tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uima-allas Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uima-allas Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Aula Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Executive Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kylpyhuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 164
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 2160 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2160)
Järjestä:
Sari S. Yksin matkustava Finland, 30. joulukuuta 2013
Loistava Lentokenttähotelli

Iso ,rauhallinen,hyvä allas.
6,7
Loistava hotelli lennon odottamiseen.Lentokentältä pääsee katoksen alla hotelliin, parinsadan metrin matka rappusia. Eli 3 minuuttia kävellen! Todella ei kannata edes yöllä ottaa taksia. Tavallaan melkein samaa rakennusta. Uskomatonta on se,ettei minkäänlaista lentomelua kuulu huoneisiin,eikä muutenkaan. Ilmeisesti cebun kentältä lähtee sen verran pieniä koneita. Iso, joten omaa rauhaa ja nurkkaa lueskella löytyy. Uima-allas osasto oli oikein hieno allas-poikineen kaikkineen. Ja kauneushoitola-spakin löytyy. Edullinen illallis buffee, joka oli itseasiassa aika kattava. AlaCartesta sitten löyty hintavampaa. Ja ruoka/aamupala ym. kohtalaisen tyyristä jos vertaa Cebun normaalihintatasoon. Henkilökunta tietää mitä tekee,homma toimii. Mutta mihinkään ei hotellista sitten pääse kuin taksilla. Ympärillä ei ole oikein mitään.On paljonkin,mutta tarkoitan että supermarkettiinkin pitää ottaa taksi,ellei halua autojen seassa kadulla kävellä. Mutta siis jos pitää yksi yö nukkua/odottaa,niin aivan loistava!!
Eili A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 7. huhtikuuta 2012
"Lentokenttähotelli sanan täydessä merkityksessä"

Koska hotelli sijaitsee toisella puolella tietä kuin Cebun lentokenttä, hotelli on ihanteellinen sellaisille, joilla on aikainen tai myöhäinen lento.
9,3
Erittäin siisti ja kunnollinen hotelli, jossa on hyvä ravintola. Lentokentän läheisyys ei häirinnyt, ei lentomelua.
Gordon T. Pariskunta United States of America, 29. lokakuuta 2014
Waiting at the Waterfront

Location, pool, and staff
8,7
This is an excellent hotel located on airport grounds that allows a traveler to layover in luxury. Located right outside the doors of both the International and Domestic Terminals the hotel still offers a complimentary airport drop-off that is easy to coordinate. The staff was efficient and proactive in providing assistance to their guests. The downstairs restraints buffet offered an extensive selection. The shallow yet large pool was very clean and supports non-swimmers safety. This is a great place to stay while awaiting further transportation.
Normita F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. lokakuuta 2014
I enjoued my stay!

Near the airport. Free shuttle service to the airport.
8,3
We were able to relax during our stay.
Rey R. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Convenient location, breakfast is overpriced.

Location, reception, and cleanliness in the rooms.
7
Henry L. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Good hotel

Excellent service, clean & very near airport
9
Very comfortable. excellent customer care
Durand S. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Passable, but not "4 Star"

Proximity to Mactan International Airport; room upgrade I received; friendliness of staff
6
My stay at the Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan did not start out very good and honestly did not improve much over time. I had requested an airport shuttle, but none was waiting for me when I arrived. Thankfully the hotel is right next to the Mactan International so it was only a short walk to it. The front desk staff was polite and apologized for the mistake and then told me my room, which I had reserved for early check-in, would not be ready for an hour or two. I had reserved a non-smoking Executive Suite. Definitely not as nice as the room pictured on their website or Agoda.com. The worst part of the stay came on the second night when the power to the entire room was cut off due to “annual maintenance” at about 3am. I called the front desk to find out what was going on and was told I should have informed of this “maintenance” at check-in. While the staff apologized, sent people to check on me, delivered a fruit tray and apology note the next day, and the manager personally checked up on me the next day, I almost checked out over this.
Michael K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. lokakuuta 2014
Best hotel to stay

1. Close to Airport. 2. Clean.3. Casino
8
Waterfront hotel in Mactan is a great place to stay. It is very close to the airport and saves me time when I arrive there on a late flight. Excellent staff
Mark C. Pariskunta Australia, 13. lokakuuta 2014
friendly staff,comfortable bed

good breakfast buffet,friendly staff,comfortable room and bed
9,3
nice,friendly staff,good breakfast buffet,comfortable room and bed,etc.........."
Glaiza B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Awesome!

location if you have flights by the next day, staff performance, room comfort/standard
9,7
I am so grateful that Agoda had a very good to offer. I choose this hotel since my mom and my brother are arriving and will be departing in mactan airport. My Aunt is working her as well. I just find it a very relaxing place to stay with a high standard of amenities and so on. Thumps up!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uima-allasWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uima-allasWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SisäänkäyntiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - AulaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Executive LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RavintolaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KylpyhuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01