tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuuma-allas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuuma-allas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 393

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 315 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (315)
Järjestä:
Yew W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 28. lokakuuta 2014
over rated with poor front office staff

Not much. stay at adjoining properties would be better
5,7
Antonio D. Liikematkailija United States of America, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Great cost for performance

Staff, Pool, and connection to shopping mall
8
All in all I enjoyed the stay. I would say the hotel was well worth the price and I would stay there again if I could get the same price. Very good for business travel. A little far from Central, but not too bad. Also the bar was a bit weak, but besides that it was a good place.
Lan Z. Pariskunta China, 14. lokakuuta 2014
poor service
7,3
ok
Narisorn C. Pariskunta Thailand, 28. syyskuuta 2014
A Good place with a nice swimming pool on 76tg fl.

1. Nice Swimming pool 2. Good location to access everywhere in hk 3. Helpful staff with good service mind
8,3
Very enjoyable and wanna return here again next time soon :)
Jui-Ting W. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 21. syyskuuta 2014
All great!! Will chose here next time!!

Room, service, view
9,7
Alexandra L. Ryhmät Australia, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Pleasant but amidst construction

Room, pool, associated shopping centre
7,3
Great but will be a significantly enhanced experience once surrounding large scale construction completed. Impossible to walk anywhere from hotel at the moment.
Jerome T. Pariskunta Switzerland, 31. elokuuta 2014
Beautiful birthday trip

Staff kindness, room area, location
8,7
It was my first time in this hotel and not the last one. beautiful hotel, room with a very nice and modern decoration, room always clean on time and quickly. The staff and especially the concierge were really helpful and kind for any of our requests. The breakfast buffet is huge and very good, there were food for everybody from every nationalities, but for dinner, we do not enjoy so much buffet, so we just went there once, but it was good.
Woong Y. Pariskunta South Korea, 29. elokuuta 2014
wonderful experience

view, bathtub, room interior design
8
Chih Y. Pariskunta Taiwan, 23. elokuuta 2014
Great

1.bed; 2.pillow; 3.breakfast
6,7
It's good.
Susan L. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 20. elokuuta 2014
Amazing!

Location, style ans staff
9
I had a great time at the W. Great location, easy to get to, convenient. Wonderfully helpful staff and a quirky interior. I wish I could have stayed longer.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuuma-allasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuuma-allasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01