Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, Surin, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allas Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allas Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allas Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allas Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kylpylä Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kylpylä Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Vastaanotto Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellihuone
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellihuone Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellihuone Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kylpyhuone Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kylpyhuone Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kylpyhuone Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kylpylä
Alue: Surin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 8
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,2

yhteensä
76 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,1
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
9,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,4
Ruoka/syöminen
8,6
Kaikki arvostelut (76)
Järjestä:
Taru S. Pariskunta Finland, 11. marraskuuta 2012
Kuin olisi ollut yötä tuttujensa luona. Rento, yks

Hyvä valinta kun kaipaat yksityistä rauhaa kumppanisi kanssa ja astetta hienomman huoneen.
8,3
Vietimme täällä kaksi yötä ja pitempäänkin olisimme viihtyneet. Koska asikaspaikkojen määrä on hyvin pieni, palvelu tuntuu todella henkilökohtaiselta ja välillä meillä olikin tunne kuin olisimme vierailleet joidenkin tuttujen villalla. Henkilökuntaa on omistajapariskunnan lisäksi ainakin yksi siivooja ja jonkinlainen vastaava työntekijä. Kyseinen vastaava työntekijä oli ehkä hiukan turhan koppava siivojalle meidän nähdemme ja aiheutti epämiellyttävän tilanteen mutta muuten palvelu oli tasokasta. Parhaana paikasta jäi mieleen varmastikin ihastuttava huone, päättymätön uima-allas, herkullinen aamiainen, raukea tunnelma ja ihanat auringonlaskuhetket rakkaan kanssa viiniä nautiskellen.
Vinkki: Paikan emäntä antoi meille myös kanta-asiakaskorttinsa lainaan jota käytimme Surinin Catch Beach Clubilla buffetillallisen hinnan puolittamiseksi. Buffet illallinen oli yksi parhaita kokemistani, joten jos teille tarjotaan samaa mahdollisuutta, suosittelen kokeilemaan! Hotellille/villalle vievän tien varresta löytyy myös viinikauppoja joista suosittelen käydä yhden pullon hakemassa auringonlaskua varten. Hotellin aamupala on suhteellisen arvokas mutta hintansa väärti, suosittelen!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
El W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. elokuuta 2015
Excellent hospitality by the hotel staffs.

The hotel stuffs were impressive and always willing to go the extra mile.
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
El W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. elokuuta 2015
Excellent service from the hotel staffs.

Impressive service attitude by the hotel staffs and they are always ready to go the extra mile. Beautiful and conducive pool area with hilltop view of Surin. Very clean and nice decor.
9,7
Had a very enjoyable vacation at the hotel. Credit to the hotel staffs especially the manager Ms Nadia who made the stay a super memorable one. What really impresses me is that they can actually remember our names. Partly due to the very low density of hotel but still it takes effort to do it. They helped me gave my gf a very pleasant surprise with a specially ordered cake and a beautiful bouquet of Roses for her birthday. Really a wonderful experiences for us. The Villa is located up a very steep slope which I don't recommend walking. Renting a motorcycle or a car would be ideal. Down the hotel you can find a 24hr 7-eleven and some eateries. After exiting from the guard post and turn left, walk about 100 meters down and you will be able to find a car rental at very good rates. I rented a Toyota Vios for 2 days and it proves to be a very decision. We ventured out and covered almost all the beaches, the weekend night market, old town, big Buddha and some nice attractions in Phuket. Overall, we had a very memorable stay in Phuket. Will definitely come back to Villa Baan Phu Prana someday.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stevie W. Pariskunta Australia, 22. elokuuta 2015
3 night getaway

stayed here for 3 nights, the pool and view is absolutely insane! All the staff are very friendly helpful and attentive! I think restaurant menu needs more structure, but still good food! Good rooms
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ian H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Perfect for a short gettaway in Phuket

View, pool comfort, balcony rooms
8,7
Had a really great stay for only a couple of nights. It's ideal for that, the place is on top of quite big hill which gives it breathtaking views from the infinity pool - but it would be impractical to try and leave the hotel on foot (especially to try and return by foot). The hotel were able to arrange a car for us to take us to restaurants, and to and from the airport. Food was fine, there was (moderately slow) wifi all over. The room was brilliant, with a huge bathroom and separate changing area. All rooms (as far as I could tell) have a balcony with a great view
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Danlin L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Breathtaking View, Artistic Design, Relaxed Stay

Gorgeous ocean view from the balcony of the hotel room, the owner had a good taste of interior designs, and the jacuzzi in the room (on the balcony)
9,7
I travelled with my parents and the stay was fantastic and memorable. The location was quiet and private, the room was romantic, the staff were helpful, and the hotel iself was like an art piece and fun to explore. The only issue was that the road up the hill to access the hotel was too steep. Although I already read about it from the reviews, on the first day I was still shocked by the gradient of the slope. Extra cautions are needed when getting around on foot as certain part of the road can be quite slippery. The hotel was not too far from Surin Beach (about 20-30 min walk), and there were nice restaurants on the beach. Nevertheless, the view from the room was above everything and dream-like. It was a perfect place for a relaxed vacation and I will definitely visit this place again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John N. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
Best Stay In my life

1. Nice View from the hill top
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jack F. Pariskunta Australia, 12. toukokuuta 2015
Perfect for couples

Amazing views, great pool, grest vhef
10
Perfect, we're going again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mervyn L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 26. helmikuuta 2015
Nice quiet villa on top of the villa

Personalized attention , a villa not a hotel, quiet
8
good. the only thing is water pressure is very low. can hardly use the bath-tub
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lingyi X. Pariskunta China, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Perfect room. Quiet and romantic environment

Executive Suite, Location, service
10
My boyfriend and I stayed in the executive suite (I think it is the best suite in the resort) for 2 nights and we enjoyed it every much. Good 1. The view from our room, which was next to the rooftop pool, was splendid. 2. Service was great. 3. The location is to die for. 4. Value for money. Bad 1. Jacuzzi in our suite didn't work well; it took ages to fill up the bath. 2. The resort was on the hill and it was a 10-15 min hardcore uphill walk. Could be quite tiring if you didnt plan to rent a car/scooter.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allasVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allasVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allasVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SisäänkäyntiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allasVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyläVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyläVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SisäänkäyntiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VastaanottoVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - HotellihuoneVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - HotellihuoneVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - HotellihuoneVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyhuoneVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SisäänkäyntiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyhuoneVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyhuoneVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SisäänkäyntiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SisäänkäyntiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyläVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SviittiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SisäänkäyntiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SisäänkäyntiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SviittiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyläVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allasVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SviittiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SviittiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyhuoneVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SviittiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SisäänkäyntiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyhuoneVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SviittiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyhuoneVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - NäkymäVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - NäkymäVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - NäkymäVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - NäkymäVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - NäkymäVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01