tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uima-allas Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pubi/Aula Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ravintola Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Aula Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ravintola
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ravintola
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 561
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 2686 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (2686)
Järjestä:
Heikki A. Ryhmät Finland, 23. tammikuuta 2013
Iso ja monipuolinen hotelli

Hyvä palvelu
6,7
Hotel is a little bit old, but the service and cleaning was 5 star worth.
Michael E. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
Better value elsewhere

Pool , room , location
7
It's a nice hotel overall , but it took me 40 minutes to check out and the buffet breakfast was cold . It's food and drink are way over priced . The pool area is awesome .
Alma K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
A very splendid hotel.

The breakfast buffet, the TV, and the shower
9,7
One word. AMAZING. :)
Cherille L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
What a great staycation at Waterfront !

customer service, facilities, room accommodation
9,7
It was a great stay
Erwin R. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. huhtikuuta 2015
Great and convenient hotel.

Location, ambiance & foods.
3
Maria J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
ITS SO AMAZING AND WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN

LOCATION...ROOMS AND RESTAURANT ARE PERFECT
10
ITS NOT ENOUGH COZ WE GOT 2 NIGHTS AND 3 DAYS ONLY BUT WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN MY WHOLE FAMILY.....
Razielle D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
We had a wonderful stay!!!....:)

Location, service and food.
9,7
I really liked my stay at the hotel. The staff were all wonderful and friendly. I'll surely recommend it to my friends and family...:)
John S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Waterfront Hotel is a good value.

Friendly staff, excellent fitness facility, excellent pool.overl
8,3
Overall a very good experience, lots of hotel amenities - casino, massage services, variety of good restaurants. Outstanding staff and customer service. Pool was beautiful and fitness facility above average. Only negative was the room, I stayed in a "deluxe" room, although it was clean, I felt the room was showing it's age and needed updating.
Alessandro C. Yksin matkustava Italy, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
i enjoy my stay and i come back twice

professional staff,elegant, clean
7,7
Really pleasent
Songhee K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, hospitality
7
I think it is reasonable price for staying.Location is good and all staff was very nice

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uima-allasWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pubi/AulaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RavintolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - AulaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RavintolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A02