Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Kaupunkialue, Vigan, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 50 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,5
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (50)
Järjestä:
Irene A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Belle and I travel

Location, ambiance, staff
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suthida T. Pariskunta Thailand, 28. joulukuuta 2015
Good location

Location
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alet H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Vigan express

The hotel offers the best location. It is near the Vigan plaza and located at the end of crisologo street.
8
Average
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rodolfo F. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. joulukuuta 2015
It's really accessible hotel. Everything is close

Accessible,near from tourist spots,Great restoration of historical ambience.
9
It's was a good stay. Accessible and great Spanish ambience.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Benjielyn C. Ryhmät Philippines, 26. syyskuuta 2015
Great Location & Great Stay

location, staff, comfortable room
8
The hotel has a great location.It is in front of Plaza Burgos and a few minutes walk from calle crisologo and Vigan Cathedral.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 14. elokuuta 2015
vigan..

location, staffs
7
We stayed for a night.The staffs are all nice and very helpful. The location is really great,you can visit all the tourist attraction by foot if you like walking, you can try the calesa, it was so great experience. Restaurants nearby. Overall i am satisfied.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emma P. Pariskunta Australia, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6,7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maximillan J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8,7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aurora M. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. toukokuuta 2015
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7,3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RavintolaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RavintolaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RavintolaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RavintolaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03