tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 393

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 369 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (369)
Järjestä:
Wai Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable
8
Sue J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 18. tammikuuta 2015
W Hong Kong shopping venture

Efficient, friendly , location
8,7
Alvin K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 17. tammikuuta 2015
one of the worst luxury hotel i ever stay

next to mall. good location. view
6,3
Not too good. No free wifi provided for a luxury hotel. Overprice. Noisy and small hotel lobby
Siew Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Great room

Great bed, great location if you want to go airport via airport express and shopping for luxury stuffs.
8
Great bed and pillows. We had a good rest.
Alvin K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 16. tammikuuta 2015
luxury hotel withoit free wifi

the worst experience for 5 star luxury hotel ever. will not back again for sure its for china tourist. very noisy lobby
6,7
Worst 5 star experience ever
Sirin P. Pariskunta Thailand, 4. tammikuuta 2015
located on Kowloon Airport Express Station

location, comfortable bed, good for shopping and find food to eat
8
Chiayang K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 25. joulukuuta 2014
Modern
8
It's ok
Mohammed A. Pariskunta Saudi Arabia, 24. joulukuuta 2014
I like This hotel. Rellay, it is amazing hotel

Staff, location and room color
10
Marvelous
Alexander N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. joulukuuta 2014
Wonderful Stay at the W

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,7
It was our first time to try and W and we had a wonderful stay with our two-year old. The room was comfortable and clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The staff was very attentive and polite. The W was the perfect base for us since it had the perfect location since it is connected to the MTR (same line as disneyland!!!!), airport express, and elements mall (grocery, excellent restaurants/cafes, shopping, pharmacy). Our child loved it so much she kept asking to see the big "W!" We had a great time and will book the W for our future stays in HK.
John Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 19. joulukuuta 2014
good location

great entry welcome, good service, great view
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A08