tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

WedgeView Country House & Spa

Bonniemile, Vlottenburg, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Etelä-Afrikka 7604 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Kylpyhuone WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Uima-allas WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Kylpyhuone WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Piha WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat
WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Uima-allas WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Ravintola WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Ravintola WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Kylpylä WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Piha WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Piha WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Ympäristö WedgeView Country House & Spa Stellenbosch - Ympäristö
Alue: Stellenbosch Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä 10 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,0
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
9,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (10)
Järjestä:
Marjo U. Pariskunta Finland, 26. joulukuuta 2010
Upea majatalo ja upeat maisemat

upeat maisemat, ystävällinen henkilökunta, hienot huoneet ja puitteet
9,7
Hieman arvokas, mutta upea guest house. Ruoka oli hyvää, palvelu erinomaista ja maisemat huikeat. Kaikin puolin mahtava kokemus.
Toni H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. helmikuuta 2015
One of the best places we have ever stayed!

room, food, location
10
We stayed here at the end of our holiday and it finished it off perfectly. Greeted by the car as we parked, personal tour of the guesthouse, welcome drinks. The from was amazing! Comfortable, luxurious! The pool area was to die for - so peaceful. A wine tour was arranged for us at the last minute which was much appreciated. Nothing was too much trouble! Oh and breakfast in the garden was lovely!!
Maria S. Pariskunta France, 18. syyskuuta 2013
Its a lovely place to stay

Clean, friendly staff and nice view
9
Its really lovely to stay, its very comfortable nice view the room so clean and the staff is very friendly, the breakfast is good but the ony thing not really good in all cape town is the poor internet connection in the room, its so slow or nothing at all but the rest of our stay is superb,
Karen L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 30. toukokuuta 2013
It was lovely.

Location, Staff and spa
10
Excellent. Lovely guest house on a working wine vineyard. Private, personal and pampered. Delicious food and the staff was fabulous.
Erin M. Pariskunta United States of America, 29. elokuuta 2012
Amazing hotel in the middle of a vineyard

Great service, staff and awesome location
9,7
This is by far one of the most romantic and fabulous places we have ever stayed. Staff was great, service was amazing and the location is unbeatable.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Have the hotel arrange a car so you can wine taste all you want - and dont miss Franschenhook
Allison W. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. tammikuuta 2012
beautiful vineyard retreat

beautiful scenery and rooms, tranquil location, attentive staff, great fresh breakfast
10
My husband and I spent two nights in room #5 (not sure what it was called) and had a wonderful experience. we were automatically upgraded to a garden suite. the views were spectacular and the staff was incredibly attentive. the only negative was that the internet was spotty at times. the breakfast buffet was delicious and very fresh. we would definitely come back and stay there again given the quality, service and value.
Martin S. Pariskunta Germany, 30. toukokuuta 2014
Sehr nettes Personal und tolle Zimmerausstattung

Badewanne
8
Monika A. Pariskunta Germany, 6. maaliskuuta 2012
schönes Hotel aber mit Fluglärm

geräumige Zimmer, komfortabel, toller Garten, ruhige Lage
5,3
schöne Zimmer im Landhausstil, toller Garten, schöner Pool
Jean-Claude V. Pariskunta France, 7. tammikuuta 2013
très bel emplacement

la vue, près des restaurants (avec voiture)
8
parfait. Bon petit déjeuner. wifi rapide.la chambre avec salla de bains séparée est parfaitement agréable, et la séparation n'est pas handicapante, juste de l'autre côté du couloir. Choix suffisant au petit déjeuner.
R J. Pariskunta Netherlands, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Grandioos Country House

We waren verrast over hoe mooi het erbij lag. Het was werkelijk een droom, veel mooier dan de internet foto's doen geloven. De prachtige tuin met 2 zwembaden, luxe ligbedden, bloemen, top ontbijt!
10
Als we hadden geweten dat het zo mooi en zo goed was waren we absoluut langer gebleven. Alles was tot in details afgewerkt, lag er op en top bij. De verschillende kleinschalige gebouwen stonden verdeeld over het domein. Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst, werden na check in, meteen uitgenodigd voor een wijntje in de bar. De kamers waren mooi, ruim en van alle gemakken voorzien. Luxe badkamer met heel toepasselijke spa eminities, allen gemaakt van wijn druiven. (shampoo, badschuim etc.) Het zwembad met comfortabele ligbedden met handdoek service keken prachtig uit over het gebergte en de wijnranken. Het ontbijt wordt s ochtends buiten geserveerd, ook weer met een geweldige view, aan een prachtige vijver. We hebben ook nog een grandioze massage gebruikt in de onlangs geopende spa, waar zich ook nog een gym bevond die uitkeek over de wijngaarden. We vroegen ons af of daar ooit wel eens iemand gebruik van heeft gemaakt. Enig min punt vonden we dat wil je er diner gebruiken, je het 48 uur van te voren moet laten weten. Een blik in de keuken schetste wel het beeld dat er zeer professioneel gekookt kan worden. De gastvrouw was attent om voor ons in het dorpje te reserveren, hetgeen een goede keus was! Een absolute aanrader dus! Wij komen zeker (langer) terug!
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3C05