Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uima-allas Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uima-allas Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Aula Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kylpyhuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Aula
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 164
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 2518 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2518)
Järjestä:
Sari S. Yksin matkustava Finland, 30. joulukuuta 2013
Loistava Lentokenttähotelli

Iso ,rauhallinen,hyvä allas.
6,7
Loistava hotelli lennon odottamiseen.Lentokentältä pääsee katoksen alla hotelliin, parinsadan metrin matka rappusia. Eli 3 minuuttia kävellen! Todella ei kannata edes yöllä ottaa taksia. Tavallaan melkein samaa rakennusta. Uskomatonta on se,ettei minkäänlaista lentomelua kuulu huoneisiin,eikä muutenkaan. Ilmeisesti cebun kentältä lähtee sen verran pieniä koneita. Iso, joten omaa rauhaa ja nurkkaa lueskella löytyy. Uima-allas osasto oli oikein hieno allas-poikineen kaikkineen. Ja kauneushoitola-spakin löytyy. Edullinen illallis buffee, joka oli itseasiassa aika kattava. AlaCartesta sitten löyty hintavampaa. Ja ruoka/aamupala ym. kohtalaisen tyyristä jos vertaa Cebun normaalihintatasoon. Henkilökunta tietää mitä tekee,homma toimii. Mutta mihinkään ei hotellista sitten pääse kuin taksilla. Ympärillä ei ole oikein mitään.On paljonkin,mutta tarkoitan että supermarkettiinkin pitää ottaa taksi,ellei halua autojen seassa kadulla kävellä. Mutta siis jos pitää yksi yö nukkua/odottaa,niin aivan loistava!!
Eili A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 7. huhtikuuta 2012
"Lentokenttähotelli sanan täydessä merkityksessä"

Koska hotelli sijaitsee toisella puolella tietä kuin Cebun lentokenttä, hotelli on ihanteellinen sellaisille, joilla on aikainen tai myöhäinen lento.
9,3
Erittäin siisti ja kunnollinen hotelli, jossa on hyvä ravintola. Lentokentän läheisyys ei häirinnyt, ei lentomelua.
Jeff G. Yksin matkustava Canada, 23. toukokuuta 2015
inefficient service, no sound proofingfrom rooms

casino attached, walk across from airport, security good
5,3
I was disturbed by a party in the room next door and it took 3 phone calls and an hour to get the party to move on to the lobby so I could get to sleep... found dried blood on my sheets and furniture broken and toilet flooding but was attended to after stating to reception of the issues.
Zhang A. Liikematkailija China, 23. toukokuuta 2015
Near airport, otherwise nothing

near airport , breakfast is ok
6,7
just soso, I do not like the staff there
Jani T. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. toukokuuta 2015
this hotel is overrated - too pricey for condition

Opposite airport, free shuttle to airport, free wifi
5,7
Paid extra to get a Deluxe suite with King sized bed but was told no room available during check-in, and that we would be "upgraded". The upgrade felt more like a downgrade to a Superior room with twin beds. Very NOT value for money, if they tell you that you are being "upgraded" don't fall for it. Insist for what you booked for or an actual proper upgrade. Room is not clean for the price paid, wall full of stains. The only good thing is it's right opposite the airport.
Lik H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Great

Close to airport
8
Clean Nice staff
Duncan P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. toukokuuta 2015
Convenient for an overnight stay between flights

Perfect location for an overnight stay between flights, porter service was attentive and there's a free shuttle between hotel and airport
6,3
All seems excellent on arrival, the free shuttle picked us up for the short transfer to the hotel with lots of bags for our one night stay, porters and reception are very attentive. The rooms have a slightly damp smell due to heavy aircon coupled with fitted carpets but we're otherwise perfectly comfortable Problems start in the restaurant, the a la carte menu is disappointing and over priced, the buffet alternative seems extensive but is mostly poor quality and needs improvement. The wine selection starts with wine at £30 per bottle and seems to offer a good selection but sadly the actual stock held seems limited to bottles starting at £40 and even then seems to be stocked in single numbers.
Joseph P. Pariskunta Canada, 16. toukokuuta 2015
convenient comfort

staff, breakfast, pool area
9,3
We really like this place. Stayed here twice while making flight connections and love that we could just walk across the street. The staff are great. Comfortable with a lived-in feel. Really like the nicely landscaped pool area, which also very quiet. The breakfast buffet is huge. Airplane noise in the rooms not an issue.
Lincoln F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 14. toukokuuta 2015
Best experience

Beside airport, good staff, and clean rooms
6
Best experience
Bernadeth B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 12. toukokuuta 2015
Disappointing Stay

Location
5
Disappointing stay. I requested for a non smoking floor and room but instead I was given a room that smelled damp, old, mold and mildewy, the very thing i wanted to avoid that's why i requested for a non-smoking room. When i tried to call the reception the telephone was not working i waited outside hoping to chance upon one of their staff. After few times of opening and closing my door, i finally chanced upon one of the hotel staff who was very helpful. She tried to repair the telephone which she discovered that the wires were disconnected. After few minutes of connecting all cords and wires and testing the connection, she was able to call the reception area informed the receptionist that i was changing room and confirmed that indeed the room had foul odor. She made me choose another room. This was helpful but still really very inconvenient, it is incumbent upon hotel management to ensure that all their rooms are clean, odor free and all facilities (i.e.telephone) are functioning. It is mandatory that they provide guests a clean and well maintained room because guests paid a money's worth for comfort and convenience. A four thousand without breakfast accomodation is expensive, i spent for it hoping to get comfort and convenience. Alas! I was extremely disappointed! To the hotel management, you fail to maintain and sustain the good old reputation of the hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uima-allasWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uima-allasWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SisäänkäyntiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - AulaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KylpyhuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05