tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuuma-allas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuuma-allas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 393

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 298 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (298)
Järjestä:
Alexandra L. Ryhmät Australia, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Pleasant but amidst construction

Room, pool, associated shopping centre
7,3
Great but will be a significantly enhanced experience once surrounding large scale construction completed. Impossible to walk anywhere from hotel at the moment.
Woong Y. Pariskunta South Korea, 29. elokuuta 2014
wonderful experience

view, bathtub, room interior design
8
Chih Y. Pariskunta Taiwan, 23. elokuuta 2014
Great

1.bed; 2.pillow; 3.breakfast
6,7
It's good.
Susan L. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 20. elokuuta 2014
Amazing!

Location, style ans staff
9
I had a great time at the W. Great location, easy to get to, convenient. Wonderfully helpful staff and a quirky interior. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Linda S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Convinient to travel to and from Airport

Convinience, Location, and Lovely Room
8,7
This was the first time I arrived in HK at 12 midnight, I was exhausted, fortunately I decided to stay at W, I did have to rush to catch the last Airport Express Train to Kowloon but I arrived quickly at the hotel ( I don't like long taxi ride because I get dizzy ).The hotel room was very nice and luxurious for a standard room. Checking in on the way back to the airport was no hassle too, the kind bellboy sent me and help me with my luggages to the check-in counter downstairs. I didnt have time to explore restaurants, since my host took me to the very nice Elements mall just next to W, where I could do some last minute gift shopping. For traveller with short trip and tight schedule, W hotel is an excellent choice.
Ka H. Pariskunta China, 14. elokuuta 2014
Lurxury extraordinary

Very good view. Nice rooom. Good location
9,3
Peck G. Pariskunta Malaysia, 8. elokuuta 2014
Wonderful hotel with best location in Hong Kong

Easy access from the airport, in the same building as Kowloon Airport Express station
8
The room is spacious for Hong Kong standard. The decor can be a bit tacky for my taste but the location, spaciousness of the room and cleanliness of the hotel more than makes up for it. Plenty of restaurants nearby plus lots of shopping within walking distance. Price a bit on the high side though.
Ka H. Pariskunta China, 4. elokuuta 2014
Trendy and luxury

Room is very good. Amazing detail. Cool design
9
Ng C. Pariskunta China, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Great

Comfort; Modern; Nice View
9
Comfort; Modern; Nice View. This is my second time to stay in The W Hong Kong Hotel
Chin N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Very beautiful room

Very beautiful room, very good service, very convenient location
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuuma-allasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuuma-allasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04