tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uima-allas Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uima-allas Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Aula Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Executive Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kylpyhuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 164
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 2073 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2073)
Järjestä:
Sari S. Yksin matkustava Finland, 30. joulukuuta 2013
Loistava Lentokenttähotelli

Iso ,rauhallinen,hyvä allas.
6,7
Loistava hotelli lennon odottamiseen.Lentokentältä pääsee katoksen alla hotelliin, parinsadan metrin matka rappusia. Eli 3 minuuttia kävellen! Todella ei kannata edes yöllä ottaa taksia. Tavallaan melkein samaa rakennusta. Uskomatonta on se,ettei minkäänlaista lentomelua kuulu huoneisiin,eikä muutenkaan. Ilmeisesti cebun kentältä lähtee sen verran pieniä koneita. Iso, joten omaa rauhaa ja nurkkaa lueskella löytyy. Uima-allas osasto oli oikein hieno allas-poikineen kaikkineen. Ja kauneushoitola-spakin löytyy. Edullinen illallis buffee, joka oli itseasiassa aika kattava. AlaCartesta sitten löyty hintavampaa. Ja ruoka/aamupala ym. kohtalaisen tyyristä jos vertaa Cebun normaalihintatasoon. Henkilökunta tietää mitä tekee,homma toimii. Mutta mihinkään ei hotellista sitten pääse kuin taksilla. Ympärillä ei ole oikein mitään.On paljonkin,mutta tarkoitan että supermarkettiinkin pitää ottaa taksi,ellei halua autojen seassa kadulla kävellä. Mutta siis jos pitää yksi yö nukkua/odottaa,niin aivan loistava!!
Eili A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 7. huhtikuuta 2012
"Lentokenttähotelli sanan täydessä merkityksessä"

Koska hotelli sijaitsee toisella puolella tietä kuin Cebun lentokenttä, hotelli on ihanteellinen sellaisille, joilla on aikainen tai myöhäinen lento.
9,3
Erittäin siisti ja kunnollinen hotelli, jossa on hyvä ravintola. Lentokentän läheisyys ei häirinnyt, ei lentomelua.
Ooi Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 27. elokuuta 2014
Business Traveller

Location-walking distance from airport, nice & big portion food, nice & polite staff
8
Michael K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Germany, 20. elokuuta 2014
A nice vacation end.

1. It sews to the airport 2. The room 3. The restaurant.
8
The hotel lies exactly over the street of the airport. Man feels sure.
Andrew K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 16. elokuuta 2014
Don't take any food in to this hotel

Swimming pool, size of Deluxe suite, housing staff
6,3
It was just so so. I called to make sure that we can check in early, but when we got there the rooms were not ready. They still charged 1000 Pesos for early check in even though we didn't get to our room until around Noon. After all day of city tour, we stopped in McDonald's for our dinner, and on the way in we were stopped by the security to give us a food waver. I don't recall any such policy listed anywhere on the website of the hotel. Although it is close to the airport, it is far from the city center. In the evening, we had a difficulty time finding a taxi who would take us back to the hotel and many taxi drivers wanted 500 Pesos for driving there even though it should only cost about 150 Pesos. We are probably not going to stay there again.
Elizabeth G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Africa, 14. elokuuta 2014
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

Location Location Location
6,3
The hotel is right across from the airport so very convenient for early morning flights. We would have loved it if the spa was open but it has closed down. We would have liked to sing karaoke as a family since you can't take your kids into the casino, but the Aurora Karaoke bar is in fact a go-go bar for businessmen to pick up girls and thus not family friendly. In general the staff was helpful and friendly, but they forgot to give us the wake-up call that we asked for the night before, luckily we also set our own alarm. There are a Korean restaurant with great food, but they only take cash and the lobby restaurant focus more on buffets.
Scott B. Ryhmät Australia, 13. elokuuta 2014
Helpful, cheerful staff. Great transit location.

Breakfast, access to the airport, helpful front desk.
8,3
Scott B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 12. elokuuta 2014
Airport access. Breakfast a treat.

Direct access (across the road) from Mactan Airport, Breakfast spread is excellent. Staff are happy to help.
8,3
This seems like a prime stopover hotel if passing through and need to access airport. I found the staff very helpful in finding a few local things to do. Impressed with the range of food for breakfast. Suggest the superior rooms for an overnighter, the standard rooms if you need a balcony and open air next to the pool. If the large pool was salt-water, it would be a fantastic swim.
Daniel B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 10. elokuuta 2014
Next to the aiport, good value

Location, cleanliness, food
9,3
Very good. Nice pool, friendly staff
Sau M. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 8. elokuuta 2014
Excellent location in Cebu.

5 minutes get to airport, massage and karaoke
6,7
great! 5 minutes get to airport, massage and karaoke

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uima-allasWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uima-allasWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SisäänkäyntiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - AulaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Executive LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RavintolaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KylpyhuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08