tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Juhlasali Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kokoushuone Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Juhlasali Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Uima-allas Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sviitti
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Aula Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pubi/Aula Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola
Alue: Lanang Huoneiden lukumäärä: 159
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 905 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (905)
Järjestä:
Thomas K. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. syyskuuta 2014
My stay

Food, Staff and hospitality
8
Very good
Michael J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Large Hotel Room, a resort hotel

Large Room, Free Wifi, Relaxing environment
7
generally okay
Michael J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Resort hotel

big room, free wifi, relaxing environment
7
it's okay
Ronn C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Very Clean

Hotel is very clean. Staff is very friendly. Location is very accessible to airport and dining.
9,3
Very relaxing
Isadora S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. elokuuta 2014
The place is very relaxing, all the staffs are ver

Location, hospitality, service
8,7
Very enjoyable and relaxing.
Isadora S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 27. elokuuta 2014
Mrs.

Nature environment, customer service, landscape
8,3
Excellent customer service and all staffs are friendly and respectful, food not bad, and clean. Security is good and staff are polite. I would highly recommend to all my friends and families.
Leni M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. elokuuta 2014
Comfort at affordable price

Friendly staff, clean, location
8
Good
Nicolas E. Pariskunta Switzerland, 16. elokuuta 2014
Romantic stay at waterfront

location, spaciousness, friendly staff
10
This hotel has a great location, is still nice at the age of over 60 years plus and has a lavish garden, beach access. I liked the pools, bars, vast space and nice rooms. Will gladly return to this location, and Davao, that has clearly surprised me as clean and friendly, safe.
Sarah C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 15. elokuuta 2014
Complete Relaxation

Serenity, Gardens, Sea Breeze
9,7
Wonderful stay for family members. Excellent grounds to run around for little ones and beautiful gardens. The purpose of the stay is to chill out and relax. Great breakfast buffet, it cost between P500-700, (AUD $12-15) always love Cafe Uno's ambiance. We thoroughly enjoyed the Pizza meal and freshly made fruit juices one evening. A bit pricey but great for once in every 2 years visit. Excellent swimming pool for my teenagers, you pay extra P350 for your guests if not staying in the hotel as room tariff only allowed 3 people. From my point of view, I get what I paid for and as always, I choose to enjoy Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao every time I come to visit.
Sarah C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 14. elokuuta 2014
Chill out

Easy Access to Samal Island, Ocean Views, Relaxing Environment
9,7
Excellent.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - JuhlasaliWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - KokoushuoneWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - JuhlasaliWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Uima-allasWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - HotellihuoneWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - AulaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pubi/AulaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B01