Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Welcome Inn

Patak Rd. 526/21+22., Karon, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Welcome Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Welcome Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Welcome Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Welcome Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Welcome Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Welcome Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Welcome Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Welcome Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone Welcome Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone Welcome Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Welcome Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Welcome Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Welcome Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone Welcome Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone Welcome Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Welcome Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone
Welcome Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone Welcome Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Welcome Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Welcome Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Welcome Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Karon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 98 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (98)
Järjestä:
Liiana M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Russia, 25. helmikuuta 2015
)))

1.location 2. Colors in the room 3. Personal
7
Nice
Katrin M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Estonia, 15. tammikuuta 2015
clean and good location

close to beach,clean and great staff.
10
It is few min walk to beach and middle of restaurants and shops. After travelling in Asia for few months i just loved the restaurant next door (matthews?) Because they served Vikings breakfast (black bread,salami ,cheese,ham a.s.o) so great to start a day with food from home... Hotel was nice and clean and close yo restaurants ,shops and beach...
Alice C. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Ok

Proximity to beach, price, close to food
6
The rooms in the hotel were spacious and clean. We had no hot water in our bathroom which was fine for us but may not be for others. Our room was in the front and we were subjected to loud music and fireworks until about 2am. If you want to sleep, ask for a room in the back. My main issue with the hotel was that I was ill and needed to go to the emergency room and was forced to find my own taxi because this hotel has a deal with one taxi company and as that company had no available taxis at that time, I was told I couldn't get a taxi for a few hours. The hotel refused to call another company despite my reiterating that I was sick and going to the emergency room. I ended up getting a taxi through a nearby hotel (unotel) who were beyond helpful despite knowing that I wasnt a guest there. Besides the lack of sleep and disappointing customer service, the hotel IS very close to the beach, is easy to find, cheap, has free wifi, friendly staff, and is in good proximity to many restaurants, bars, and convenience stores.
Randy A. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. marraskuuta 2014
clean a/c room staff ok wifi slow

location price
7,3
okay but wifi slow
Eugene M. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 24. marraskuuta 2014
top value

cleanliness, comfort and very friendly hosts
9
Great.
Carmelita A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Clean surroundings with funfilled evenings!

Clean, near kata karon beach and accessible market area
7,7
Relaxing and with contained entertainment espevially during evenings with few bars around. Good for family get away
Gordon M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
cheep and cheerful, budget hotel. clean and local

location, price, value for money
6,7
had a great time , local and clean, value for money. infact im booked to go back in 6 months already
Emma A. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
cheap, quiet and simple

cheap, quiet and simple
7,3
William W. Pariskunta Australia, 10. tammikuuta 2014
our stay was quite and private most enjoyable

close to markets restaurants and beach
8
our stay was enjoyable with no hassles would stay here again
Majda S. Pariskunta Slovenia, 21. joulukuuta 2013
.

.
8,7
...........................................................................................................................................................................................

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Welcome Inn PhuketWelcome Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneWelcome Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneWelcome Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneWelcome Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneWelcome Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneWelcome Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatWelcome Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneWelcome Inn Phuket - KylpyhuoneWelcome Inn Phuket - KylpyhuoneWelcome Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneWelcome Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneWelcome Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneWelcome Inn Phuket - KylpyhuoneWelcome Inn Phuket - KylpyhuoneWelcome Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneWelcome Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneWelcome Inn Phuket - KylpyhuoneWelcome Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneWelcome Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneWelcome Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneWelcome Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone


AM-AGWEB-4F06