Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 870 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (870)
Järjestä:
Janette B. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. helmikuuta 2016
Amazing place and food selection

Foods,rooms and services
10
I had an amazing stay with my love..we loved the foods and presentation.the room is so cozy and decent..ill definitely coming back to this place
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fredrick F. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. helmikuuta 2016
BANG for your buck

price, food and privacy
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ted L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. tammikuuta 2016
hotel with good location and excellent staff

good location, value for money, friendly staff
6,7
good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Couples

Location, Comfort, Room Service
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alexandra P. Pariskunta Austria, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Okay for one night

clean
6,3
We stayed for one night because we had a connection flight the next day. The area is quite bad, a night we wanted to get some food but the decided not to walk around there... For one night it was okay, but else I would not stay there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Simon N. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 20. joulukuuta 2015
Good for 1 night stopover

Friendly staff, good location, clean rooms
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter D. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 7. joulukuuta 2015
Outer appearances can deceive

Location, quality of the room, price
8
The hotel does not look very impressive from the outside (actually it looks a bit run down) but my room was, considering the price, excellent! Spacious, clean and nicely refurbished. Despite the fact that the hotel is located close to the main traffic arteries, the room was very quiet. Breakfast is a bit basic, but since the price of the room was low, I can accept that.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chin K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 6. joulukuuta 2015
Only for 24hrs stay!

Privacy, big rooms
4,7
Overall it was OK. but the staff did not inform us that it is only for a 24 hrs stay after check in. chhecked in at 10am and checked out 12noon next day.. was charged extra.. staff did not have the courtesy to inform about the 24 hours stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jim V. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. joulukuuta 2015
Clean

Food, location, quiet
9,3
We enjoyed the foo so much! Cheap yet very delicious!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mimia B. Pariskunta United Arab Emirates, 6. joulukuuta 2015
happy & contented

good service, clean and quite
8,3
Good and peaceful Affordable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - HotellihuoneVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - HotellihuoneVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - HotellihuoneVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - HotellihuoneVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - HotellihuoneVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - HotellihuoneVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - HotellihuoneVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - HotellihuoneVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - HotellihuoneVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - HotellihuoneVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - HotellihuoneVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - HotellihuoneVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - HotellihuoneVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06