Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Villaguna Residence & Hotel

29/6 Moo 5 Pasai,T.Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thaimaa 82160 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi
Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Ympäristö Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Huvila Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Ranta Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Huvila Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Ranta Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Huvila Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Ranta
Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Ympäristö Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Näkymä Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Ranta Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Ranta Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Ranta Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Ranta
Alue: Koh Yao Noi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 11
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,1

yhteensä
81 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
9,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,4
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (81)
Järjestä:
Gebhard G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Germany, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
Great Family Vacation

Friendly and helpful staff (Amena, Rohsa, Olivier and Daniel to mention just a few), relaxed atmosphere and location (despite the road), excellent food in the Hook restaurant
9,3
We spent a great long weekend in the Hotel with our 3 daughters who enjoyed themselves very much and loved the pool of the villa, the staff, boat tours, motorbikes, the beach as well as the animals on the island... Also the climate of the "rainy" season was very pleasant.
Michael G. Pariskunta Germany, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
Fantastic stay and best food ever!!

The best food we had in Thailand, fantastic bungalows, super friendly staff
9,7
The best food we had in Thailand. Every dish was terrific! The bungalows are super nice and every day you get fresh flowers.The bungalows are around a very nice pool. Some have sea view.The panorama is great! The staff is super friendly and helpful!
Eric S. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Awesome Weekend!

Friendly owner and staff, excellent service, beautiful and comfortable villa and a very nice outdoor shower.
9,3
We would love to stay longer if we can! Nadine, the owner is a very sweet lady and her staff were so nice and friendly. Not forgetting her two extremely friendly and adorable pups, Geisha and Sushi! Pool was very well maintained, breakfast was yummy. Nadine and her team did an excellent job on arranging a private boat trip to nearby islands. We did kayaking, seen beautiful mangroves and beaches. The captain was a very nice man and very smiley too! :D If you are looking for accomodation near the beach, Villaguna is just beside the beach! Would love to go back again! :)
Lynda S. Pariskunta Australia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Beautiful location overlooking islands & beaches

Friendly staff, amazing view & everything to offer
9,3
Quiet & relaxing place, clean & comfortable rooms & the staff were super friendly!
Shane A. Pariskunta Australia, 19. toukokuuta 2014
hidden paradise

peaceful surroundings. Quality accommodation. Relaxing.
9,7
Nothing short of superb. Just a beautiful and peacefhl get away. A small residence consisting of quality villas surrounding the pool with ocean views. Nothing was too much trouble for the owners and management of the resort. If you want some quiet time away, the Villaguna is the perfect place. Looking forward to getting back there again.
Daniel M. Pariskunta United States of America, 19. maaliskuuta 2014
Great Getaway!

Price, Room Quality, Quiet Location
9,3
We had a great time getting away as a couple. Quiet, hidden island. Very low key, enjoyed biking and relaxing. Would love to come back. Room was fantastic - large shower, and comfortable sitting area. Loved the layout!
Nina F. Pariskunta Finland, 3. helmikuuta 2014
Great room, terrible food.

Great location, excellent room and nice pool.
6,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Villaguna very much. The room (Deluxe Beach Suite) was very spacious and well equipped. Beautiful pool area and right across the road from the beach. The hote is let down by its restaurant though. Breakfast was included, but it was very limited choice and not good. Had one dinner there as well and it was probably one of our worst meals in Thailand ever (and we've been coming for over 10 years). Hired a scooter for a couple of days and drove around the island - felt quite safe as almost no traffic. Really liked the serenity and quiet of Koh Yao Noi.
Cornelia A. Pariskunta Switzerland, 28. tammikuuta 2014
Fantastic Villa's

Very quiet, fantastic Villa's and very good Personell and Mgmt
9,7
very nice and quiet. Villa's are wonderful and very new and clean. The whole area was clean and friendly. If you want to eat outside the resort, you will need a taxi or rent a motorbike. Very relaxing there.
Cornelia A. Pariskunta Switzerland, 28. tammikuuta 2014
Superb

Villa is excellent. Location very quiet and Staff super friendly
9,7
it was amazing. had a wonderful time. The Villa was a dream and it was very quiet. Staff very friendly.
Gunnar S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Sweden, 28. joulukuuta 2013
Beautilful little resort on quiet island

Beautifully situated by the sea, child friendly pool, modern houses, excellent value for money
8,7
relaxed and easy in quiet environment next to the bay

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

HK-AGWEB-2F08