Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filippiinit 8000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 1139 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1139)
Järjestä:
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 15. huhtikuuta 2016
Nicce Htel
5,3
Room, Location, Food
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shane S. Pariskunta Australia, 6. huhtikuuta 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shane S. Pariskunta Australia, 6. huhtikuuta 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Morell B. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. huhtikuuta 2016
Great place
6,7
Overall a great experience-- especially the staff-- fantastic
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chiara M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. huhtikuuta 2016
Perfect for relaxation.
6
Great food.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fernando U. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. maaliskuuta 2016
The room was spacious and clean. The Bathroom real
6,3
Please install bidets in toilet area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
April G. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. maaliskuuta 2016
Waterfront davao
5
Great resort to relax in. Food was great except for vegetable and salad choices.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Henry F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 28. maaliskuuta 2016
Weekend stay

FOOD, FRONT DESK AND DINNING STAFF
4,7
Room was not King size bed, no top sheet between comforters, bath room mildew walls ad floors and tub mat. Room out dated and not cleaned. Over priced on everything. Will not stay there sgain and will never recommend. OK for locals I guess but not for anyone who has traveled. For sure not even near a 4 star hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Garry S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 24. maaliskuuta 2016
Peaceful and relaxing
6,7
Always a favorite place of mine to finish of my holiday in Davao. Will be back again soon.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jinyoung K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 7. maaliskuuta 2016
Located at out of down town. More like resort type
5
closer airport (7km). Takes 20min/ To down town/120 piso. Good view to sea and samal island. Good swimming pool but deep. Not so much works in downtown. Then definitely I choose this hotel again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - JuhlasaliWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - KokoushuoneWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - JuhlasaliWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Uima-allasWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - HotellihuoneWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellin sisätilatWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - AulaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Uima-allasWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pubi/AulaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ravintola


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02