Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan-saari, Mactan-saari, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Sisäänkäynti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Aula Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Kokoushuone
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Kokoushuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Kylpyhuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Sviitti Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Aula
Alue: Mactan-saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 164
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä
2686 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2686)
Järjestä:
Sari S. Yksin matkustava Finland, 30. joulukuuta 2013
Loistava Lentokenttähotelli

Iso ,rauhallinen,hyvä allas.
6,7
Loistava hotelli lennon odottamiseen.Lentokentältä pääsee katoksen alla hotelliin, parinsadan metrin matka rappusia. Eli 3 minuuttia kävellen! Todella ei kannata edes yöllä ottaa taksia. Tavallaan melkein samaa rakennusta. Uskomatonta on se,ettei minkäänlaista lentomelua kuulu huoneisiin,eikä muutenkaan. Ilmeisesti cebun kentältä lähtee sen verran pieniä koneita. Iso, joten omaa rauhaa ja nurkkaa lueskella löytyy. Uima-allas osasto oli oikein hieno allas-poikineen kaikkineen. Ja kauneushoitola-spakin löytyy. Edullinen illallis buffee, joka oli itseasiassa aika kattava. AlaCartesta sitten löyty hintavampaa. Ja ruoka/aamupala ym. kohtalaisen tyyristä jos vertaa Cebun normaalihintatasoon. Henkilökunta tietää mitä tekee,homma toimii. Mutta mihinkään ei hotellista sitten pääse kuin taksilla. Ympärillä ei ole oikein mitään.On paljonkin,mutta tarkoitan että supermarkettiinkin pitää ottaa taksi,ellei halua autojen seassa kadulla kävellä. Mutta siis jos pitää yksi yö nukkua/odottaa,niin aivan loistava!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eili A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 7. huhtikuuta 2012
"Lentokenttähotelli sanan täydessä merkityksessä"

Koska hotelli sijaitsee toisella puolella tietä kuin Cebun lentokenttä, hotelli on ihanteellinen sellaisille, joilla on aikainen tai myöhäinen lento.
9,3
Erittäin siisti ja kunnollinen hotelli, jossa on hyvä ravintola. Lentokentän läheisyys ei häirinnyt, ei lentomelua.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Miri C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 27. elokuuta 2015
Not bed

location
9,3
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Darrell W. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. elokuuta 2015
it was great returning; my room was better before

nova; bar...and bar menu..and pontoon until they they changed how they were dealing the cards last week. Aurora karaoke was fun and entertaining too.
8,7
The pool was great and they gym was OK; could use more equipment...bike for example.. it was great seeing the hotel manager Rex "out" and visible to everyne. I'll be back again. I alwasy enjoy the nice friendly family type of atmosphere.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul M. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. elokuuta 2015
Hotel Is My Special One

Locaton. Staff. & Price Value.
10
As always this hotel is the best to use for me due to the location and staff that it employs. The friendly nature of all there makes this s very enjoyable experience indeed. The front desk staff are always willing to help with most problems, however when I asked for a pair of "Scissors" ? to use to cut some threads on pair of pants that I has just bought in the Cebu City...? then THAT seemed to be a really difficult matter to handle for them ? and they told me that NO Scissors could either be given me or found in the entire hotel ? which for a "Four Star Hotel" I found to be extremely odd ???. So as a result of that, I had to go Buy a pair Of Scissors from the Marina Mall close to the Hotel and then simply left them in the room hoping that the hotel room staff would keep them for the Next Guest that needs a pair urgently !!!! All in all however, the Hotel is a good one to use, and with some more improvement to certain area's it could go well into the next few years with little to pick faults with.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wiliam V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 23. elokuuta 2015
excellent

location, good shower,
9,7
excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dongki K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 21. elokuuta 2015
rest in hotel at waterfront hotel one day.

massge, casine and relexing
8,7
convience to airport
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Donna B. Ryhmät Philippines, 18. elokuuta 2015
Don't waste your money

Clean, good location
4,3
The rooms were clean and spacious. But the distinct smell of ratan wood is intoxicating. This would have been maybe masked if we have proper ventillation or even a working a/c. We have asked the front desk to be moved to another room since our a/c wasn't working even when the technical people already went and tried to "fix" it. By 10pm, after numerous calls to front desk, we were moved to another room with no a/c. As per the guy who helped us move, most rooms are all the same. So since we weren't getting any better with the rooms, we ended up requesting a fan for ventillation. Good thing were only there one night since we only booked because we have a 5am flight. So much for getting rested before a flight. But what really disappoints me is with a 4-star hotel rating, they have really poor customer service.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wade L. Pariskunta Australia, 16. elokuuta 2015
Close to the airport

close to the airport
7,3
Goes alright, close to the airport. Food ok. cheap price for a room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 15. elokuuta 2015
First time in Cebu

Location - Great service from. All staff - customer service
7,7
Would of like to stayed longer with the great customer service and friendless from all staff, they made you feel welcomed and would assist you in any way they could nothing was a problem. , to them they could help us with information about our travel arrangements and the staff became great in helping us to plan our days to see the best things in Cebu. We were so happy with our room accodation we came back another night and we were greated with open arms by the staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saariWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Uima-allasWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Uima-allasWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - SisäänkäyntiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - AulaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - KokoushuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - KylpyhuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - SviittiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan-saari - Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Mactan-saari

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02