tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Cherngtalay, Surin, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allas Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allas Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allas Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allas Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allas Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allas Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kylpylä Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kylpylä Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kylpylä Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kylpylä Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ravintola Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ravintola
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ravintola Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Aula Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Surin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 8
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä 42 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
9,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (42)
Järjestä:
Taru S. Pariskunta Finland, 11. marraskuuta 2012
Kuin olisi ollut yötä tuttujensa luona. Rento, yks

Hyvä valinta kun kaipaat yksityistä rauhaa kumppanisi kanssa ja astetta hienomman huoneen.
8,3
Vietimme täällä kaksi yötä ja pitempäänkin olisimme viihtyneet. Koska asikaspaikkojen määrä on hyvin pieni, palvelu tuntuu todella henkilökohtaiselta ja välillä meillä olikin tunne kuin olisimme vierailleet joidenkin tuttujen villalla. Henkilökuntaa on omistajapariskunnan lisäksi ainakin yksi siivooja ja jonkinlainen vastaava työntekijä. Kyseinen vastaava työntekijä oli ehkä hiukan turhan koppava siivojalle meidän nähdemme ja aiheutti epämiellyttävän tilanteen mutta muuten palvelu oli tasokasta. Parhaana paikasta jäi mieleen varmastikin ihastuttava huone, päättymätön uima-allas, herkullinen aamiainen, raukea tunnelma ja ihanat auringonlaskuhetket rakkaan kanssa viiniä nautiskellen.
Vinkki: Paikan emäntä antoi meille myös kanta-asiakaskorttinsa lainaan jota käytimme Surinin Catch Beach Clubilla buffetillallisen hinnan puolittamiseksi. Buffet illallinen oli yksi parhaita kokemistani, joten jos teille tarjotaan samaa mahdollisuutta, suosittelen kokeilemaan! Hotellille/villalle vievän tien varresta löytyy myös viinikauppoja joista suosittelen käydä yhden pullon hakemassa auringonlaskua varten. Hotellin aamupala on suhteellisen arvokas mutta hintansa väärti, suosittelen!
Kurt K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Beyond Beleif

Pool, room, and staff.
10
I spent 20 days trekking through the Himalayas in Bhutan and ended the trip with a week at Villa Baan Pru Prana. I arrived late at night and was in complete awe when I stepped into my room. The staff is excellent and the hotel is exceptional. I could not have dreamed of a better place to stay in Phuket.
Xiyao W. Ryhmät China, 24. lokakuuta 2014
breathtaking place

Beautiful view, nice & clean rooms, friendly owner& staff
9,3
Definitely I will come back to this lovely hotel. The view is breathtaking from the swimming pool, the rooms are big and nicely decorated, the staff were very friendly. Thanks to the owner Catherine, she is very helpful. Although we had some troubles, she solved them out and made sure that we enjoyed our stay. Hope the hotel will maintain the same or better for my next visit. And all the best for you, Catherine!
Hanwei L. Pariskunta China, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Very beautiful view from hotel

The view, the outdoor swimming pool, the bath
8,7
It's raining thoroughly during the days we stay, the morning when we left is sunny. I won't recommend anyone to come to Phuket during rain season, we can't do anything but staying at the hotel. But the facilities are great, the room is spacious and artistically decorated. The staff are really friendly, helped me bought fruit when I can't find anywhere. The view from the swimming pool is absolutely amazing. Overall I will recommend this hotel to anyone coming to phuket!
Shawn B. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Total ripoff, worst place I've stayed in Thailand!
2
Ripoff, poor customer service, no facilities This is an individual's spare home masquerading as a resort. As such, it does not have full facilities that you can get at other places at this price point. We stayed for a night and it was truly horrible. Rooms were damp with a bad smell. Worst of all the staff all left at 6pm and neglected to inform us that the kitchen was closed in the middle of a tropical storm. When confronted, the housekeeper produced he was the chef and offered to cook us fried rice. This property should not pretend to be a resort. It was by far the worst place I've stayed at in Southeast Asia, would recommend staying away if you don't want to be ripped off!
Gwen W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Little Gem

Friendly staff, Environment, Views
8
Stayed at Villa Baan Phu Prana with my boyfriend for 4 days and we both enjoyed it very much. It's a boutique villa on the hill. It was fun and easy to go around on a rented motorbike. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Kerry E. Pariskunta Australia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Relaxing in Boutique Villa!

Amazing attentive staff.
9,7
Shohei M. Pariskunta Japan, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
The best place in the island

Concept, Dining, Owner
9,7
Amazing place with fusion of European and Oriental atmosphere. Here is like home of close friend.
Rob H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. toukokuuta 2014
Fantastic.

Pool, the most amazing comfy bed & great staff.
8,7
Superb. Great staff with a very nice calming atmosphere.
Wong W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 24. marraskuuta 2013
Superb villa, friendly staff, stunning view.

The view, the service, the exclusivity
9
Well run, small boutique luxury villa. The views from the delux suite and the infinity pool on the roof deck were simply stunning. Service was excellent. Very relaxing stay, especially if you just want to chill in the villa. Only draw back is it's situated on a steep hill, so access is by private driver or taxi. Same applies if venturing out. Driver is on 24hr call, and his fee is comparable to local taxi, so not a big issue.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allasVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allasVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allasVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allasVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SisäänkäyntiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allasVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allasVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyläVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyläVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyläVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyläVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RavintolaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RavintolaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SisäänkäyntiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RavintolaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - AulaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A07