tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uima-allas Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uima-allas Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Aula Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Executive Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kylpyhuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 164
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 2121 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2121)
Järjestä:
Sari S. Yksin matkustava Finland, 30. joulukuuta 2013
Loistava Lentokenttähotelli

Iso ,rauhallinen,hyvä allas.
6,7
Loistava hotelli lennon odottamiseen.Lentokentältä pääsee katoksen alla hotelliin, parinsadan metrin matka rappusia. Eli 3 minuuttia kävellen! Todella ei kannata edes yöllä ottaa taksia. Tavallaan melkein samaa rakennusta. Uskomatonta on se,ettei minkäänlaista lentomelua kuulu huoneisiin,eikä muutenkaan. Ilmeisesti cebun kentältä lähtee sen verran pieniä koneita. Iso, joten omaa rauhaa ja nurkkaa lueskella löytyy. Uima-allas osasto oli oikein hieno allas-poikineen kaikkineen. Ja kauneushoitola-spakin löytyy. Edullinen illallis buffee, joka oli itseasiassa aika kattava. AlaCartesta sitten löyty hintavampaa. Ja ruoka/aamupala ym. kohtalaisen tyyristä jos vertaa Cebun normaalihintatasoon. Henkilökunta tietää mitä tekee,homma toimii. Mutta mihinkään ei hotellista sitten pääse kuin taksilla. Ympärillä ei ole oikein mitään.On paljonkin,mutta tarkoitan että supermarkettiinkin pitää ottaa taksi,ellei halua autojen seassa kadulla kävellä. Mutta siis jos pitää yksi yö nukkua/odottaa,niin aivan loistava!!
Eili A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 7. huhtikuuta 2012
"Lentokenttähotelli sanan täydessä merkityksessä"

Koska hotelli sijaitsee toisella puolella tietä kuin Cebun lentokenttä, hotelli on ihanteellinen sellaisille, joilla on aikainen tai myöhäinen lento.
9,3
Erittäin siisti ja kunnollinen hotelli, jossa on hyvä ravintola. Lentokentän läheisyys ei häirinnyt, ei lentomelua.
Peter P. Pariskunta Australia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Love the pool & local action ... Brekkie lovely

Pool brekkie women
8,3
Great!!!!
James A. Liikematkailija United States of America, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Great Location

Sandy's professionalism at the Front Desk; Sam's service while dining; The eagerness of the entire staff to meet our needs!
9,3
Excellent stay due to the professional and courteous staff.
Gianni G. Pariskunta Switzerland, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Nice stay good location

Location, staff friendly, value
8,3
Very nice stay only for one day...
Jacques A. Pariskunta Canada, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Bad value for money

room, food, pool and gym
6,7
The room was nice and clean. Howver the restaurant/bar is overpriced probably because it is close to the airport. The manager tols us there was a teo for one special on the small bottles of red wine at 480 pesos. So I ordered the wine specisl and my gf a gin tonic. The menu states 120 pesos for gin but they don't tell you that the can of tonic is also 120 pesos. During dinner I ask the waitress for another special of red wine, however they charged me 960 on the bill. They just forgot to tell me that the special was only until 8:00pm. So after a little arguement, they gave me a 480 credit on my bill. It just ruins the atmosphere when you hve tonargue about the bill. So if you are value oriented, then do NOT stay there. Over priced!
Ian M. Liikematkailija Australia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Great location for very early morning departures

The buffet, the breakfast and location
9,3
My stay was very pleasant and having to be at the airport at 4am it is a very ideal location being only a two minute walk but the stay was not affected by airport noise.
J C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Very good location

location, comfort, value for money
9
Me and my family stayed for a few hours because we wanted a place very near the airport for us to catch a very early flight since we were travelling with an infant. Definitely this is the hotel closest to the airport as it is just situated across. All staff were very friendly. Our room was very cozy, we really had a good few hours sleep!
John B. Pariskunta Canada, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Disappointing over rated and priced
5,3
Upon check in the desk had sign room ready 2 pm rooms were not took them an hour extra seemed under staffed. I booked one bed they tried stick me with single repeatedly and smoking. Bag service poor hotel run down disarray management clearly taking profit not renewing hotel appearance. Downstairs to pool run down. Stuck front of airport over door and light all night Food buffet international explained clearly not food big disappointment for a casino. Further got food poisoning from menu last night before flight. There was hot water a let down happy Agoda points paid some a real let down. No worth the hipe or reviews serious directional staff issues.
Livio S. Pariskunta Germany, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Smelly Hotel everywhere

The location, service and breakfast
5,7
It's a strange smelly moldy smell everywhere in the hotel! Only the location next to the Airport makes it worth staying. But for the money better check in a better hotel.The taxi is really cheap in Cebu.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uima-allasWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uima-allasWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SisäänkäyntiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - AulaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Executive LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RavintolaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KylpyhuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01