Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Ympäristö Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Ympäristö Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Näkymä Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Palvelut Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Ranta
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Näkymä Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Ranta Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Ravintola Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Leikkikenttä Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 345 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,6
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (345)
Outi P. Pariskunta Finland, 6. huhtikuuta 2013
Siisti, mukava hotelli

Lyhyehkön taksimatkan päässä lentokentältä. Rannassa. Ravintola ja lobby hienot.
8,3
Vista Mar on ison vielä suurelta osin rakentamattoman resortin/asuinalueen rannassa. Hotelli oli siisti. Illan varrasbuffet ihan hyvä. Huone oli siisti. Merinäköala. Hinta hyvin kohtuullinen alueen muihin 3 tähden/saman tason hotelleihin verrattuna.
Janne L. Ryhmät Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2011
Hyvä henkilökunta ei niin hyvä sijainti

Sopii sukellus harrastajille
6,3
Aamiainen aika yksi puolinen,iltaisin seisova pöytä ihan ok mutta samanlainen joka ilta, Listalta tilasin kala ruuan oli todella hyvä.Meitä oli 6 hengen äijä ryhmä hotellista loppu eka päivänä gini ja toisena konjakki.Allas oli ihan ok miinuksena että oli aika kaukana vaati aina taksin.
Cleo D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
It was fun- filled stay. Friendly staff.

Clean, accommodating staff, child friendly pool.
7
We stayed there for the weekend with my family. We enjoyed the pool and quite environment to relax and meditate for the lenten season.
Warren C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

fast service, clean and child friendly hotel
8
excellent!!!!
Phillip S. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Relaxing cause it's located in a subdivision

Quiet,a bit of comfort
5,7
Nothing serious
Wilson B. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
it was good but the tv was too small

room, view, and peaceful souroundings
8,3
Chikako Y. Yksin matkustava Japan, 21. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice Location

Location/Hospitality/Security
7,7
It was my first time to visit CEBU. I arrived at Cebu Airport at night. I felt anxious because I came here by myself. But this hotel was located inside the security gate. Next moring when I opened the courtains, I felt so happy to see a great view of sunshine and ocean. Staffs are very kind but my room was on 1st floor so i need to keep my courtains closed because we can see inside the room from outside.
Liza M. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
Clean room and friendly, accommodating staff

Clean room, friendly and accommodating staff
6,3
We arrived late for check in but the room was not ready yet. We waited another 30 minutes before we were checked in. I think we were given a different room, upgraded one. Too many mosquitoes in the room and dining areas. I had a lot of mosquito bites. Food serving is too little for its price (value for money - we ordered pasta.) So after the first meal we opted to eat out. There are areas in the resort that are left unattended or neglected (eye sores). The rest of the area is well kept and clean. They have very accommodating staff. Everyone, from front desk, dining, housekeeping. Transport is not readily available when you need to leave the hotel. But overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Leslie G. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. helmikuuta 2014
Good and satisfying

Pool and the Beach
7,7
The stay was good and pleasant very nice and beautiful surroundings and the entire place was nice BUT the restaurant and bar service was bad and the food menu was poor with no offerings of western food (except burger and sandwiches)and the food pricing is expensive...compared to many better restaurants in Cebu. I travel an average of every 2 to 3 months.
Yongnian D. Pariskunta China, 9. helmikuuta 2014
you worth it! perfect plce to relax

nice building, nice location, nice staff
9
nice country club, with pretty private beach and 2 garden swimming pools(one for adult one for child). helpful staff with warm smile, a little far from main street, but you can get relaxing and peaceful feeling once u walk-in. p.s. it seems no beverage and room service after the restaurant close at 10pm.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - YmpäristöVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - YmpäristöVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - NäkymäVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PalvelutVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RantaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - NäkymäVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RantaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RavintolaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - LeikkikenttäVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06