Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filippiinit 8000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 1146 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1146)
Järjestä:
Rowena H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. toukokuuta 2016
Birthday celebration
6,3
I enjoyed my stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dietmar O. Pariskunta Germany, 21. toukokuuta 2016
nice hotel in excellent location
6
we will be back
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark S. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. toukokuuta 2016
Terrible experience
4,7
The pool was very dirty. The food and beverages were way overpriced. I requested a print out if my itinerary, they printed it then they charged me $1.00 American dollar per sheet which is totally unacceptable. The 10% mandatory service charge for everything they touched was a total rip off. I will not return to Waterfront hotel. The pictures on line did not represent the hotel in it's dilapidated condition.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Daniel C. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. toukokuuta 2016
Nice, clean, comfortable, safe
6,7
The staff was great and the service was also excellent. Good breakfast buffet and child friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. toukokuuta 2016
Excellent staff
6,3
Stayed here 15 years ago, they still offer excellent service. We did have a little hiccup with the AC, but was rectified immediately.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 15. huhtikuuta 2016
Nicce Htel
5,3
Room, Location, Food
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shane S. Pariskunta Australia, 6. huhtikuuta 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shane S. Pariskunta Australia, 6. huhtikuuta 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Morell B. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. huhtikuuta 2016
Great place
6,7
Overall a great experience-- especially the staff-- fantastic
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chiara M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. huhtikuuta 2016
Perfect for relaxation.
6
Great food.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - JuhlasaliWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - KokoushuoneWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - JuhlasaliWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Uima-allasWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - HotellihuoneWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellin sisätilatWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - AulaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Uima-allasWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pubi/AulaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ravintola


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04