Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Juhlasali Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kokoushuone Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Juhlasali Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Uima-allas Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sviitti
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Aula Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pubi/Aula Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola
Alue: Lanang Huoneiden lukumäärä: 159
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 990 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (990)
Järjestä:
Nicholas F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
Great location

Location, staff, hotel setting
8,7
Good location, very friendly staff
Nicholas F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location

Location, staff, good setting
9
Staff very friendly and helpful
Jehan S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Just okay

pool, relaxing nature, quiet
7,3
Waterfront is a bit away from the city proper. But the hotel will gladly call taxis for you. The food was okay. But the minibar costs too much. I ended up paying for bottled waters inside the ref thinking that they were complimentary becAuse of the hotel logo.
Sook T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Business Traveler

Near to sea, good view of the sea, clean
5
2 nights stay was good. Hotel is near to sea. Not near to the shopping area and had to walk about 1.5km out to buy things. The road are dimly lighted at night.
Gregorio J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Waterfront Experience

Proximity to samal island despite being within the city limits. Very relaxed and peaceful ambience.
7,3
In general, the family enjoyed it, we had a lot of options with regards to what to do for the day, 1st day was spent lounging in the hotel and enjoying its amenities, 2nd day was spent exploring samal island which was a short boat ride away from the hotel and the 3rd day was spent exploring davao city.
Warren L. Pariskunta Australia, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
i love staying in thats place so relaxing

Staff. Location and facilities
8,7
I have stayed in this hotel on three different occasions now and I have always enjoyed my visit very much. Your staff are wonderfull and very politie and the hotel has a real relaxing vibe. Wonderful
Fred S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
In dire need of renovation or tear down

Breakfast buffet and beach
5
Awful. Nothing worked properly, starting with door keys. Wifi was in and off continuously, room was filthy with black soot on the floor, mosquito screens fell off their tracks and TV did not work. More issues, too many to list here, will never come back
Derk M. Pariskunta Netherlands, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
7,7
Best location in town at the water.
Ng L. Ryhmät Singapore, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Holiday at Davao

Facing sea with spacious garden and nice pool.
4,3
Like the big garden with many coconut trees and facing sea with nice pool.However the room condition really need a make over.Every thing like going to fall apart.Sensor door not working well always must get house keeper to open.Balcony sliding very tight and door latch going to fall apart.As well as other small details like only 2 packets of sugar for 4 packets of coffee and tea. Apart from all these setback I would like to go back there again.
Antonio A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 28. helmikuuta 2015
GETTING OLD

F & B STAFF BUT FRONT DESK NEEDS A LOT OF IMPROVEMENT IN TERMS OF SERVICE.
6,3
Pls train your front desk people in servicing customers. There were 2 occasions of customers complaining which were not handled well which i personally saw. Given this, I actually had a delay myself as the supervisor started talking to the officer i was talking to. I had to ask the supervisor that they should serve me first since I was already there. F & B personnel were completely the opposite. They always made me feel important where I felt their sincerity.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - JuhlasaliWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - KokoushuoneWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - JuhlasaliWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Uima-allasWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - HotellihuoneWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - AulaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pubi/AulaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A07