Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Villa Mandi

Jl. Raya Katik Lantang,Desa Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 561 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (561)
Järjestä:
Kat H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. toukokuuta 2016
Friendly and helpful staff.
5,3
We stayed here for two nights. Impressed with the service provided by staff and the owner. They provide free shuttle service to Ubud center three times a day. Sometimes pick up time can be late The pool is great and we enjoyed seeing the rice field from the bedroom and the pool. Water pressure was a bit low on the morning. The bathroom is big. However it looks a bit tired and need refurbishing. The warung serves simple meals with great price which is good for travellers who don't want to cook. Overall a good villa. We will come back to stay again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chai L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. toukokuuta 2016
not really in the town but they provide shuttle se
4,7
There was a stain on the bed sheet, the bathroom water was small, staffs were very kind and friendly, breakfast was good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Samantha H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 23. huhtikuuta 2016
Beautiful stay with welcoming Staff
5
I recently travelled to Bali solo for my first time and Mandi Villa really made my trip. One of the staff members named Adi went well and truly out of his way to show me all of Bali and the packages Mandi villa had to offer. He was super helpful and spoke fluent English. I would definitely recommend Mandi Villa to anyone wanting a local tour guide with a quiet and relaxed stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robyn A. Pariskunta Thailand, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
Fantastic service
6,3
The villa was clean and had plenty of space. The staff are exceptionally helpful and the general manager was fantastic!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ruby A. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 4. huhtikuuta 2016
Holiday maker
5,3
When I arrive to villa around 11 pm. There is nothing to buy or eat. I went sleep hungry
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ng Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 3. huhtikuuta 2016
Simply poor management stay away jogle villas.
2,3
Worst experience ever. Booked through agoda for 3 nights. Due to unforseen circumstances I cancel 2 nights but kept for the last night. On arrival I can't check in at all even with prove that I paid. Things drags for more that 5 hours end up I had to paid to stay. Can you imagine of hungry and time spend for clarifications? From noon to evening waste my holidays. I told the staff im hungry and im not sure there is cafe to eat. The management simply not interested to call me or speck to me let the counter staff to handle it. It's sound kind of cheating to me. Book for 2 room. My family arrival 2 days before me. A/c not cold at all, inform the staff instead of changing rooms they loan us 1 fan. What's the point of paying? I was upset by their action and they did have spare room which I cancel it. No spare power point for your lovely device, lights very dimm, small tv and you can forget wifi connection in your room. Staff was friendly though. Dirty pool and seriously no rice plantation views maybe it's havest time. So be prepared no nice green view. Just empty view. Bath area was dusty after bathing with wet foot you can find dirty prints. I was totally upset by their insensitive acts by the management. I failed listen to other bad review and tried on this which I seriously regards about it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Miguel G. Pariskunta Spain, 1. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice hotel !!!
6,3
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Miguel G. Pariskunta Spain, 1. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice hotel !!!
6,3
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Miguel G. Pariskunta Spain, 1. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice hotel !!!
6,3
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Katy O. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
Okay stay
3,3
Location was poor. If you want to be in the heart of Ubud do not stay here. The shuttle was nice but ran rarely and you have to pay for transport back. It was a nice environment. Very lush, quiet, cool with the AC. The staff was nice. The breakfast was nothing special. We did enjoy our stay here, however, we ended up paying way more than we budgeted in transportation
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - KylpyhuoneVilla Mandi Bali - SisäänkäyntiVilla Mandi Bali - HotellihuoneVilla Mandi Bali - HotellihuoneVilla Mandi Bali - HotellihuoneVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - HotellihuoneVilla Mandi Bali - Uima-allasVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - HotellihuoneVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Uima-allasVilla Mandi Bali - HotellihuoneVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - KylpyhuoneVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - KylpyhuoneVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Uima-allasVilla Mandi Bali - Uima-allasVilla Mandi Bali - RavintolaVilla Mandi Bali - HotellihuoneVilla Mandi Bali - HotellihuoneVilla Mandi Bali - YmpäristöVilla Mandi Bali - HotellihuoneVilla Mandi Bali - KylpyhuoneVilla Mandi Bali - PalvelutVilla Mandi Bali - NäkymäVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08