tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Ympäristö Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Ympäristö Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Näkymä Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Palvelut Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Ranta
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Näkymä Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Ranta Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Ravintola Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Leikkikenttä Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Aula Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Ravintola
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 406 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (406)
Järjestä:
Outi P. Pariskunta Finland, 6. huhtikuuta 2013
Siisti, mukava hotelli

Lyhyehkön taksimatkan päässä lentokentältä. Rannassa. Ravintola ja lobby hienot.
8,3
Vista Mar on ison vielä suurelta osin rakentamattoman resortin/asuinalueen rannassa. Hotelli oli siisti. Illan varrasbuffet ihan hyvä. Huone oli siisti. Merinäköala. Hinta hyvin kohtuullinen alueen muihin 3 tähden/saman tason hotelleihin verrattuna.
Janne L. Ryhmät Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2011
Hyvä henkilökunta ei niin hyvä sijainti

Sopii sukellus harrastajille
6,3
Aamiainen aika yksi puolinen,iltaisin seisova pöytä ihan ok mutta samanlainen joka ilta, Listalta tilasin kala ruuan oli todella hyvä.Meitä oli 6 hengen äijä ryhmä hotellista loppu eka päivänä gini ja toisena konjakki.Allas oli ihan ok miinuksena että oli aika kaukana vaati aina taksin.
Wan S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Reasonable Price for Reasonable Quality

Location, Price & Beach
7,3
In General for the price you pay, is worth hotel to choose. Next to beach, 3 swinmming Pool and Secure area. This is old hotel, but offer friendly service.
Daniel D. Yksin matkustava Canada, 7. syyskuuta 2014
WI-FI please!!

Tofu
7
Please, please make sure the Wifi connection works at the hotel. PLEASE!!!
Domenico T. Pariskunta Italy, 16. elokuuta 2014
hotel location nice, right in front of the beach

for location very good, nice place ...but they don't keep in good condition generally room was not clean and even outside you could see no care...
6
Room was not as expected not clean enough ...We had dinner and food was pretty good Breakfast in the morning just ok but inside too hot ..no air conditioning
Elvin C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 15. elokuuta 2014
Nice hotel but a bit too old

Breakfast, staff friendliness, tranquil and nice pool.
7
Marishell C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. elokuuta 2014
vistamar stay

white beach, accomodating staff and spacious room
6,7
fun and relaxing. the kids love the pool
Mary G. Ryhmät Philippines, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
What a disappointment

Beach, pool, quiet
4,7
I wouldn't have stayed here if it weren't for my friend's wedding! But let me start with the good: The pools are nice and big. The beach, though on the small side, is secluded and clear. But the resort itself looks really old. I could see traces of its former beauty, and I imagine it was a grand place before. But whoever is in charge of maintenance is doing a bad job. As a result of this negligence, the resort is rather gloomy. Another issue I had with this resort is the WiFi connection! The connection is so weak that it doesn't reach the rooms. I had to stay in the lobby to go online, and even then, the connection was intermittent. Breakfast was served lukewarm and tasted bland. Blah! So awful. Overall, I had an unpleasant experience. Wouldn't recommend this resort to anyone.
Mijin L. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Great pool / frendly staffs/ really bad wi-fi

Staffs are super nice/ Views are awesome/ Very quiet
6,7
We didn't expect too much for this resort since the place was pretty cheap compared to other resort. However we were surprised to see that the resort looked pretty good. Air conditioner works really well. We felt cold when we just arrived there. They turned on the air conditioner for the guests in advance. That was very thoughtful. The staff at the counter is really nice. Anything we needed, they tried to arrange it for us as quickly as possible. The pool in the resort and the beach were nice to spend some time. It was too bad that we could only enjoy their facilities for 3-4 hours. One bad thing about this hotel was very weak wi-fi signal & TV. Since we coudln't use any Wi-fi in the room (even in the lobby), we couldn't search for any information about the trip. Furthermore, no TV was available. TV was there but the signal was too weak. One channel worked at night but nothing worked the next day. There was nothing to do due to no TV/no Wi-fi. Of course we coudln't use the pool at night either. But it gave us more time for us to talk each other I guess....
Barbara B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Satisfactorily okay.

Accommodation, Beach Resort Ambiance, Staff
6,7
It was satisfying. Vista Mar has really good Beach ambiance and good price value. 1 Breakfast is enough for 2. Staff was helpful but there may be just a few of them reason why it takes some time for them to come to the room. The location is good for non-Commuters. We had a lot of bags and we needed to walk outside the village. It would have really been great if we have our own car or in our case we should have rented a car service so we didn't have the hassle. Overall it was satisfying. The VistaMar Receptionist even helped me print our my Boarding Pass while Foreigner friends stayed in a Luxurious Hotel (Shang****)needed to pay P45/paper and there were 7 of them. HAHAHA! VistaMar was so GREAT my family got ours for FREE and Ann (The Receptionist) even chatted with me and speaks very good english and gave me the print out with her most beautiful Cebuana Smile.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - YmpäristöVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - YmpäristöVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - NäkymäVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PalvelutVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RantaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - NäkymäVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RantaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RavintolaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - LeikkikenttäVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - AulaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04