tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uima-allas Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pubi/Aula Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ravintola Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Aula Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ravintola
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ravintola
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 561
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 2331 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (2331)
Järjestä:
Heikki A. Ryhmät Finland, 23. tammikuuta 2013
Iso ja monipuolinen hotelli

Hyvä palvelu
6,7
Hotel is a little bit old, but the service and cleaning was 5 star worth.
Hyosung L. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 11. syyskuuta 2014
it was good

lobby room location
8
It was good
Perdeoan F. Ryhmät Philippines, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Cebu Stay

Location, gym and price
7,7
I have stayed here a few times before. Staff are ok, room has a little odd odor, lastly, the food choices in the breakfast buffet are few compared to other hotels.
Kasper K. Pariskunta Denmark, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Perfect hotel

Luxury good food and good casino
9
We love this place and is already going back there in 3 weeks time.. We love the rooms the food and the casino fair for the price
Rupert S. Liikematkailija Germany, 30. elokuuta 2014
Biz stay at the Waterfront

Spacious rooms, friendly service and terrific spicy tuna sandwich
7,7
The gym looks a bit aged and some equipment is in dire need of repair. Also the bathrooms needs a bit of an up-grade. But overall I had an excellent stay and looking forward to coming back.
Chao C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 28. elokuuta 2014
Great Casino location

Location Location Location
7,7
Vincent T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 27. elokuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Comfort, good location and value for money
8
Yung-Jiun H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 18. elokuuta 2014
Should be better as expected

nice casino, nice breakfast, nice room
6,7
Everything's nice with it except a few things. 1. Manners can be better as other hotels in Cebu 2. Location is just ok. You need to take a taxi. 3. The bathing noise(from the next door) is beyond my tolerance.
Werner T. Pariskunta Switzerland, 17. elokuuta 2014
Nice Swimmingpool

Swimmingpool, near Ayala, near it city
6,3
All the time at the swimmingpool
Robert G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 10. elokuuta 2014
A bit disappointed

Lots of grandness, good facilities, good location
6
I decided to stay here instead of the hotels close to Ayala mall just to get a bit of an experience. To be honest I was a bit disappointed with the room as they are starting to get tired, the bed is average in terms of comfort and the bathroom definitely looking tired. I do get the colonial style for the rooms but they do need a refurbishment. Can't complain with the amenities such as selection of restaurants, a nice big pool and good gym, the convention hall looks fantastic too and does host some impressive international stars and acts. For what i paid I did expect a bit more such as free breakfast. Wasn't a bad stay by any means but may look for cheaper option next time with the same quality.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uima-allasWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pubi/AulaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RavintolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - AulaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RavintolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06