tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Villa Mandi Bali - Uima-allas Villa Mandi Bali - Piha Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 15
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 404 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (404)
Järjestä:
Jumianto J. Ryhmät Indonesia, 17. joulukuuta 2014
Quite a distance to Ubud City

Just for rest. Nothing much to expect
5,3
I check in quite late around 11am. I find the room is ok only. Nothing much to expect. The toilet bowl is shaky. It is not installed firmly onto the ground. Breakfast option only pancakes and egg + juice/cut fruits.
Miki M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 15. joulukuuta 2014
Great value with friendly staff

Lovely supportive persons made my stay easy.
6,7
I guess that I stayed at the chest room, so i didn't expect a lot. However, the room's side windows didn't have glass, so i couldnt open them as bugs would come in. Thus the room was dark. The bathroom didn't have glass nor screen, so bugs would are just welcome Those inconveniented me, yet the friendly staff was really helpful, and I have made great memories there.
Richard G. Pariskunta Canada, 14. joulukuuta 2014
A place to call home

Staff, Wayan, Gusti
9,3
We can always rely on the staff and Wayan to take care of us during our stay! Love you all!
Lee S. Pariskunta South Korea, 7. joulukuuta 2014
good to stay

staff clean food
9,7
Its nice experience to stay in villa
Mr.Teo L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 4. joulukuuta 2014
breakfast no more choice

smile service location
9,3
Jennifer D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Nice rice (paddy)

Peace and quiet. Privacy, staff
8,7
Perfect spot to wind down after the beaches. Peaceful, green and loved I had to Wait 5 minutes for the Papaya to arrive for my juice. Lovely fresh simple food. Nice pool and staff were ever so helpful.
David N. Pariskunta Belgium, 21. marraskuuta 2014
nice

quite, nice big rooms, nice staff
9
Philip M. Pariskunta Australia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Very surprised great value for money

Cleanliness, location, very friendly and helpful staff
9
Very relaxing & enjoyable
Nitin V. Pariskunta Australia, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Great place!

Stayed there for two weeks! Loved it! Great value for money! Staff is so friendly!
10
Yan C. Pariskunta China, 12. marraskuuta 2014
good experience

location,enviornment,staff
9,7
Perfect stay in Ubud!!!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Uima-allasVilla Mandi Bali - PihaVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A02