Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, Surin, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä 131 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
9,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (131)
Järjestä:
Taru S. Pariskunta Finland, 11. marraskuuta 2012
Kuin olisi ollut yötä tuttujensa luona. Rento, yks

Hyvä valinta kun kaipaat yksityistä rauhaa kumppanisi kanssa ja astetta hienomman huoneen.
8,3
Vietimme täällä kaksi yötä ja pitempäänkin olisimme viihtyneet. Koska asikaspaikkojen määrä on hyvin pieni, palvelu tuntuu todella henkilökohtaiselta ja välillä meillä olikin tunne kuin olisimme vierailleet joidenkin tuttujen villalla. Henkilökuntaa on omistajapariskunnan lisäksi ainakin yksi siivooja ja jonkinlainen vastaava työntekijä. Kyseinen vastaava työntekijä oli ehkä hiukan turhan koppava siivojalle meidän nähdemme ja aiheutti epämiellyttävän tilanteen mutta muuten palvelu oli tasokasta. Parhaana paikasta jäi mieleen varmastikin ihastuttava huone, päättymätön uima-allas, herkullinen aamiainen, raukea tunnelma ja ihanat auringonlaskuhetket rakkaan kanssa viiniä nautiskellen.
Vinkki: Paikan emäntä antoi meille myös kanta-asiakaskorttinsa lainaan jota käytimme Surinin Catch Beach Clubilla buffetillallisen hinnan puolittamiseksi. Buffet illallinen oli yksi parhaita kokemistani, joten jos teille tarjotaan samaa mahdollisuutta, suosittelen kokeilemaan! Hotellille/villalle vievän tien varresta löytyy myös viinikauppoja joista suosittelen käydä yhden pullon hakemassa auringonlaskua varten. Hotellin aamupala on suhteellisen arvokas mutta hintansa väärti, suosittelen!
Lizeth V. Pariskunta South Africa, 20. toukokuuta 2016
fantastic
6
great place
Christopher N. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. toukokuuta 2016
Overall, excellent experience!
6
•Views were fantastic! •The feel of the place was, private, peaceful and romantic. • very well looked after, with personal touches •vibrant happy staff, who are helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating •food and drinks were very good •it was a lovely homely atmosphere, we would stay here again and highly recommended it.
Tan R. Pariskunta Singapore, 2. toukokuuta 2016
Best service and ambience
6,3
Service starts from the Manager until the service staff is beyond my expectation. Room was clean and spacious. The personal touch given by the Manager Mr. Fhillips was remarkable. he meet us very like VVIP. and not forgetting the staff Khun Ning, not only is she friendly. She is so helpful with our special request to get fruits that is not in the menu for us. This special touch will always be remembered. Villa Baan Phu Prana deserve a 10 out of 10. Keep up the good work. And I will definitely recommend others to try it out.I will be back.
Vladimir M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Switzerland, 24. maaliskuuta 2016
Beautiful Hotel
6,7
Nothing comes closer to perfect accommodation than this place! Owner and staff are most friendly and kind, the rooms are wonderful, and the whole area is peaceful and beautiful! They make you feel at home; the sense of peacefulness and serenity is all around. They really thought of every single detail, nowhere have I seen better, and I have traveled a lot. We will definitely come back again!
Aurelie V. Ryhmät Belgium, 20. maaliskuuta 2016
Great location for a relaxing weekend

Quiet, luxurious and private. Beautiful pool and dining area. Great spa.
8,7
We came here for a relaxing weekend, ladies only. We instantly felt ar home as Catherine welcomed us in her living room. the hotel is decorated with nice pirces of art. When you walk up to the pool and dinning area you feel like visiting an art gallery. We had a good oil massage. The food was good especially the tuna tartare. At the pool you have a great view over the surroundings. The staff is very friendly. We spent a whole day at the pool in the comfy deckchairs. The only thing we would not recommand is a daytrip to Phi phi Island with Ocean something Tours. Bad experience, over 30 people on one speedboat. Crowded everywhere. Sooo many tourists! Charter private boat instead, or go the the beach at 800 m of the Villa. We will return to Villa Baan Phu Prana. Thank you Catherine
Chew K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. maaliskuuta 2016
stunning view

Staff, view
9
Impressed me
Rosina M. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. maaliskuuta 2016
tranquil villa amidst lush green

the staff are friendly an helpful, the food is good and it's close to the beach
10
We upgraded to the deluxe junior suite and the room is airy and spacious. The outdoor bath tub is a very nice touch. We had meals at the villa and their beef salad is to die for. The owner Madam Catherine Morel made us feel welcome and we stayed there like pampered guests of hers. We will definitely go back one day.
Weixian L. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. maaliskuuta 2016
Expectations missed
4,7
Perhaps it was the good reviews that got us raving about this hotel, and hence the disappointments. Room: The room was fairly priced (unlike many other things in phuket), and had a really huge and posh toilet. The bed which comes with no head rest, was way too soft. There were not international TV channels, as TV was connected to "Google TV" which unfortunately didn't work too well.. movies came out in Thai and we ended up watching YouTube instead. Staff wasn't too friendly on this matter either as she assured us that the system will be changed to English after a few minutes, and it clearly did not happen. Food: Breakfast was quite a feast with fruit platters, eggs, and bread basket. However, the eggs were either too buttery (scrambled), or soaked in oil (over easy). We also had a meal at the villa and decided on Thai cuisine since the chef is a Thai, but was disappointed especially by the Tom Yam Goong which was neither sour, nor spicy :( Service: Something didn't seem quite right with the service team, as it was not the "excellent service" we had expected.
Christopher G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. helmikuuta 2016
Gibbons 4 day stay

Peaceful, tastefully decorated, excellent service.
8,7
Most enjoyable, we would stay again.
1/1 arvioinnista
Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allasVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allasVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allasVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SisäänkäyntiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allasVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyläVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyläVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SisäänkäyntiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VastaanottoVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - HotellihuoneVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - HotellihuoneVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - HotellihuoneVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyhuoneVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SisäänkäyntiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyhuoneVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyhuoneVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SisäänkäyntiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SisäänkäyntiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyläVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SviittiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SisäänkäyntiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SisäänkäyntiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SviittiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyläVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Uima-allasVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SviittiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SviittiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyhuoneVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SviittiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SisäänkäyntiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyhuoneVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SviittiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KylpyhuoneVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - NäkymäVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - NäkymäVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - NäkymäVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - NäkymäVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - NäkymäVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06