Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allas Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Pubi/Aula Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Aula Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola
Alue: Lahug Huoneiden lukumäärä: 561
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
2842 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (2842)
Järjestä:
Heikki A. Ryhmät Finland, 23. tammikuuta 2013
Iso ja monipuolinen hotelli

Hyvä palvelu
6,7
Hotel is a little bit old, but the service and cleaning was 5 star worth.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2015
Acomfortable stay.

Location, the staff, rate
7,7
It was okay. But would be better if they offered free shuttle to the airport like other hotels. Shuttle was so expensive. T.v complicated to,operate. Amenities could be better. But staff were courteous and pleasant.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Allan B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 23. elokuuta 2015
Good amenities pulled down by awful staff service

Comfortable, great amenities, and good location
7
I last stayed at the Waterfront in 2012, when I return in 2015 I was impressed at how the hotel seemed cleaner, brighter, more polished. My room felt lighter, more comfortable. The renovations were impressive; the changes were very tasteful. But my 6-day stay was full of bad experiences with staff who seem to hold themselves to low performance standards. Like I was awakened once at 3am by a call from housekeeping to confirm that I was asking for new towels--I was not. He incorrectly dialed my room--a careless slip that caused me to wake up at an ungodly hour. I called one night complaining that the internet wasn't working and the lady at the reception told me that it's working fine and that I'm the only one who has complained. Next morning, my colleagues told me that they were told the same thing when they called. When I later insisted that they do something about the bad internet service, the frontdesk lady was very annoyed at me and insisted that the problem was my device. But she called their tech person who was not on site. When I talked to this person it was obvious he was incompetent. I read him the error messages I was getting (e.g., your network cable is not connected) yet insisted that the problem was not with their service, but was with my device (I was connecting using my MacBook & iPhone which do not have cables!). During check out early in the morning, there were two cues with only two frontdesk staff both of whom seemed annoyed at all the people who wanted to check out fast. Neither were smiling (in a country that is famous for its warm smiles); neither were apologetic nor gracious about the slow service. Colleagues had dinner at a hotel restaurant and one who had allergies asked the server three times to make sure that the dish he was getting had no nuts, each time the server said yes. After one bite he started getting rashes! There were nuts in the dish! So great infrastructure and amenities, but horrible service from the staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Olwen B. Liikematkailija United States of America, 22. elokuuta 2015
Don't bother with the Ambassador Floor

Clean
5,3
Nothing really bad, but a lot of details and opportunities missed, which means this is not a 4-star hotel. Wifi was spotty, and sluggish even when it did work. Noisy carts and a lot of beeping noises outside my room woke me around 5am daily.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma E. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. elokuuta 2015
Awesome food

good food, value for money, good facilities
8
It was awesome. Had good swim in their pool. Staff are all accommodating, Wifi has good signal.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew J. Pariskunta Australia, 15. elokuuta 2015
Quality Accommodation & Energetic Ambiance

Energy of the lobby, comfort of the room, quality of the food and beverage
9,7
An excellent hotel with excellent facilities. Good value for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Francis B. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. elokuuta 2015
Its all about experience...

Good location, has a couple of shops and restaurants at the lobby area, ample sized window to enjoy the city view.
7,7
The BAD: Room is quite old, shower is old, AC power socket are loose and could not hold firmly, Bathroom has no exhaust; Parking area looks dingy The GOOD: Location is nice, city view is good, A/C is cold, breakfast is okay, pool is okay, bed is comfortable, has a couple of shops and restaurants at the lobby area, ample sized window to enjoy the city view.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eranie M. Ryhmät Philippines, 7. elokuuta 2015
Good hotel

Beds, location and cleanliness
8,7
It was a short stay but comfortable, hotel is clean and spacious, beds are comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Catherine C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. elokuuta 2015
Beautiful Hotel

staff, room, the hotel itself
9,3
Definitely we will be coming back!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mrs G. Pariskunta Australia, 3. elokuuta 2015
Staff are excellent. Food very expensive.

Staff, location, facilities
6,7
I was sick when we arrived in Cebu. We cancelled our tours but my husband amused himself at the hotel casino and nearby mall while I was in the hotel bed. Food is very expensive but fast food is only few meters away from the hotel. Staff are very helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunkiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Pubi/AulaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - AulaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebun kaupunki

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07