Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 3006 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (3006)
Järjestä:
Heikki A. Ryhmät Finland, 23. tammikuuta 2013
Iso ja monipuolinen hotelli

Hyvä palvelu
6,7
Hotel is a little bit old, but the service and cleaning was 5 star worth.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ray B. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. helmikuuta 2016
Not what I expected

Bed was comfortable, quiet, casino
6
Too many chemicals in the swimming pool water. The food is way overpriced. Went to other restaurants outside to eat. Koreans urinating in a drain beside the pool and nobody said anything yet staff members were looking right at them. won't use this hotel again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Timothy N. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 31. tammikuuta 2016
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel

Position, Lobby, Choice of Restaurants
7,3
Very nice hotel, close to the centre of Cebu. Impressive lobby with access to a busy casion. Reasonably priced, but some elements of the rooms (eg the plumbing) are now a little tired.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zaira M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 31. tammikuuta 2016
it needs some renovation

staff friendliness, room cleanliness,
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eric G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. tammikuuta 2016
Enjoyed the last time. enjoyed it again.

Location, ambience, comfort.
7,7
Stay was good overall. Food is a bit pricey but acceptable. We requested for adjacent rooms but were given separate ones (no big deal i guess, since Cebu had an ongoing international religious convention). What made it bad was that our rooms were adjacent...to the elevators. They sounded like planes flying by. Requested bed type was not provided. Good thing we didn't have to wait to get checked-in.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Josefina A. Ryhmät Philippines, 27. tammikuuta 2016
okay

Easily accessible to all our basic necessities.
8
I say much because we only stayed for a night and we were out most of the time. The following day checked out early to go to another place.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gary J. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. tammikuuta 2016
In the Grand Style

Attentive Staff, pool, dining options
9
I spent a week on vacation at the Waterfront and thoroughly enjoyed myself. During that time I entertained some local friends and they were also impressed. It is a huge complex that has been around for a while, which is to say some parts of the room were a little worn, but in general the place was well maintained. I enjoyed the pool. They have complementary beach towels so you don't need to bring one from your room. The staff was super attentive and helpful. I ate at four of the dining options and was only disappointed by the one in the casino because, even though it was non-smoking, there was nothing to stop the smoke from the casino from getting into that area. I could smell the smoke on my clothes after I left. The room was well appointed but you had to be careful. It came with two small bottles of complementary water, but there was well-stocked mini refrigerator and snack trays that were extra cost. There was no issue with putting things I bought elsewhere in the refrigerator. I used room service a couple of times and the prices seemed comparable to the restaurants. There is a 10% service charge added to your bill whether you use the restaurants or room service and the staff doesn't expect any additional tip. It is also very easy to sign for your meals. All of the food I had there was very good. Each of the theme restaurants were fairly authentic and had menu items at many price points so you don't have to go broke eating there. They have a French bakery and coffee bar that has some really great pastries for under $2 USD that I enjoyed several times for breakfast. The location of the hotel is up the hill from the downtown area but that means you have to take a taxi almost anywhere you need to go. Most of the downtown locations could be reached for little over $2 USD without tip. The hotel also stored my bags for free while I went to the mall one last time before leaving on a later flight.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Edlin A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2016
good hotel

its name, its location and the food
9
it was okay but the bed are old and worn out, the room is big and the food are as usual very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Minette L. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Happy costumer

first of all, i love the bed and the pillows!! like sleeping on clouds. second, the room was pretty and clean and neat. third, the location was convenient. right in front of IT park.
10
loved it!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gerald J. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Hassle Free Stay

Location, Amenities, Food
9
It was a memorable stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunkiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Pubi/AulaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - AulaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - PihaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - AulaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - PihaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04