tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Vest Pension House Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Pubi/Aula Vest Pension House Bohol - Ravintola Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Aula Vest Pension House Bohol - Kahvila/Kahvila Vest Pension House Bohol - Vastaanotto Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat
Vest Pension House Bohol - Kylpyhuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Vastaanotto Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Kylpyhuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Kylpyhuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Tagbilaran City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 16
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 290 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (290)
Järjestä:
Nikkoh M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Spacious rooms.

Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
8
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Qian H. Ryhmät China, 21. helmikuuta 2015
nice hotel

the staff, the room condition
9
i sleep very well
Tamara P. Pariskunta Canada, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Great staff!

Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
9
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Stanley C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 5. helmikuuta 2015
good location and friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, airport shuttle
7,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, breakfast ok, location away from busy street, airport shuttle.
Jeffrey M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 27. tammikuuta 2015
My stay

Cleanliness,value, free ride to pier.
9,7
It was good room was huge. The free ride to the pier was nice. It is a short walk to downtown.
Bogdan S. Yksin matkustava Germany, 15. joulukuuta 2014
Nice stay, kindly staff, friendly manager

Big rooms, quiet location, hold very clean
9,3
My stay here was very nice and plaesantly. Good place for explore the city Tagbilaran, Island Bohol and Panglao. Hotel located not far from pier and has free transfer from / to feries and airport. I was nice surprice from this hotel. I can recomend this hotel for families as well as for singel travelers.
Gregg S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Great stay!!

comfort, room size, clean
9,3
I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the hotel as it shows better in person than in the photos.it was very homey and comforting in large part to the beautiful wood floors and decor. The room size was larger than expected, the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was polite and attentive. Free shuttle service to and from the ferry and a full breakfast included in the price made to stay even greater.
Anna P. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. marraskuuta 2014
My stay at the pension house

The cleanliness of the room, the strategic location, the staff
7,3
It was a nice experience so far
Rose M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. marraskuuta 2014
pleasant stay

staff were really friendly and very accomodating
9
Great. Would definitely come back.
Ma. R. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Great place to stay

I got the feeling that I was in an old wooden house. After the big quake last year, I felt safe staying in this hotel as it is made of wood.
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The area is quiet and is very near the seaport.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Vest Pension House Bohol - NäkymäVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliVest Pension House Bohol - SisäänkäyntiVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Pubi/AulaVest Pension House Bohol - RavintolaVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - AulaVest Pension House Bohol - Kahvila/KahvilaVest Pension House Bohol - VastaanottoVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - KylpyhuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - VastaanottoVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - KylpyhuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - KylpyhuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C08