tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuuma-allas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuuma-allas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 393

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 269 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (269)
Järjestä:
Marshall B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Location is great

Food,location, design
9,7
The room is very stunning n clean...near shopping area n very nice harbour view from the room...food is great
Jean F. Ryhmät Switzerland, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Very good

Roof.....room....location
3
Pleasant....enjoy the pool on the roof...staff very young
Didia K. Ryhmät Portugal, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Great!

Swimming pool, fitness center and the design
10
Great! Nice swimming pool and fitness center. The Harbour view is good. Overall nice atmosphere and great for everyone.
Chi H. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Excellent and centrally located

always high standard, energetic, comfort
10
City never sleep! and can do great shopping!
Jaehoon Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 16. kesäkuuta 2014
Good

Attentive staff, Considerate treatment, Good location
9,3
Pui H. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
Amazing jacuzzi with hot water! Modern swim pool!

Modern design room, Amazing Jacuzzi experience, Luxury Modern Swim Pool
8
Philip L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
Style rather than substance

The design of the hotel is great, the bathroom view over Hong Kong Harbour stunning and the roof top pool a treat
6,3
I have fed back to the hotel that we had a number of poor experiences during our stay. I short, the Q7 we booked was replaced with a Mercedes that could not fit our luggage in the boot; the extra bed we ordered was not in our room when we arrived at 1.30am so our 6 year old was then awake until 3am; pool closed in the morning; breakfast finished by 10.45 so had to eat from main menu; could not get a table for the bbq on roof but not told that it was busy until to late to book; told we had to move tables twice in the bar to make room for another group; cold breakfast in the morning very expensive dinner buffet the second night as charged for a full buffet for the 6 year old...and other niggles throughout the stay. Design is great but service lacking.
Apipol S. Pariskunta Thailand, 27. toukokuuta 2014
In great location for relaxation

Location, designs, services
8
Chai L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 22. toukokuuta 2014
Very friendly & comfortable

Breakfast Staff TV programme
8,3
I have been here and its been one of my best experience to see the hospitality and the service. Everything is perfect there I should say best hotel with all the best facilities...
Mingbo L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Afghanistan, 22. toukokuuta 2014
Great hotel at very convenient place

place, staff, quiet
9,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuuma-allasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuuma-allasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B07