Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Vest Pension House Bohol - Vastaanotto Vest Pension House Bohol - Vastaanotto Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Vest Pension House Bohol - Kylpyhuone
Vest Pension House Bohol - Kylpyhuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Kylpyhuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Kahvila/Kahvila Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tagbilaran City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 16
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä
297 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (297)
Järjestä:
Matthew G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
Very average hotel with good service

Pickup/drop off service, staff friendliness, large room
5,7
The rooms are very big, but extremely dated. The AC unit was super noisy. The neighborhood is quiet but the flip side is it is tricycle ride/long walk everywhere. There are many other pensions on quiet streets much closer to "downtown" Tagbilaran. Oh...and my room was never made up during the entire 4 night stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rebecca E. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. toukokuuta 2015
Not bad for the money

Away from noise as its off the main road. Breakfast included was nice.
7,7
The shower had zero water pressure and there were some cockroaches in the room I could've done without. The floors were dusty so you always went to bed with dirty feet. It wasn't the worst or dirtiest place I've ever stayed, but probably would try elsewhere next time, seeing as there are so many in the area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Scott S. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. toukokuuta 2015
great stay

staff very helpful
9
Very good would stay there again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Koh J. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
For over night stay is ok

Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
5,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Qian H. Ryhmät China, 21. helmikuuta 2015
nice hotel

the staff, the room condition
9
i sleep very well
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nikkoh M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Spacious rooms.

Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
8
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tamara P. Pariskunta Canada, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Great staff!

Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
9
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stanley C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 5. helmikuuta 2015
good location and friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, airport shuttle
7,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, breakfast ok, location away from busy street, airport shuttle.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeffrey M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 27. tammikuuta 2015
My stay

Cleanliness,value, free ride to pier.
9,7
It was good room was huge. The free ride to the pier was nice. It is a short walk to downtown.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bogdan S. Yksin matkustava Germany, 15. joulukuuta 2014
Nice stay, kindly staff, friendly manager

Big rooms, quiet location, hold very clean
9,3
My stay here was very nice and plaesantly. Good place for explore the city Tagbilaran, Island Bohol and Panglao. Hotel located not far from pier and has free transfer from / to feries and airport. I was nice surprice from this hotel. I can recomend this hotel for families as well as for singel travelers.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Vest Pension House BoholVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliVest Pension House Bohol - VastaanottoVest Pension House Bohol - VastaanottoVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatVest Pension House Bohol - KylpyhuoneVest Pension House Bohol - KylpyhuoneVest Pension House Bohol - KylpyhuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Kahvila/KahvilaVest Pension House Bohol - HotellihuoneVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01