Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Palvelut Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Palvelut Villa Mandi Bali - Palvelut Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 15
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
469 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (469)
Järjestä:
Paul F. Pariskunta Malta, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Excellent

shuttle service, laundry and private pool
9,7
Excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Erwin S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Diesnt look like what they advertised.
4
very disappointed. Booked a room with Joglo style but they put me in a hotel style room. They said they fully booked. I am a hotelier, I know how things work. Mentioned minibar refrigerator in the room but none of them were available in the room. Got a very small tiny size TV in the room hardly I could see it. Swimming pool very small different to the photos. Breakfast another disappointment, sad. I complained about my room, but the staff just didn't know what to do. Asked to call their manager but the manager never turned up till I checked out. Location not close to ubud, so I won't stay at this hotel anymore.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alexandra H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Rent mopeds and explore

rent mopeds
7,7
We were "upgraded" on our first night which meant that we were in a private villa with a private pool which in may ways was lovely but it was quite run down. When we were moved to the room that we had actually booked it was much better, a really cozy little bungalow. Hotel had mopeds available to rent for the day which was an excellent way to explore the area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vika O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice stay at villa mandi

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Cheap Villa
8,7
Really enjoy our stay at villa mandi. Welcoming guest greatly until we are checking out. Staff are friendly, i think there are a lot of internship student at villa mandi. and All of them are giving the best of them to learn about hospitallity industry. Room are huge, clean, breakfast need to be improved. Thank you so much. We have a good memorable stay at ubud.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chui W. Pariskunta Singapore, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Good and the bad

Staff friendliness, food
5,7
Good: - Staff was friendly and courteous - Food at the restaurant is pretty good. Price isn't that high as well. - The room we had, faced the paddy fields Bad: - My room's door was spoilt, and can be opened even after it is locked. - Some windows cannot be locked. - No toothbrush/toothpaste provided - Shower water pressure is weak - The private pool my room came with, looked more like a jaccuzi. Water was pretty dirty as well. - No room service - Kettle provided for boiling water looks really dirty I've stayed in a couple of hotels and resorts, and am comparing Villa Mandi with those I've stayed in before. The basic amenities provided is the worst even compared to 3 star hotels.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ebbetha R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. heinäkuuta 2015
nice

view, pool, location
7,3
There was an unfortunate event where we were placed in an ugly villa outside villa mandi. But then the hotel upgraded us to private pool 1br villa and it was very nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gustiayu R. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
Great Stay

clean,nice staff and perfect villas
10
Super friendly staff and very helpful. Wayan the super star and always help us. I love villa mandi and definitely come back to stay again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kristianto A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
One night stay in this hotel...reasonable hotel

I could not found the best thing about this hotel other than the staff lady.
6,3
Just one night stay in this hotel...during that time, without GPS I would not found this hotel location. Booked two rooms, one room with water heater not functioned at all, feedback to the hotel staff with no response. Red ants were easily attracted by foods and came into the room. Breakfast not much choices of menu. Enough is enough, would like to stay at other hotels when visit Ubud next time!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kok C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
a good place to stay for the travelers

good environment... relaxing....friendly staff
3,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gustiayu R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 11. kesäkuuta 2015
“Peacefull, tranquil,large villa”

“Peacefull, tranquil,large villa”
10
Beautiful paddies field view .privacy.friendly staff.large pool.quiet.great outdoor toilet with big bath tub. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It is located in a very scenic area and romantic villa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - PalvelutVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - PalvelutVilla Mandi Bali - PalvelutVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07