tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Ympäristö Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Ympäristö Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Näkymä Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Palvelut Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Ranta
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Näkymä Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Ranta Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Ravintola Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Leikkikenttä Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 387 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (387)
Järjestä:
Outi P. Pariskunta Finland, 6. huhtikuuta 2013
Siisti, mukava hotelli

Lyhyehkön taksimatkan päässä lentokentältä. Rannassa. Ravintola ja lobby hienot.
8,3
Vista Mar on ison vielä suurelta osin rakentamattoman resortin/asuinalueen rannassa. Hotelli oli siisti. Illan varrasbuffet ihan hyvä. Huone oli siisti. Merinäköala. Hinta hyvin kohtuullinen alueen muihin 3 tähden/saman tason hotelleihin verrattuna.
Janne L. Ryhmät Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2011
Hyvä henkilökunta ei niin hyvä sijainti

Sopii sukellus harrastajille
6,3
Aamiainen aika yksi puolinen,iltaisin seisova pöytä ihan ok mutta samanlainen joka ilta, Listalta tilasin kala ruuan oli todella hyvä.Meitä oli 6 hengen äijä ryhmä hotellista loppu eka päivänä gini ja toisena konjakki.Allas oli ihan ok miinuksena että oli aika kaukana vaati aina taksin.
Barbara B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Satisfactorily okay.

Accommodation, Beach Resort Ambiance, Staff
6,7
It was satisfying. Vista Mar has really good Beach ambiance and good price value. 1 Breakfast is enough for 2. Staff was helpful but there may be just a few of them reason why it takes some time for them to come to the room. The location is good for non-Commuters. We had a lot of bags and we needed to walk outside the village. It would have really been great if we have our own car or in our case we should have rented a car service so we didn't have the hassle. Overall it was satisfying. The VistaMar Receptionist even helped me print our my Boarding Pass while Foreigner friends stayed in a Luxurious Hotel (Shang****)needed to pay P45/paper and there were 7 of them. HAHAHA! VistaMar was so GREAT my family got ours for FREE and Ann (The Receptionist) even chatted with me and speaks very good english and gave me the print out with her most beautiful Cebuana Smile.
Thi T. Ryhmät Vietnam, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Very comfortable stay with beach, pool and dining

Beach, swimming pool, food
8
Vista Mar set up rooms for us in the building in opposite side of road, which might be of the same owner. That's great when the room is bigger, swimming pool is better and still, we can use facilities of Vista Mar (beach and beach front swimming pool). Breakfast is good. Wifi is ok at lobby, not in room.
Malune R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Perfect for family with young and/or older childre

Pool, Food and not crowded
7,7
The Front office wasn't friendly at first, I felt like there was something wrong because I booked with Agoda, the staff were talking at each other quietly and I feel like it was rude and they were pushing us to stay at the next door hotel (sister hotel) but I insisted because I wanted the ocean view, we have 4 rooms total. Overall, it was a great experience, we had fun, the kids love the pool and cheap food.
Ji Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
nice pool

two pools, seaview, very peaceful atmosphere
7,3
nice
Roma C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
good

nice, clean and affordable
8
pleaseful
Daesol Y. Ryhmät South Korea, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
good

calm, silence, and beatiful
7,3
everything was okay but transportation was the worst and the most expensive.
Thuy D. Pariskunta Vietnam, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice resort, friendly staffs

Nice, friendly, bearutiful
9
It's only a short stay but I feel good. Beautiful beach, swimming pool, sight, very very friendly and nice staffs. Near Mactan airport. Good value resort.
Patrick D. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 16. kesäkuuta 2014
Cheap and cheerful. Would go elsewhere next time

The pool The sea side viewFriendly staff
5
Very slow service. Stray cats everywhere. Cheap furniture. Lack of attention to service. Ugly empty swimming pool. No effort with the food. Staff we're very pleasant and friendly, however would at times have to clean our own tables instead of waiting.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - YmpäristöVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - YmpäristöVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - NäkymäVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PalvelutVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RantaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - NäkymäVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RantaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RavintolaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - LeikkikenttäVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08