tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uima-allas Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uima-allas Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Aula Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Executive Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kylpyhuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 164
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 2209 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2209)
Järjestä:
Sari S. Yksin matkustava Finland, 30. joulukuuta 2013
Loistava Lentokenttähotelli

Iso ,rauhallinen,hyvä allas.
6,7
Loistava hotelli lennon odottamiseen.Lentokentältä pääsee katoksen alla hotelliin, parinsadan metrin matka rappusia. Eli 3 minuuttia kävellen! Todella ei kannata edes yöllä ottaa taksia. Tavallaan melkein samaa rakennusta. Uskomatonta on se,ettei minkäänlaista lentomelua kuulu huoneisiin,eikä muutenkaan. Ilmeisesti cebun kentältä lähtee sen verran pieniä koneita. Iso, joten omaa rauhaa ja nurkkaa lueskella löytyy. Uima-allas osasto oli oikein hieno allas-poikineen kaikkineen. Ja kauneushoitola-spakin löytyy. Edullinen illallis buffee, joka oli itseasiassa aika kattava. AlaCartesta sitten löyty hintavampaa. Ja ruoka/aamupala ym. kohtalaisen tyyristä jos vertaa Cebun normaalihintatasoon. Henkilökunta tietää mitä tekee,homma toimii. Mutta mihinkään ei hotellista sitten pääse kuin taksilla. Ympärillä ei ole oikein mitään.On paljonkin,mutta tarkoitan että supermarkettiinkin pitää ottaa taksi,ellei halua autojen seassa kadulla kävellä. Mutta siis jos pitää yksi yö nukkua/odottaa,niin aivan loistava!!
Eili A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 7. huhtikuuta 2012
"Lentokenttähotelli sanan täydessä merkityksessä"

Koska hotelli sijaitsee toisella puolella tietä kuin Cebun lentokenttä, hotelli on ihanteellinen sellaisille, joilla on aikainen tai myöhäinen lento.
9,3
Erittäin siisti ja kunnollinen hotelli, jossa on hyvä ravintola. Lentokentän läheisyys ei häirinnyt, ei lentomelua.
Li F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 26. marraskuuta 2014
bit old,but great location.

location to airport
8
Ok,
Salvatore C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. marraskuuta 2014
Hotel rooms OK but facilities and restaurant NOT

Value for money, Location, Room Size
7,3
Hotel is fine just the dining at Uno was well below expectations. Looks nice but the buffet was horrible,
John B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Never felt welcomed the entire visit

1. Not having to go back 2. No breakfast included 3. Not having to go back
5,7
The doorman refused to allow my taxi drop me at the front door. Instead routed us away to a "Taxi Lane" then as we exited the car, he ushered us into oncoming traffic where I was nearly run down while carrying my two year old daughter. The room was a bit shabby with some unknown material coming out in the tub when closing the drain, peeling paint, damaged tiles, etc. For the money I expected 3 Stars or better, but I could not give this one even a one star.
Daniel R. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Passing Through

Location, location, location. The hotel is literally a two minute walk to the airport down a flight of steps, or a 5 minute shuttle ride courtesy of the hotel.
8,7
My wife and I stayed here while staying in Cebu for a night in order to catch an early flight to our next destination. The hotel is IDEAL for its location, seriously, it is within a few minute walk of the airport...which is fantastic for an early morning flight. We left our hotel room at 7:30AM for a 8:55AM flight...now that is cool! The hotel itself is older, but well maintained for the most part. We scored a good deal courtesy of Agoda for the Executive Suite, which was WAY too much room for two people but we made use of every area. The louge/meeting room was spacious, comfortable, and offered plenty of space for hanging out (separate dining table and sofa areas). Having an enclosed master suite offered a cozy retreat in the back of the room to rest and rejuvenate from travel. The bed itself was very comfortable, with many pillows. We LOVED the separate shower and tub, that was a nice addition to helping us both relax. Food at the restaurant (Uno) was okay, we enjoyed a few sandwiches for lunch. The specific order came out different than advertised, but was delicious and filling. For the evening session we took advantage of the big room and dining table for room service. It was prompt, well served, and scrumptious (we ordered two bowls of Asian beef soup and some garlic rice). The one downside of the stay was a dirty/leaky toilet in the master suite that did not flush well. Other than this we enjoyed the experience and will no doubt stay again when we need to fly in or out of Cebu.
Jason S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Awesome Exoerience

The front desk staff were amazingly helpful and the location is fantastic
10
Very very good staff were all very friendly and helpful
Alastair M. Pariskunta Australia, 18. marraskuuta 2014
review

the staff and and the staff, and staff
9
Margarita B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Worth the best experienced

Very accommodating staff, superb location and friendly atmosphere
8,3
Superb
Mark R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Good Hotel Convient location without obscene price

Location, Location, Location
9
This Waterfront is priced more fait than the other in Cebu. It is a great location and you can walk to the Airport easily. I would stay here again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uima-allasWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uima-allasWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SisäänkäyntiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - AulaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Executive LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RavintolaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KylpyhuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06