tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Vest Pension House Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Pubi/Aula Vest Pension House Bohol - Ravintola Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Aula Vest Pension House Bohol - Kahvila/Kahvila Vest Pension House Bohol - Vastaanotto Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat
Vest Pension House Bohol - Kylpyhuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Vastaanotto Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Kylpyhuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Kylpyhuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Tagbilaran City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 16
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 265 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (265)
Järjestä:
Ken B. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
vey poor hotel

nothing i can think of
4
Awful. no elevator, im disabled, put me on top floor. room door not safe and lots of light shined through at night. streets all around hotel full of holes, mud etc not good foor, ancient tv, no refridgerator it was an awful hotel to say the least hard to get a trike or otherwise find transportation from hotel location
Kammier M. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. toukokuuta 2014
Nice

Easy Access / Fast Transaction / Free Upgrade
8
Place was great, we got a free room upgrade as well. Thank you!
Hannah F. Ryhmät Philippines, 18. toukokuuta 2014
A worth while experience!

Friendly staff, affordable place to check,in & fast service
5,3
A so,so experience. If you're on a tight budget, consider checking in at this pension. I do commend that they have friendly staff! The sad part of the stay is just that there were cockroaches roaming around our room and there's a bit trouble with their air,condition unit.
Rodulfo M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 4. toukokuuta 2014
Good size room which was located near the city

Location was close to the pier
8,3
Alfred S. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 26. helmikuuta 2014
old hotel but value for price

price, price price
5,7
First impression was horrible, stinky hotel and I got a room wityh windows but no view just in a dark hole of concret, after claim they transfer me to a room with window. Room are old but clean
Ints T. Yksin matkustava Latvia, 21. helmikuuta 2014
Nice quiet hotel

friendly staff, quiet
8,3
VEry friendly staff, a little bit off the main road but this makes the stay nicely quiet. Thanks!
Emmanuel L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 3. helmikuuta 2014
Save and be safe

price, access and clean
8
Good. I guess the place has a reasonable price. There is informal atmosphere and this makes it more friendly.
Wilfried S. Pariskunta Belgium, 1. helmikuuta 2014
quiet stay in a clean cosy hotel with a very kind

cosy,clean, quiet
8
Although there is a lot of work at the road ( but they are busy in the neighbourhood ) was it quiet easy to get there. Allthough the main-road was only a few hundred meters it was a quiet hotel. It is the first real cosy hotel I experienced in the Philippines. It had a familiar character. If I need once more a room in Tagbilaran it will be in the Vest Pension House. Wilfried Speelmans Luxemburg
Maria L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. marraskuuta 2013
nice, friendly staff

clean big rooms, quite surroundings and its friendly staff
7,7
rooms are well maintained big and clean.. it has quite surroundings even if located in the city proper.. good place to just relax.. restaurant offers good affordable food
Wesley F. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. lokakuuta 2013
I love this place and the people.

Safety, security, value
9,7
I was there before, during and after the 7.2 magnitude earthquake of 10/15/2013. There was no better place to be at any price. It was 45 miles from the epicenter, high enough above sea level to be unreachable by any tsunami. There was widespread damage throughout the island but the Vest suffered only small cracks and a few fallen tiles. The other guests soon left for the evacuation area but I chose to stay and take my chances with the staff and some of the neighbors. It was the right choice. Soon busloads of tourists evacuated from beach resorts started showing up looking for accommodations but the manager had decided no one could be allowed inside for more than a few minutes until a civil engineer and the architect had inspected the building. Of course that was the correct decision on his part. It happened at 8:12AM. I killed time outside the building with the staff and some neighbors. At night it was me, the security guards and a few neighbors. I had my own supply of Clif Bars and bacon jerky which I shared with a few of them, and they insisted on feeding me rice and freshly barbecued chicken. They were friendly and generous. There are no better people anywhere. The electricity was off for only eleven hours and the cell phone service was never interrupted. I know of no price gouging, looting or other unsavory disaster-related activity in the entire city of Tagbilaran. After about 30 hours I found a way to get back to comfort in Cebu. I have stayed there since and would go back anytime I could afford the plane ticket.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Vest Pension House Bohol - NäkymäVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliVest Pension House Bohol - SisäänkäyntiVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Pubi/AulaVest Pension House Bohol - RavintolaVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - AulaVest Pension House Bohol - Kahvila/KahvilaVest Pension House Bohol - VastaanottoVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - KylpyhuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - VastaanottoVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - KylpyhuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - KylpyhuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A01