tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Parveke/Terassi Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Kylpyhuone Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellihuone Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellihuone Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Kylpyhuone Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Palvelut Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Uima-allas Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellihuone Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellihuone Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellihuone
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellihuone Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Uima-allas Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Huvila Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Huvila Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Huvila Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Huvila Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Seminyak / Kerobokan
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 234 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (234)
Järjestä:
Dorothy D. Pariskunta Australia, 7. elokuuta 2014
Luxurious style

large space, good location, great food
2
We got upgraded to a 2 bedroom when we checked in. The open living room was overlooking the pool. The style is traditional balinese with a contemporary accent.The location is a 5 min walk to beach and a 3 min walk to good shopping and restaurants. The breakfast was very good we enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were really very helpful.
Rose F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
lovely stop

gorgeous room, lovely pool, great food.
9
Stayed here for two nights with the boyfriend. beautiful and spacious room, they decorated the bed with roses and swan towels - very thoughtful! Its about a 5-10 minute walk to the main shops, however can normally catch a taxi for cheap. 5 min walk to beach. Walk a little dark, but its fine really. busyish with people and cars so you wont get mugged without someone seeing! hotel is quiet and tucked away. perfect! Do try the shack's salt and pepper squid, ribs, breakfast, and fish of the days!!!! DELICIOUS and for a decent price.
Rose F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
lovely

spacious beautifully designed rooms. Not bare!
9,3
Kristie W. Ryhmät Australia, 5. helmikuuta 2014
Lovely villa with beautiful decor

The decor and the location
7,3
Our stay was very nice with the only downside being the breakfast had to be taken in their restaurant rather than in the actual villa which is how it is done in every other villa we have stayed in.
Delphine G. Ryhmät France, 19. tammikuuta 2014
Cute villa with amazing restaurant

Design, large size, delicious food
8,7
We booked the Pool Terrace Suite which was absolutely beautiful, although we didn't end up swimming in it. The location is convenient except for the fact that the little alley to get to the center is not lit at all at night time. 5min walk to the beach. Amazing restaurant with a great choice of western balinese healthy food, we ate almost all our meals there.
Cindy C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 18. tammikuuta 2014
Pefect little retreat

Size of Rooms, Comfortable Beds, Cosy Villa
7,3
Everything was perfect, good price via Agoda too, 2 Bedroom Pool Villa was perfect in size, with a cute little kitchenette and sufficiently stocked bar. Breakfast was soso, but nothing to complain about. Location is just 3 mins walk from the main entrance of Ku De Ta, which made it easy to walk out to shops, flea market, bars, etc
Frances L. Pariskunta Canada, 31. joulukuuta 2013
Relaxing Trip

Relax, Comfortable, Enjoyable
10
Shi D. Pariskunta Singapore, 30. marraskuuta 2013
Value for money Villa

affordable, close to the beach, great breakfast
8
Hotel is located in a secluded corner in seminyak, but with some practice, walking to the beach is easy and takes about 5 mins. The breakfast was tasty and with a quite a few choices. The service was excellent. We said we wanted to watch a movie in the room and they gave us 10 DVDs for us to choose from, very helpful staff.
Carolina P. Liikematkailija Portugal, 24. lokakuuta 2013
Peace and Quality.

Staff. Peace. Room.
8,7
Carolina P. Liikematkailija Portugal, 24. lokakuuta 2013
Confortable and quiet.

Staff. Room. Restaurant.
8,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa BaliVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Parveke/TerassiVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - KylpyhuoneVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - HotellihuoneVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - HotellihuoneVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - KylpyhuoneVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - PalvelutVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Uima-allasVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - HotellihuoneVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - HotellihuoneVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - HotellihuoneVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - HotellihuoneVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Uima-allasVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - HuvilaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - HuvilaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - HuvilaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - HuvilaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A06