vanilla Sky

Small, beautiful and peaceful place for relaxation, good location and really helpful staff
9,7
We really enjoyed our 11 nights in Vanilla Sky Resort. Italian style food from the restaurant was great, staff helped us with any of our questions. Rooms and public areas were clean, comfortable and well maintained. Location was also perfect for us. We enjoyed the peacefull location just out of the busy Alona Beach, but it took only less than ten minutes to walk in the center of the Alona Beach, so while lodging in Vanilla Sky, you can have best of the both worlds: the serenity of it's garden and swimming pool area and close proximity of lively Alona Beach. We definitely will stay there again, if we ever decide to travel to Panglao again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elena H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 13. tammikuuta 2016
pleasant

staff attentive to our needs, clean,modern and the big plus was the refrigerator in the room, good location near to Alona Beach walking distance,the swimming poole.
9,3
Over all experience - the best we had in Philippines!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Linas S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Lithuania, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Cosy and great place very close to Alona beach!

Location, quality of the hotel, staff!
10
It was perfect. We had big apartment, which was spacious, stylish, had everything what was needed for cooking. Which was absolutely rare thing in our case when you have such a great restaurant downstairs with freshly home made Buffalo mozzarella or plenty of them within 10-15 mins of walking to the Alona beach. Staff was amazing, meeting the highest service standards which one would expect in western countries, helped us arranging transport and tickets. We loved the place and ordered the room for our parents for upcoming stay in Bohol right away.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Salvado F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa France, 26. joulukuuta 2015
A pleasant and relaxing place to be

Excellent Italian specialties, Staff efficiency and smile, very good value for money
9,3
We enjoyed it immensely and will be happy to come back once the new restaurant will have been launched (to propose home made pizzas with the already available home made buffalo mozzarella !). We strongly recommend for famillies with young children.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kristel V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Estonia, 12. joulukuuta 2015
Very friendly and cosy hotel with excellent food

Menue and food is excellent, must try. Especially the mozzarella.
9
Immediately at arrival You meet the very professional yet very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are clean and some rooms have the additonal second or higher level for sleeping, perfect. Beach is about 5 minutes walking from the hotel, and You can always take a tricycle for 50 pesos to the beach, if You mind walking. Lovely place
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brad B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. joulukuuta 2015
Nice Place

Staff,Food,Pool
7,7
I recently had a 4 day stay. I thought the guesthouse was quiet which was what I needed. I thought the staff were terrific, and the food was nice at reasonable price. I will be staying here again in 2016.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John Y. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. joulukuuta 2015
A good place to stay near Alona beach

A quiet place, a nice room with a balcony, a chef who knows how to prepare food well
8,7
It was a great stay. It is a five minute walk to the beach. We ended up relocation right on the beach. I enjoyed my time there though.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Motomu K. Pariskunta Japan, 11. lokakuuta 2015
Comfortable Stay

High comfort level, cleanliness, atmosphere (view of the garden from the valcony, swiming pool), staff hospitality.
9
Stayed comfortably in good atmosphere. Regret that our stay was onlx two nights and did not have a chance to eat there. A li'l long walk needed to the bech (5〜10 min. depending on the route) and to the town (7〜8 min) where we shop and eat. We might have felt like so coz we walked under the hot sun and raining. Night walking to or from the Alona Beach of short cutting is a li'l scarey coz there is few houses and due to complete darkness. Otherwise, cost vs performance is very high and recommendable to family, matured, couples, except only who wish to observe the ocean and sun setting in the sea directly from your room, and who would make fuzz on the beach until late.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma. K. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. syyskuuta 2015
JC & KC's Perfect Stay

Accomodating & Friendly Staffs, Observed Neatness & Cleanliness, Delicious Foods
10
Our stay at Vanilla Sky Resort was so relaxing. We were accomodated well by friendly staffs and by the owner. Foods served were so delicious. The place, the pool & the room were maintained well (always cleaned). Amenities were okay. The bed was so comfortable. Wifi was so fast . All in all, we enjoy our stay in the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saariVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - LeikkikenttäVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - PalvelutVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatVanilla Sky Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja Juomat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08