tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uima-allas Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pubi/Aula Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ravintola Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Aula Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ravintola
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ravintola
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 561
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 2439 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (2439)
Järjestä:
Heikki A. Ryhmät Finland, 23. tammikuuta 2013
Iso ja monipuolinen hotelli

Hyvä palvelu
6,7
Hotel is a little bit old, but the service and cleaning was 5 star worth.
Richard L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Excellent would stay here again

Summing pool, room cleanliness, friendly staff
10
Really enjoyed staying here, this was my 1st time in the Philippines and the hotel was clean and very relaxing after a long flight. I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others visiting in the future
Eddie J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Not Valued for Money.

cozy lobby, food was good, amenities and facilities.
6
not good. Infact, im dissappointed. Better to sleep in the lobby. Facilities, amenities of a hotel. But a room of a pension house.
Maria C. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. marraskuuta 2014
very convenient stay.

centra location, big room, food.
8
very accessible. will definitely go back again.
Maria C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 15. marraskuuta 2014
i got a room not within my reserved specifications

duty free shop top view from room
6,3
my hotel deposit was refunded to the wrong person...
Rebecca S. Liikematkailija Philippines, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Superb!

Excellent staff
9,7
More than worthwhile
Mark R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Clean but overpriced

Staff, Events, Entertainment
7
Nice hotel but is way overpriced. The quality did not live up to the obscene prices that they charged. Breakfast buffet was a great example. Even though I had 2 rooms there for 3 days they would not let my child eat with us without paying because only 2 coupons per room. I understand this is standard, but my child would not have ate much and we had to go somewhere else for breakfast as I refused to pay such high prices when the quality is lacking.
Hazel D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 14. marraskuuta 2014
worldclass hotel

best room, food and people
8
very good
Craig E. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Outdated

Location, Wifi, and door staff
6,7
I wasnt impressed. The hotel must have been amazing when it was built. However, for the amount I paid I would expect to be in a remodeled room. The food is over priced Check in took longer than it should have. 20 mins. There's a casino and lots of restaurants to pick from. The lobby is huge. However it falls short of being labeled a 4 star hotel until it remodels.
Thong L. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Hotel room was very good. Location was fantastic.

Casino. .Location. ..room.
6,7
Checking out was very slow. . .because check in and out was at the same counter.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uima-allasWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pubi/AulaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RavintolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - AulaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RavintolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02