tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Vest Pension House Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Pubi/Aula Vest Pension House Bohol - Ravintola Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Aula Vest Pension House Bohol - Kahvila/Kahvila Vest Pension House Bohol - Vastaanotto Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat
Vest Pension House Bohol - Kylpyhuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Vastaanotto Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Kylpyhuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Kylpyhuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Tagbilaran City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 16
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 282 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (282)
Järjestä:
Bogdan S. Yksin matkustava Germany, 15. joulukuuta 2014
Nice stay, kindly staff, friendly manager

Big rooms, quiet location, hold very clean
9,3
My stay here was very nice and plaesantly. Good place for explore the city Tagbilaran, Island Bohol and Panglao. Hotel located not far from pier and has free transfer from / to feries and airport. I was nice surprice from this hotel. I can recomend this hotel for families as well as for singel travelers.
Gregg S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Great stay!!

comfort, room size, clean
9,3
I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the hotel as it shows better in person than in the photos.it was very homey and comforting in large part to the beautiful wood floors and decor. The room size was larger than expected, the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was polite and attentive. Free shuttle service to and from the ferry and a full breakfast included in the price made to stay even greater.
Anna P. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. marraskuuta 2014
My stay at the pension house

The cleanliness of the room, the strategic location, the staff
7,3
It was a nice experience so far
Rose M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. marraskuuta 2014
pleasant stay

staff were really friendly and very accomodating
9
Great. Would definitely come back.
Ma. R. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Great place to stay

I got the feeling that I was in an old wooden house. After the big quake last year, I felt safe staying in this hotel as it is made of wood.
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The area is quiet and is very near the seaport.
Athena L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Wonderful staff, great value for money

breakfast included, airport/seaport transfers, rain forest hot/cold shower (suite room)
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in this pension house. I was a bit disappointed with two things; their sheets because it was not ironed out and the fact that they posted that bath robes are included when in fact it was not. For a twin suite room, only the following are included: big double beds, towels, soap, shampoo, flat screen cable TV, AC, personal fridge, glasses, breakfast, and port transfers. Nevertheless, the things I was disappointed about are just for being OC. All in all, this is an excellent pension house with excellent staff. Would definitely recommend this place to other friends and would definitely choose it again.
Yan L. Yksin matkustava China, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Comfortable

Helpful staff, comfy bed. Clean &cozy
8,3
This is probably the hotel with the best wifi I experienced in my one month's stay in the Philippines ...
Christie M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Very cozy hotel,staff are extra friendly

Staff are very friendly plus there is free port transfer
9
It was excellent. Staff were very warm and smiling and very pleasant.. The room was very spacious and the bed is also big..Location is okay and the good thing is they have free shuttle to the port
Yuyun S. Pariskunta Taiwan, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Value for money

Staffs are friendly and offer lots of help.Room is clean and comfortable. Good location.
9
Joenard O. Pariskunta Philippines, 31. elokuuta 2014
Nice but the food are alwys Cornbeef

Staff, Room and Bathroom
8
Its a beautiful place but I dont like he beakfast its the same for wo days since i book in AGODA.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Vest Pension House Bohol - NäkymäVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliVest Pension House Bohol - SisäänkäyntiVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Pubi/AulaVest Pension House Bohol - RavintolaVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - AulaVest Pension House Bohol - Kahvila/KahvilaVest Pension House Bohol - VastaanottoVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - KylpyhuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - VastaanottoVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - KylpyhuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - KylpyhuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A02