Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Leikkikenttä Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allas
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Näkymä Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Näkymä Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allas Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allas
Alue: Mactan Island Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä
451 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (451)
Järjestä:
Outi P. Pariskunta Finland, 6. huhtikuuta 2013
Siisti, mukava hotelli

Lyhyehkön taksimatkan päässä lentokentältä. Rannassa. Ravintola ja lobby hienot.
8,3
Vista Mar on ison vielä suurelta osin rakentamattoman resortin/asuinalueen rannassa. Hotelli oli siisti. Illan varrasbuffet ihan hyvä. Huone oli siisti. Merinäköala. Hinta hyvin kohtuullinen alueen muihin 3 tähden/saman tason hotelleihin verrattuna.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Janne L. Ryhmät Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2011
Hyvä henkilökunta ei niin hyvä sijainti

Sopii sukellus harrastajille
6,3
Aamiainen aika yksi puolinen,iltaisin seisova pöytä ihan ok mutta samanlainen joka ilta, Listalta tilasin kala ruuan oli todella hyvä.Meitä oli 6 hengen äijä ryhmä hotellista loppu eka päivänä gini ja toisena konjakki.Allas oli ihan ok miinuksena että oli aika kaukana vaati aina taksin.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jacqueline P. Pariskunta Singapore, 29. heinäkuuta 2015
Simple, no frills, room need upgrade

Staff are friendly, some staff are helpful, breakfast is surprisingly good since the room was a letdown.
6,3
Stay is pleasant. Room condition was rundown, sad... need a facelift to the room, aircon. Housekeeping wasn't consistent, we didn't know there was supposed to be face towels until the last day! Bathroom towels are thin. Toilet is bare minimum, shower water has an alkaline feel to it. Overall, you may say, it is value for money, however considering the price we paid USD$90/night, and this is Philippines, known for cheap accomodations, I find the hotels in Cebu are over-priced. However, the staff friendliness and attentiveness made up for the overall stay experience. Just do not stay with a high expectation. Location of hotel is not exactly convenient. It is not within walking distance to main road, so need to call a cab in at an extra 50-100 piso for cabbie to make the trip in.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lady S. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. heinäkuuta 2015
h

b
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria. V. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Disappointed

Beach, pool, hotel set-up
4,3
It is a bit difficult to get a taxi going to and from the hotel. From the airport, taxi drivers were hesitant to drive us to the hotel. Beach and pool is dirty. The cable TV was not working for 2 days. WIFI connection is very poor even at the lobby area. Food was okay. Room size is good but it should be refurbished. Staff is okay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Simonette G. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
Just not worth for the money hotel is so outdated

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
4
Horrible, when we got there, not even one staff welcomed us , I need to look for somebody to help with our luggage. No internet in the rooms and that time even in public areas/ lounge. Lounges- very old and creaky sofas , tattered throw pillows , like you are scared to sit down comfortably. Night time is much worst ! Sooo dark and freaky! Can't see anybody . Pool closes at eight. Basically my husband felt trapped! Thank goodness we were able to get a refund for our remaining stay and only stayed there fora night .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rosalina N. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. toukokuuta 2015
overnight stay

Clean, big, good view
8
Ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. toukokuuta 2015
worst front desk staff and very rude!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
2,3
worst ! will never book this hotel again !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shiela C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. huhtikuuta 2015
ONE OF THE BEST PLACE TO RELAX AND UNWIND

SERENE, RELAXING AND NICE AMBIANCE
7,3
Our stay in Vistamar is one of the nicest hotels to stay with in terms of the pools and the building facade.The furnitures are also historical by nature because of its ancient theme. Our room is not that very satisfactory room compared with other hotels that we have stayed with. But if we say a 3 star hotel...it is definitely rated with. When I entered the room..it smelled like getting inside a bamboo hut..(antique scent)..but later it smelled as normal as it is.The food is very tasty...the price is well suited for the food they serve...meals good for 2-3 persons.. We brought our leftovers at home since we have not finished the serving. The place is very relaxing...very serene. Not crowded...just few guests..Around 7pm...you can only hear the sound of the sea waves...very relaxing place to stay with. We woke up early in the morning around 5am and has witnessed the sunrise because our room back door was just near the pool...and beach...Our room was just a deluxe room..so not expected much of it...food is ok...value for money is okey..comfort is ok...better try especially for families with children.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joy A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
staff are worst. place is ok but needs improvement

pool, location, aircon
5,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan IslandVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - LeikkikenttäVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - HotellihuoneVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - NäkymäVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - NäkymäVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allasVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uima-allas

Asiakasarvioita - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Mactan Island

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03