tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Juhlasali Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kokoushuone Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Juhlasali Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Uima-allas Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sviitti
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sviitti Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Aula Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pubi/Aula Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola
Alue: Lanang Huoneiden lukumäärä: 159
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 974 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (974)
Järjestä:
Ng L. Ryhmät Singapore, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Holiday at Davao

Facing sea with spacious garden and nice pool.
4,3
Like the big garden with many coconut trees and facing sea with nice pool.However the room condition really need a make over.Every thing like going to fall apart.Sensor door not working well always must get house keeper to open.Balcony sliding very tight and door latch going to fall apart.As well as other small details like only 2 packets of sugar for 4 packets of coffee and tea. Apart from all these setback I would like to go back there again.
Antonio A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 28. helmikuuta 2015
GETTING OLD

F & B STAFF BUT FRONT DESK NEEDS A LOT OF IMPROVEMENT IN TERMS OF SERVICE.
6,3
Pls train your front desk people in servicing customers. There were 2 occasions of customers complaining which were not handled well which i personally saw. Given this, I actually had a delay myself as the supervisor started talking to the officer i was talking to. I had to ask the supervisor that they should serve me first since I was already there. F & B personnel were completely the opposite. They always made me feel important where I felt their sincerity.
Rosana F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Great place to relax

Food,pool & shoreline
7,3
Place very relaxing & seafood is the best
Agnes A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 20. helmikuuta 2015
DCLDAVAO

Location
7
Good
Anwar A. Pariskunta Saudi Arabia, 19. helmikuuta 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Security, location and good room
9,3
It was very nice hotel..You feel that you are not away from your home.It has a friendly staff and good security..The surrounding is very great having a nice garden and beach.You can relax there for a nice balcony..The room was excellent having a large bed and nice bathroom.The wifi is very fast.The food is great.. It is close to the malls,restaurant and bars.
Derk M. Pariskunta Netherlands, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Nice stay. Horrible Internet connection

Location, grounds, landscaping
7,7
Stay was great. We have stayed here many times before. The only negative is the internet. Speeds are Jurassic speeds or most of the time no connection at all. For years now I have been told that the hotel is "working on it as we speak". They should go with the time and upgrade the Internet. Many foreigners like myself stay at this hotel and Internet is a must in these days.
Heather G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 13. helmikuuta 2015
Staff performance

The restraunts staff, the rooms ahhhhh that's all the working staff then
5,7
We picked this hotel to attend a friends wedding, however I'm not sure if I would recommend it for a holiday destination hotel. There were a few things that let this hotel down for us the biggest thing was the quality of food. It was very poor, as our first trip to the Philippines we assumed that there would be an abundance of fresh produce, however this was not the case at this hotel. The food was bland very oily and often served at the incorrect tempurature. Some things we ordered were not available and even when ordered again on a different date it was still not available. This hotel was extremely busy and the staff seemed to have trouble coping at some breakfast times in covering the tables, even then though they managed to keep there smiles in place. I feel that the management has let these workers down, in what should be a four star hotel one expects the service not to suffer even at busy period. The staff at this hotel are some of the most friendly and welcoming hotel staff I have met, they are the ones who made our stay worthwhile.
Marietta R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 11. helmikuuta 2015
excellent place for Business Travellers

location., food and staffs
10
Excellent
Noreen Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. helmikuuta 2015
nice

beach
8,3
Worth
Inocencia P. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 30. tammikuuta 2015
A very relaxing, comfortable hotel. Great ambiance

Ambiance, it's a very "feel good" hotel. Grounds and landscape, water view looks amazing. Efficient, courteous staff .. Excellent customer service.
9
The wonderful ambiance make it a perfect place to stay in Davao.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - JuhlasaliWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - KokoushuoneWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - JuhlasaliWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RavintolaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Uima-allasWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - HotellihuoneWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SviittiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - AulaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pubi/AulaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C08