tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Villa Mandi Bali - Uima-allas Villa Mandi Bali - Piha Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 15
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 356 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (356)
Järjestä:
Heng S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Greet from Balinese

Sincerity, good environment and spacious room.
5,7
Francisca T. Ryhmät Indonesia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
nothing to complain but definitely not coming back

Nice Staff, Nice View, Quiet Location
6
I order for 3 Joglo Villa and they gave me 1 joglo and 2 Superior Villa because the other joglo villa has not finish yet. The joglo has pantry, refrigerator and big screen tv but the superior villa only have 21inch television (which continuously searching for signal) without pantry nor the refrigerator. The bathroom window cannot be closed, the closet is jiggling but, they got good tub and hot water. There are mosquito in the room but they provided electric anti mosquito/bugs in each room. The location itself is far from the main street, so it's has quiet neighborhood and lovely surrounding view, but hard to find good restaurant and mini market around. The breakfast menu has very limited choice but the staff is very friendly. So overall, nothing to complain but definitely not coming back
Bill K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Room Double Booked

Position, Clean rooms
6,3
Unfortunately I arrived late at night and it appeared they had double booked my room (even though I had confirmed my arrival days earlier via email). I was taken to supposedly Villa Mandi 2....., I was reluctant to go and questioned why this had happened (the staff found it difficult to understand English) - however was given no other choice to go to the other villa. When I arrived at villa Mandi 2 the security guard was asleep on my bedroom floor! The shower was cold....no hot water! this was not somewhere I would have chosen to stay myself!!!! I stayed here for 2 nights and then they moved me back to villa Mandi for the remainder of my stay. The Villa Mandi I had booked through Agoda was clean and comfortable and I enjoyed the rest of my stay. I am disappointed that this happened and would be reluctant to book again through Agoda, I'd maybe suggest booking directly through them (hopefully this would make a difference).
Marcin W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Big comfy room with a bath

Very attentive staff, big room and a bathtub
8,7
We enjoyed our stay, the room was spacious and we enjoyed having a bathtub. The staff were very helpful and attentive, shuttle service was great for getting into town, and taxi back only 40k. Great value overall, good food in restaurant next door.
Issaraporn Y. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Solo Trip with nice hotel

Clean, friendly and helpful staffs and so natural area
8,7
Great experience to stay here. I got update room to be Villa deluxe with pool view. Room is clean and nice style with surround of padding field view. Touchable of natural senses and quiet. friendly and helpful staffs.
Shok M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 31. elokuuta 2014
normal

staff
6
upgrade to deluxe room but location too far, about 5minutes from the original villa, bathroom not attached and smelly
Phromporn S. Ryhmät Thailand, 29. elokuuta 2014
Pleasant Stay

Clean room, friendly staffs and value for money
8,7
Very nice place to stay in Ubud. About 10 min ride to the city centre and the hotel offer free shuttle drop off three times a day. The room is clean and spacious. Their staffs are very helpful and friendly.
Amanda T. Ryhmät Australia, 21. elokuuta 2014
Bad experience

The beds were comfortable. Room clean, that's it
2,7
It wasn't very good, got moved to another house, never got the breakfast doors didn't join up so bugs everywhere no phone to call reception and shuttle only goes one way so you have to pay! Not good at all. Had to walk through the rain and got mud all over our pants from being put in a different house!
Christian B. Pariskunta Australia, 14. elokuuta 2014
my stay at villa mandi

the location was great nice and quite and only a short trip into town..the staff were very friendly and helpfull and the price was right.
10
have travelled to ubud 3 times this year and have stayed at villa mandi on all occasions..all the different rooms were up to standard and the staff made me feel very welcome..my friend is currently staying there and i hope to have the opportunity to stay there again soon.thanks wayan keep up the good work.
Linda M. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. elokuuta 2014
Nice hotel on the outskirts of busy center of Ubud

Quiet location, nice staff, good value
8
Chose this hotel because of the value and the rating. I was happy with our choice and recommend it to other travelers. The only negative is that if you don't want to wait for the scheduled drops to center of Ubud, you will pay a taxi fare of about 50,000 rupiah per one way.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Uima-allasVilla Mandi Bali - PihaVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Uima-allasVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin sisätilatVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A02