tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uima-allas Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pubi/Aula Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ravintola Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Aula Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ravintola
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ravintola
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 561
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 2263 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (2263)
Järjestä:
Heikki A. Ryhmät Finland, 23. tammikuuta 2013
Iso ja monipuolinen hotelli

Hyvä palvelu
6,7
Hotel is a little bit old, but the service and cleaning was 5 star worth.
Jerliie C. Ryhmät Philippines, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Cebu was ok. The hotel stay wasnt.

The bed, the dutyfree shop and the convention hall
4
It was an experince not worth remembering. Flight back to manila were cancelled so we requested for an additional day of accomodation, of course to be paid, but were declined by the management claiming that there will be another batch of convention attendees coming from all over the country. How could that be possible wherein flights from manila and other airports were cancelled due to typhoon glenda, which why we're stuck there in the first place. Insensitive and unaccomodating. Will never stay in their hotels anymore and will inform our partner companies and organiztions about the management's lack consideration.
Min J. Ryhmät South Korea, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
good location, good service

casino, location, good meal
8,7
not 24 hours casino. soft and comfortable bed & pillow condition
Jeanne J. Ryhmät Philippines, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
We had a great time😊

Clean,friendly staff and accessible anywhere.
6,7
We enjoyed our stay and for this year been there 3 times already with my family.last feb. March and this july.😀😀😀
Timothy S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable , relaxing , enjoyable

International standard , facilities available , location
9
I had a most enjoyable and relaxing stay at this international standard luxurious hotel . My room was large and well fitted with attractive decor and large comfortable bed which provided good rest . The city view from the hotel room which was on 16th floor was very nice overlooking the port area of Cebu City . The hotel has a very large swimming pool with a bar and facilities for children too .
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Location Food
8
Allan O. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Very courteous, high quality.

Gay friendly, elegant, friendly
9,3
Love it all. Wonderful place
Stephen W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location close to the family, proximity of shopping malls, good pool facilities
8
At check in we were told our suite was not available, and were put in a different suite than expected. Check out was so slow, and reception staff were not always available. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating, pool area is good and clean.
Judy H. Ryhmät Australia, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
i had an enjoyable stay in waterfront..

friendly staff location room service,arnold in room service dept is very good. melody who cleans my room is very accommodating and warm.
6
the room was fine though the decor is a bit of age. i only wish they have a room with a shower instead of bathtub
Wayne C. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent stay.

Value, restaurant choices and gaming
8,3
We love the Waterfront Hotel for a number of reasons but stay there primarily for poker and great food. Cafe Uno offers excellent buffet choices. La Gondola is an excellent Italian restaurant, expecially for the Philippines. And, we also like the Chinese restaurant although the name escapes me now. Hotel rooms are clean and comfortable with standard amenities for a 4-star hotel. Staff is friendly, courteous and customer oriented. Shopping and other services are a short taxi ride away. It's where we stay when we travel to Cebu.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uima-allasWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pubi/AulaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RavintolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - AulaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RavintolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01