tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uima-allas Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kokoushuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pubi/Aula Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ravintola Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Aula Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotellihuone Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ravintola
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ravintola
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 561
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 2678 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (2678)
Järjestä:
Heikki A. Ryhmät Finland, 23. tammikuuta 2013
Iso ja monipuolinen hotelli

Hyvä palvelu
6,7
Hotel is a little bit old, but the service and cleaning was 5 star worth.
Maria J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
ITS SO AMAZING AND WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN

LOCATION...ROOMS AND RESTAURANT ARE PERFECT
10
ITS NOT ENOUGH COZ WE GOT 2 NIGHTS AND 3 DAYS ONLY BUT WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN MY WHOLE FAMILY.....
John S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Waterfront Hotel is a good value.

Friendly staff, excellent fitness facility, excellent pool.overl
8,3
Overall a very good experience, lots of hotel amenities - casino, massage services, variety of good restaurants. Outstanding staff and customer service. Pool was beautiful and fitness facility above average. Only negative was the room, I stayed in a "deluxe" room, although it was clean, I felt the room was showing it's age and needed updating.
Songhee K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, hospitality
7
I think it is reasonable price for staying.Location is good and all staff was very nice
Hojune L. Pariskunta South Korea, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
Great Time

A variety of Amenities, Easy to Access from City, Cleanliness
10
Very Good. I always use this hotel in Cebu.
Alex W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Solid 4star hotel

Friendly staff, price, nice reception
8,3
We stayed here just one night so we could take a quick look at cebu City after holidaying at Bohol island. The hotel is a solid 4 star hotel with a nice big reception area/lobby ,some shops and lots of varied restaurants on the ground floor. The rooms are just starting to show their age, but are still well maintained and generally clean. Only complaint is the shower was not as clean as it should be and the bathroom showed some wear and tear. It's location is okay and it's just a very cheap taxi ride away from anything in the city or airport. For the price you will pay through agora discounted price, it's worth the money and we would stay again if we were ever in Cebu City.
Daein K. Pariskunta South Korea, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
good

good
7
good
Lamar S. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Great Hotel

Casino, Pool, & the Dining
9
its a huge hotel and I didn't get to walk to all of the stores... another added plus it also had a Victoria secret store as soon as you walk in. we really enjoyed our stay here and the staff was very accommodating. no issues traveling around the city, with taxi's are on hand as soon as you walk out. all in all I would definitely stay here again in the future.
Renier G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
Good enough hotel for families with children

Room size, pool, choice of restaurants
6,7
Raymund C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
The hotel where I stayed during my jet lagged

a. Reception desk we're friendly; b. Nice hotel lounge; c. Convenient to city proper
6,3
The hotel we're magnificent, elegant hotel lounge, the environment is so clean and cozy. Nice parking area and secured but everytime you go out, you need to validate your ticket in the reception desk. Duty free shops have small place, and not enough to buy items. They have Victoria Secret shop, but don't know if there items are expensive compared when you buy abroad. There atm's machine are inside the casino, they don't have atm machine within the hotel lobby. Free wifi in the hotel lobby, but secured. You could be able to get free wifi if you're a hotel guest. Regarding outside local calls, you have to pay 16 pesos beyond one minute, which is inappropriate. If you're a tourist, you should need a phone and buy a local sim if you want to reach out someone outside the hotel. There's availabilty of taxi stand and accessibility to the city proper but bit traffic during peak hours. In regards to rooms, Nice bed and comfy comforters. They will provide two pillows per bed. Wooden type furnitures, free wifi inside the room moderate network connection. The toilet is not comfortable, they don't have toilet sprayer. If you're type of person comfortable using toilet paper in wiping your messy ass, there's two toilet paper handle available beside toilet bowl. But if you're comfortable with water, you have to remove your shoes and your denims and get inside the bath tub for washing, bit hilarious. Anyway, i spent my night worthwhile and sleep nicely from my jet lagged period.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uima-allasWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - KokoushuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pubi/AulaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RavintolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - AulaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HotellihuoneWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RavintolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01