Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Juhlasali Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kahvila/Kahvila Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kokoushuone Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Juhlasali Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Uima-allas
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellihuone Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellin sisätilat Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Aula Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Uima-allas
Alue: Lanang Huoneiden lukumäärä: 159

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 1107 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1107)
Järjestä:
Eber J. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. helmikuuta 2016
My review

Room, food
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrej E. Yksin matkustava Slovenia, 5. helmikuuta 2016
Smell

Swimming pool was the best.
8,7
Location very good. Swimming pool very goodMi did not like the smell in the room. It used to be a smoking hotel, now turned into a non smoking hotel, but the smell they are trying to cover with too much of refreshment spray. Really bad
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Inflexible check in and bring-your-own to the pool

Room, breakfast, seaview
7
I have stayed before and this was the most expensive rate at around £60. I emailed an hour before I arrived asking to ask if I could check-in early. I arrived and was told I should wait an hour. I don't think they had even looked at my email, which has been the case on a previous visit. Despite being told one was cleaned and that it now needed a visit by a supervisor, that took a further hour. So i waited 2 hours and got a room at 1.30 before the 2 pm check in. Philippines can be inflexible like this. C'mon there's plenty of people checking out before midday isn't there? The pool is a lovely area. However it lacks the staff walking round to take drinks or food orders. You have to go to them (7 at one count) holed up by the bar. I objected to one lot of people bringing in a McDs, when quite clearly you cannot bring in outside food to good hotels. This claims to be 4 star. the staff went to see them, so the people just hid it away and ate it later by the pool. The staff said they had paid corkage, which I didn't believe for one minute. They were too chicken to tell these day visitors who were making use of the pool. As you'll see from my comments, too many staff, too busy to commit to working, too busy talking, too busy to monitor guests needs and behaviour. I think 2 could do the job. The lifeguard spent all his time in the huddle of 7 under cover in the bar. Do the hotel management not manage staff and see them working? Apparently not. Breakfast is great and they should use the restaurant for dinner, rather than the outdoor one under a cheap looking canopy and plastic seats. Indoor restaurant is a nicer facility. Not impressed this time I'm afraid. And as a foreign visitor who has visited several times, I felt like i should get a Jollibee and sit and eat in reception. Oh, and say I'd paid corkage.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma.Corazon O. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. tammikuuta 2016
very good

food, staff, room
10
very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Edna A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. tammikuuta 2016
Nice and clean hotel

The staff are courteous. Nice and clean. The rooms are big!
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Edna A. Ryhmät Philippines, 1. tammikuuta 2016
Nice place!

The rooms are spacious and clean. The bathrooms are big. Nice garden outside.
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dahlia S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. joulukuuta 2015
Best

Good ambiance, huge room, nice place
10
The best!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Duarne B. Pariskunta Australia, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Great staff and location but...

The staff were great, very accomodating and friendly. The Cafe Uno was well priced and had a great selection of quality of food. Pool area was tidy and very comfortable.
7
Overall our staff was very relaxing and we enjoyed the stay, but the room was old and not kept very well. The concierge was very helpful and accommodating though at our initial arrival. However the front desk staff were a little slow to check us in and left us waiting for about 10 minutes after arriving despite having a single group to check in and having 2 staff at the desk. Once we arrived at our room we were greeted to a screen door that fell off the rails when we tried to go out to our balcony and when we raised that to housekeeping they said they would have maintenance look at it but that did not happen unfortunately. The bathroom had a very poor finish on the floors and walls and fittings, there was a large crack in the basin that did not leak but very noticeable. The polished wooden floors in the room were very worn and need to be recovered soon as they have worn through the varnish some time ago. The bed was very comfortable and the housekeeping staff did a good job giving a general clean of the room. Although it was evident that the room had not had a serious cleaning top to bottom for some time with the dirt and grime that was in the cabinet holding the bar fridge. The rooms Air Conditioning did not operate properly and despite having a temperate adjustment it never actually got close to the temperature we set. The redeeming part of our stay though was the staff and the food that was provided. Simply put the staff are so friendly and helpful and are an asset to the Resort. The food that Cafe Uno offer to the guests is also fantastic and is very special, the Christmas Buffet in particular was delicious and was a great experience :) They have a great location, great staff, great food, great ambience but are let down by the rooms in my opinion.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Francis D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Waterfront Inslular Hotel Davao

Location, Food and Staff
9
Had a great time bonding with the family. The pool is a great area for children.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jelyn C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. joulukuuta 2015
GREAT FOR FAMILY WITH KIDS

FOOD, SERENITY OF THE PLACE, ACCOMMODATING STAFF
9,3
We had a great time! We'll surely consider it on our next visit and recommend to balikbayan relatives.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - JuhlasaliWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - KokoushuoneWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - JuhlasaliWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Uima-allasWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - HotellihuoneWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellin sisätilatWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - AulaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Uima-allasWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pubi/AulaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02