tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Leikkikenttä Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Näkymä Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Näkymä Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 438 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (438)
Järjestä:
Outi P. Pariskunta Finland, 6. huhtikuuta 2013
Siisti, mukava hotelli

Lyhyehkön taksimatkan päässä lentokentältä. Rannassa. Ravintola ja lobby hienot.
8,3
Vista Mar on ison vielä suurelta osin rakentamattoman resortin/asuinalueen rannassa. Hotelli oli siisti. Illan varrasbuffet ihan hyvä. Huone oli siisti. Merinäköala. Hinta hyvin kohtuullinen alueen muihin 3 tähden/saman tason hotelleihin verrattuna.
Janne L. Ryhmät Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2011
Hyvä henkilökunta ei niin hyvä sijainti

Sopii sukellus harrastajille
6,3
Aamiainen aika yksi puolinen,iltaisin seisova pöytä ihan ok mutta samanlainen joka ilta, Listalta tilasin kala ruuan oli todella hyvä.Meitä oli 6 hengen äijä ryhmä hotellista loppu eka päivänä gini ja toisena konjakki.Allas oli ihan ok miinuksena että oli aika kaukana vaati aina taksin.
Joy A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
staff are worst. place is ok but needs improvement

pool, location, aircon
5,3
Michael K. Pariskunta Australia, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
Beautiful architecture for hotel

Hotel architecture, swimming pool, beach front
6,7
The architecture and interior decoration of this lovely (Spanish-style ) hotel reminds you of the halycon days of the 1920s or 1930s for the very rich Americans, in the era of "Gatsby". A large ballroom, interior decoration, wide staircases, magnificent patio facing the pool and the sea... So beautiful !! So much nicer than the boring box tower hotels opposite... The pools and gardens are maintained well, but with only 14 rooms to earn income, this hotel must be bleeding lots of red ink everywhere ! Our bedroom was clean & beds very comfortable. Mosquito flywire is on the windows. Has 13 solar hot water roof devices providing very hot water ! Swimming pools were enjoyed by everyone and are clean. But now for the downside. We stayed at this hotel a year ago. It took them 1/2 an hour to make toast for breakfast last year. This year staff are much more responsive, but food too expensive. Staff watch the TV basketball while serving guests, and take selfie pictures! So hopeless! Worst aspect was deluded rich guest had 7 year old b’day party on the Saturday morning. The kids and adults all threw large water balloons at each other. My god,so much filth of large plastic balloons and cake tissues everywhere after the party. The children were just trained by their parents that rubbishing the environment has no consequences, and is not their responsibility !! At 8pm that night I complained to reception to clean the filth up before it all blew straight into the beach. The mess was cleaned up at 8pm in the dark. But you only have to go down to the beach to see the huge problem with marine pollution caused by poverty and lack of any environemntal sensitivities of the Philippino culture. Filth and rubbish everywhere. We booked Vista Ma to get away from the intense coal smoke and diesel fumes air pollution of Cebu. Despite the poor staff we hope this place survives. Such an aesthetic building. They don't build resorts like this any more. Good luck on your stay.
Jon F. Pariskunta New Zealand, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
What we thought of vista mar

The situation an outlook.. The pools.. The view from our room..
8
We really enjoy it. Very relaxing an quiet. A couple of things we thought you could consider.. 1.. A cheaper rate for visiting family members to use the pool or better still no charge for family...2.. Having a cheap snack menu.. But apart from that no complaints..
Virginia R. Pariskunta Switzerland, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
No way I'll get back in this hotel

clean sheets - close to the airport
4,3
We arrived late in the evening and the hotel seemed to be good after a long trip. We had dinner next to the swimming pool. The day after, we ordered a taxi to go in town: the driver kinda "forgot" to give us the change of what we gave him. For dinner, we asked for French fries instead of rice (like we had the day before) and it happened to be "not allowed". We asked for something else because we're allergic to rice. Like potatoes... They just laughed at us and joked between them. For our departure, we asked for the free shuttle to go to the airport. It seems that it doesn't exist. We had to pay for a taxi that tried to rob us by asking more money than written on the meter.
Joohee K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
fairly well done but something was missing

the quiet location, nice atmosphere, and infinite pool
5,3
It was fairly ok to stay there, but there was some parts that bothered me. Mostly staffs were not afraid to say 'NO' to their guests directly. It was so amazing that they consider themselves as a 3-star resorts when their attitude and behavior towards their valued customers were somehow rude. If I try to be blind for the frontdesk staffs and other resorts staffs, I can give 4 out of 5 for my stay there. But, I don't think I will be going back there bcs of the very disappointing attitude of their staffs although I wasn't that demanding at all.
Wilfredo U. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2014
good place to relax ang swimming.

swimming pool, food and room were spacious
7,7
I enjoy staying at the resort, i will surely come back.
Rajat R. Pariskunta India, 25. joulukuuta 2014
Beach resort with location of 5 star !

1. Beach side location with infinity pool 2. Convenient location with adjoining ferry terminal for island hopping 3.Mansion style architecture of hotel
7,3
The stay was very nice. Don't let the access from a slum kind dwelling dishearten you. The hotel is housed in a gated community and conveniently located. The mansion style architecture of the hotel is a delight and very artistically and tastefully done up. The food is quite great and the next door affiliate propert is an asset, especially for late night dining, world wines and modern gym.
Violet S. Yksin matkustava Zimbabwe, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Very good service

the service
9,3
2 days

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - LeikkikenttäVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - NäkymäVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - NäkymäVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A01