Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 3127 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (3127)
Järjestä:
Heikki A. Ryhmät Finland, 23. tammikuuta 2013
Iso ja monipuolinen hotelli

Hyvä palvelu
6,7
Hotel is a little bit old, but the service and cleaning was 5 star worth.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Esperanza L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. toukokuuta 2016
Inconsistent
5
The place was clean. Staff are nice if you talk to them. Staff are nice but do not give the extra effort consistently. You have to request for anything you need so speak up. It is not automatic to get extra towel even if you are paying for extra bed. It takes more than an hour to get a sewing kit after three calls. There is no special lane for people with disability at the front desk. They just watched me lining up with crutches. Food was not 5-star- no consistency. Had drinks at the lobby dining area, even service and taste are not consistent. This is also true for room in service. It took the the 3rd order that water was served despite requesting for it. I am wondering why their counter at the lobby cafe was so high staff cannot see their customers if they have any requests, including if there is a new customer - it takes a while before they see you raising your hand to get a menu and give your order. Service was fast though.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 21. toukokuuta 2016
Nice hotel but bathrooms need makeover
5
The bathrooms are old and look a bit grotty. The pay TV was a waste of time as there were no stations for a western audience.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anthony A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. toukokuuta 2016
No
4,7
None
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jen K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 13. toukokuuta 2016
Going down
4,3
Have been staying here for the last 8 or 9 years whenever I visit Cebu. The room decor and plumbing has deterioted over the years. Public areas look ok even impressive but the rooms are poor. Needs a really good refurbishment.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raymond N. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 8. toukokuuta 2016
Awesome
6,7
Great location for where we needed to be. Great selection for in room dining or should i say huge selection. Likewise with restaurants within the hotel. Food quality is...what can i say...quality! Love the histle and bustle of this hotel!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maygensin M. Pariskunta Saudi Arabia, 7. toukokuuta 2016
Perfect
6,7
I'll definitely recommend to all of my friends. Breakfast buffet is superb. Pool and gym are great. I'm gonna stay here again anytime soon.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 5. toukokuuta 2016
Great hotel with great staff
6
We have stayed here several times. This is a nice hotel, good location, modern and clean. The staff is always wonderful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sheila R. Ryhmät Philippines, 1. toukokuuta 2016
Value for money
6,7
Check in was easy. Our 3-day stay was very comfortable considering i was travelling with four senior citizens. Wheelchair assistance was great! The food at Cafe Uno was better than expected. Check out was a breeze. Hats off to all the hotel staff who made our stay very comfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kwan H. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 30. huhtikuuta 2016
So happy!
6,7
Everythings are high level quality! I'm very happy to stay in here. Thx!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uima-allasWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pubi/AulaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RavintolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - AulaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RavintolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RavintolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RavintolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - PihaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uima-allasWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uima-allasWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uima-allasWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uima-allasWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - AulaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - PihaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uima-allasWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06