Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Uima-allas Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pubi/Aula Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Ravintola Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Aula Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Ravintola
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Ravintola
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 561
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
2808 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (2808)
Järjestä:
Heikki A. Ryhmät Finland, 23. tammikuuta 2013
Iso ja monipuolinen hotelli

Hyvä palvelu
6,7
Hotel is a little bit old, but the service and cleaning was 5 star worth.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Naomi F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
Very good position and Confort room with cleaned

Confort room, near to Mall and nice food
10
Wonderful
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robin L. Pariskunta Australia, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
three day stay

complimentary breakfast, location room
8,3
I have stayed at the Waterfront Cebu at least a dozen times and rate it very high. This time an ATM in the hotel did not return my Bank of America debit card. Business gave me the bank's customer service number so I could cancel the card and the concierge arranged with the bank to have the card returned to me next morning. Room beverages are expensive and check out can be slow Robin Perth Australia
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Agnes D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
always enjoy staying in waterfront

accesable to all restaurant mall and entertainment
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sean R. Pariskunta Australia, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Great place to stay

Location, dinning, entertainment
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hakim T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Holiday spot

Port restaurant , Casio , friendly staff at format door
8
Do enjoy my stay w. Family, and the only not feel happy is the rollet machine inside casino where the only machine but not working well..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Francis P. Liikematkailija Philippines, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Very Good Hotel

1) Location is great 2) Rooms are large 3) Staff are polite
8,3
It was a good, the room is spacious an the wifi works well in the room not like most hotels. Very good for business travelers or family vacation.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roger G. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Enjoying Life In The Philippines!!

1) The Location 2) The entire staff, quite cordial & very helpful 3) The American Consulate being there.
7,7
Our stay has been many! Every time we travel to see friends and family in Cebu City, Lapu Lapu City or have business there, we delight in our stay at The Waterfront Cebu City Hotel. We have always been satisfied with the accommodations here.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lonald S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Brief Stay

Staff/Service Clean Proximity to American Consulate
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria T. Pariskunta Switzerland, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Good hotel but poor service

Location, shuttle service to the shopping malls, well maintained rooms
7,3
The CHECK IN and CHECK OUT service should be separate. We had to complain to the Manager on duty as we had to wait 30mins (if not longer, had we not complained) as the same receptionists were serving check in and check out clients. MANY were complaining. The shuttle bus is always late.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Uima-allasWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pubi/AulaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RavintolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - AulaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RavintolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04