tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Villa Mandi Bali - Uima-allas Villa Mandi Bali - Piha Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 15
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 350 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (350)
Järjestä:
Issaraporn Y. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Solo Trip with nice hotel

Clean, friendly and helpful staffs and so natural area
8,7
Great experience to stay here. I got update room to be Villa deluxe with pool view. Room is clean and nice style with surround of padding field view. Touchable of natural senses and quiet. friendly and helpful staffs.
Shok M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 31. elokuuta 2014
normal

staff
6
upgrade to deluxe room but location too far, about 5minutes from the original villa, bathroom not attached and smelly
Phromporn S. Ryhmät Thailand, 29. elokuuta 2014
Pleasant Stay

Clean room, friendly staffs and value for money
8,7
Very nice place to stay in Ubud. About 10 min ride to the city centre and the hotel offer free shuttle drop off three times a day. The room is clean and spacious. Their staffs are very helpful and friendly.
Amanda T. Ryhmät Australia, 21. elokuuta 2014
Bad experience

The beds were comfortable. Room clean, that's it
2,7
It wasn't very good, got moved to another house, never got the breakfast doors didn't join up so bugs everywhere no phone to call reception and shuttle only goes one way so you have to pay! Not good at all. Had to walk through the rain and got mud all over our pants from being put in a different house!
Christian B. Pariskunta Australia, 14. elokuuta 2014
my stay at villa mandi

the location was great nice and quite and only a short trip into town..the staff were very friendly and helpfull and the price was right.
10
have travelled to ubud 3 times this year and have stayed at villa mandi on all occasions..all the different rooms were up to standard and the staff made me feel very welcome..my friend is currently staying there and i hope to have the opportunity to stay there again soon.thanks wayan keep up the good work.
Linda M. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. elokuuta 2014
Nice hotel on the outskirts of busy center of Ubud

Quiet location, nice staff, good value
8
Chose this hotel because of the value and the rating. I was happy with our choice and recommend it to other travelers. The only negative is that if you don't want to wait for the scheduled drops to center of Ubud, you will pay a taxi fare of about 50,000 rupiah per one way.
Laura G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Spain, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
clean but far

the staff were lovely abd attentive
6,7
Heather M. Pariskunta Australia, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
Value at Villa Mandi

Very helpful, friendly, polite staff, cleanliness of rooms, peaceful and excellent value for money.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Villa Mandi, friendly helpful staff. It was best value for money we have experienced in Bali. Breakfast not great, choices not extensive. It would have been nice to have a small fridge in our room. More sun lounges at the small pool would have also helped. But overall I would recommend this accommodation to friends, provided they didnt want to be closer to Ubud township. Bartering for taxi service to get back to Villa Mandi can be tricky.
Christopher F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Value for Money

Friendly staff, location in paddy fields, room
8,3
We stayed for seven nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodation is very good for the price. The staff are gracious. The warung offers cheap, simple tasty dishes so is fine if you fancy a night in the countryside. You probably would need a motorbike to really appreciate the location - we hired one from the hotel at $5 a day.
Sook W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
depend which room you book.

quiet, natural
4,3
the room that we booked needed another 5 minutes drive from their main villa.The room in the main villa is nice (that what i look from the photos). However, the room that i book was the cheaper room btw all room type. The room condition is bad, dirty, air cond initally is not cool need time to warm up. Toilet was not in the room, need to walk out. Condition of toilet was very bad, smelly, dirty, no hot water, small water. Will not back to this villa any more.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Uima-allasVilla Mandi Bali - PihaVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Uima-allasVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C02