Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas

Jl. Lanyahan, Br. Nagi, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Kuntosali Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Ympäristö Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Aula Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Ravintola Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Ravintola Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Ravintola Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Ympäristö Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Ympäristö Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Palvelut Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellihuone
Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Uima-allas Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Palvelut Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Uima-allas Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Kylpylä Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Sisäänkäynti Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Palvelut Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Aula
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 25
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,2

yhteensä 153 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,7
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
9,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,5
Ruoka/syöminen
9,0
Kaikki arvostelut (153)
Järjestä:
Dean E. Pariskunta Australia, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
best honeymoon holiday ever

luxury, romance, serenity
10
the best villa resort ive ever stayed in. friendly staff, great location, amazing
Vinod S. Pariskunta Australia, 12. kesäkuuta 2014
truly indulgent stay

absolute luxury, loved our terrace pool villa...fantastic location
9,7
Keng O. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
excellent hotel

relaxing stay, excellent and attentive staff , nice view
9,7
we really liked it. green surroundings, attentive staff and excellent service . overall a very pleasant n relaxing stay
Henriette K. Pariskunta Australia, 12. helmikuuta 2014
It was an unforgettable time. So relaxing

Looking after so well. Comfortable and peaceful
9
We have been treated like royals it did make us feel special for a time we where living in a fairly tail. Such a lovely and caring staff.
Oscar L. Pariskunta Mexico, 28. tammikuuta 2014
Amazing

Stage
10
Josep F. Pariskunta Spain, 23. lokakuuta 2013
A one in a lifetime experience

The view, the friendly staff and the infinity pool
9,3
Super pleasant experience, of course not affordable for everyone but at least once in your life you have to do something like this. The infinity pool is awesome in front of that jungle... the rooms are so nice also... everything.
David S. Pariskunta United States of America, 12. lokakuuta 2013
A great anniversary week-end

Location, Staff and food.
10
A great 3 days of rest and relaxation. Dinners were amazing. Room outstanding. Staff was wonderful
Candy G. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. syyskuuta 2013
Overrated hotel

Quiet location, nice plunge pool and view
6
Staff were not always helpful. Spa was always full when we tried to book because of their short service hours. We tried to book 3 times but were always told the spa was full. On our last morning I decided to ask again and they probably had a cancellation so we managed to try it. What a shame it would be to go to a spa resort without trying their spa. Turned out their spa was not even as good as the one the hotel staff recommended in Ubud central, but yet costs twice as much. Food was really disappointing. Read so many reviews about Cascades but it is bad, really. Don't bother.
Albert R. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. syyskuuta 2013
Relax in the true bali

View, villas, the pool
9
Really enjoyed the Viceroy... more of a boutique hotel for couples rather then a large hotel such as the W or Park Hyatt... Felt very private and secluded!
Natnicha K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 16. syyskuuta 2013
Very well designed villa

Nice villa, superb forest view, quiet surrounding.
8,7
Wonderful place! I went with my family and we stayed in the 'viceroy villa'. Great experience and all my family member love the room and the pool is very big. The room quality is beyond expectation. Though I would recommend this hotel for couples. Also the only down-side is just that it a bit hard to reach. Long drive from Denpasar airport. So should consider staying for 2 nights would be better than 1 as its not that convenient to go around.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas BaliViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - KuntosaliViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - YmpäristöViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - AulaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - RavintolaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - RavintolaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - RavintolaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - YmpäristöViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - YmpäristöViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - PalvelutViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - HotellihuoneViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - HotellihuoneViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - HotellihuoneViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - HotellihuoneViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - HotellihuoneViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Uima-allasViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - HotellihuoneViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - HotellihuoneViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - HotellihuoneViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - PalvelutViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Uima-allasViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - KylpyläViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - SisäänkäyntiViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - PalvelutViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - AulaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - KylpyläViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydetViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Uima-allasViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - RavintolaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - KylpyläViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - RavintolaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - KylpyhuoneViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - KylpyhuoneViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08