tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Vest Pension House Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Pubi/Aula Vest Pension House Bohol - Ravintola Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Aula Vest Pension House Bohol - Kahvila/Kahvila Vest Pension House Bohol - Vastaanotto Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat
Vest Pension House Bohol - Kylpyhuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Vastaanotto Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Kylpyhuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Kylpyhuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Tagbilaran City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 16
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 270 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (270)
Järjestä:
Athena L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Wonderful staff, great value for money

breakfast included, airport/seaport transfers, rain forest hot/cold shower (suite room)
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in this pension house. I was a bit disappointed with two things; their sheets because it was not ironed out and the fact that they posted that bath robes are included when in fact it was not. For a twin suite room, only the following are included: big double beds, towels, soap, shampoo, flat screen cable TV, AC, personal fridge, glasses, breakfast, and port transfers. Nevertheless, the things I was disappointed about are just for being OC. All in all, this is an excellent pension house with excellent staff. Would definitely recommend this place to other friends and would definitely choose it again.
Yan L. Yksin matkustava China, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Comfortable

Helpful staff, comfy bed. Clean &cozy
8,3
This is probably the hotel with the best wifi I experienced in my one month's stay in the Philippines ...
Christie M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Very cozy hotel,staff are extra friendly

Staff are very friendly plus there is free port transfer
9
It was excellent. Staff were very warm and smiling and very pleasant.. The room was very spacious and the bed is also big..Location is okay and the good thing is they have free shuttle to the port
Yuyun S. Pariskunta Taiwan, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Value for money

Staffs are friendly and offer lots of help.Room is clean and comfortable. Good location.
9
Ken B. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
vey poor hotel

nothing i can think of
4
Awful. no elevator, im disabled, put me on top floor. room door not safe and lots of light shined through at night. streets all around hotel full of holes, mud etc not good foor, ancient tv, no refridgerator it was an awful hotel to say the least hard to get a trike or otherwise find transportation from hotel location
Kammier M. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. toukokuuta 2014
Nice

Easy Access / Fast Transaction / Free Upgrade
8
Place was great, we got a free room upgrade as well. Thank you!
Hannah F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. toukokuuta 2014
A worth while experience!

Friendly staff, affordable place to check,in & fast service
5,3
A so,so experience. If you're on a tight budget, consider checking in at this pension. I do commend that they have friendly staff! The sad part of the stay is just that there were cockroaches roaming around our room and there's a bit trouble with their air,condition unit.
Rodulfo M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 4. toukokuuta 2014
Good size room which was located near the city

Location was close to the pier
8,3
Alfred S. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 26. helmikuuta 2014
old hotel but value for price

price, price price
5,7
First impression was horrible, stinky hotel and I got a room wityh windows but no view just in a dark hole of concret, after claim they transfer me to a room with window. Room are old but clean
Ints T. Yksin matkustava Latvia, 21. helmikuuta 2014
Nice quiet hotel

friendly staff, quiet
8,3
VEry friendly staff, a little bit off the main road but this makes the stay nicely quiet. Thanks!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Vest Pension House Bohol - NäkymäVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliVest Pension House Bohol - SisäänkäyntiVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Pubi/AulaVest Pension House Bohol - RavintolaVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - AulaVest Pension House Bohol - Kahvila/KahvilaVest Pension House Bohol - VastaanottoVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - KylpyhuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - VastaanottoVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - KylpyhuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - KylpyhuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C08