Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas

Jl. Lanyahan, Br. Nagi, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Kuntosali Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Ympäristö Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Aula Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Ravintola Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Ravintola Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Ravintola Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Ympäristö Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Ympäristö Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Palvelut Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellihuone
Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Palvelut Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Uima-allas Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Kylpylä Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Sisäänkäynti Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Kylpylä Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydet Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Uima-allas Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Ravintola Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Kylpylä Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Ravintola
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 25
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,2

yhteensä
168 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
9,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,5
Ruoka/syöminen
9,0
Kaikki arvostelut (168)
Järjestä:
Irene W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Luxury hotel

View, maintenance, friendly staff
8
We love the view and the management is taking care of the hotel well, means that the 10th year villa is well maintained. The staff were friendly, but for the rate as Vicerroy, wwe expect more friendly. The shuttle facility only have 2 points, again, we expect it would be more pick up/transfer points for such hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Matt W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
Best hotel I've ever stayed at.

Staff, setting, food
9,7
First class service. The staff were amazing and could not do enough for you. The quality of the food is second to none. Beautiful setting and scenery. Would highly recommend and will definitely stay here again when we next visit this beautiful beautiful island.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Darryl H. Pariskunta Australia, 19. kesäkuuta 2015
Fantastic - but be wary of rack rate!

Room, view, food
9,3
Fantastic all round and would stay again. This was a bucket list holiday that came true. Be wary of advertised rates though. Dont pay more than $650.00 aus for a garden villa. When we got to hotel we were given a brochure which clearly showed actual room rates which are nothing like those advertised on hotel booking sites. Some sites advertise these rooms in excess of 1K per night.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Inggrid N. Pariskunta Indonesia, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
Best villa for honeymoon

The room, the view, the pool
10
Perfect honeymoon
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephanus S. Pariskunta South Africa, 11. toukokuuta 2015
Best in Bali

villas, friendly staff, spa
9,7
the best way to spend our wedding anniversary. Beautiful hotel with friendly and efficient staff. The Cascade restaurant serves superb meals - breakfast, lunch and dinner. You can't do any better in Bali.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yu-Jin C. Pariskunta Singapore, 27. huhtikuuta 2015
Rural Retreat

rural area very relaxing yet hotel is luxury
8
relaxing for the body and mind
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gerda O. Pariskunta France, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Amazing hotel

The view and hot swimming pool in the room
10
Peacefully
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Deanne J. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. joulukuuta 2014
Couldn't ask for more!

Location, Amenities and Service
10
Viceroy Bali is the best hotel we've ever stayed in. Upon entering the hotel grounds, we were immediately smitten by the calm and serene surroundings. We got greeted with staffs that were ready to serve us anytime, we felt like prince and princess as they were very attentive to our every need! The amenities are complete and they're perfectly well maintained. The room was so spacious that it boasts its own private pool with a view of the forest, did i say the food was pretty awesome too? Yes, you get what you pay for! Viceroy Bali is perfect if you're looking for total exclusivity and relaxation. It's highly recommended and we couldnt ask for anything else. So kuddos to viceroy management and staffs! We cant wait to go back!!! :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Frances A. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. lokakuuta 2014
it was a bliss

luxurious, service, and relaxing
9,3
It was a bliss.... my Bali stay wouldn't be complete without VICEROY. If I could stay longer, I would. :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mayu H. Ryhmät Japan, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Great hotel if you are looking for full luxury

Staff hospitality, Free drop off, pick up service to Ubud central upon call, Spa with great view
8,3
Coffee machine was rather old and that made a lot of spills which we were very disappointed at for this grade of hotel. We wasted time for this matter. Other than that if you are looking for full luxury, it is a great hotel. This was the only hotel that came with TV, ipod speaker etc among all the other high grade hotels we stayed in Bali. If you need such equipment, we recommend this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas BaliViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - KuntosaliViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - YmpäristöViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - AulaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - RavintolaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - RavintolaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - RavintolaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - YmpäristöViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - YmpäristöViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - PalvelutViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - HotellihuoneViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - HotellihuoneViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - HotellihuoneViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - HotellihuoneViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - PalvelutViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Uima-allasViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - KylpyläViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - SisäänkäyntiViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - KylpyläViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydetViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Uima-allasViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - RavintolaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - KylpyläViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - RavintolaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - RavintolaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - RavintolaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - HotellihuoneViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - KylpyhuoneViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Parveke/TerassiViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - PohjapiirroksetViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - VastaanottoViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - HotellihuoneViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - KylpyläViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - NäkymäViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Parveke/Terassi


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05