Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, IT Park, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoli WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Aula WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allas WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allas WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoli WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoli WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone
WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/Kahvila WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Parveke/Terassi WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Aula WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allas WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kauneussalonki WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allas WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allas
Alue: IT Park Huoneiden lukumäärä: 68
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
1086 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1086)
Järjestä:
Jenni K. Pariskunta Finland, 2. tammikuuta 2014
kaupunkihotelli muutamaksi yöksi.

sijainti, henkilökunta, siisteys.
7
nettiyhteys ei toiminut huoneessa ollenkaan, ja uima-allasta tyhjennettiin samana päivänä kun saavuimme hotelliin. muuten siisti hotelli mukavalla henkilökunnalla varustettuna.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ilpo L. Pariskunta Finland, 19. helmikuuta 2013
uusi hotelli

hinta-laatu suhde kohdalla
7,7
Uusi hotelli lähellä alaya ostoskeskusta. Hotellin ulkopuoli ei kovin vakuuttanut mutta voin suositella hotellia kaikille. Hotellilla pieni uima-allas kolmannessa kerroksessa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jenniffer Q. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. elokuuta 2015
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu

The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
6
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Matt I. Liikematkailija Philippines, 20. elokuuta 2015
"So-so" Hotel

Location...
4,3
I had a car with me. And instead of leading me to the basement parking, the security guard asked me to park by the roadside, to which I objected. The cramped semi-spiral stairs to the lobby from the basement parking is an accident-prone area... I navigated the stairs with my luggage in tow, and could miss a step had I not been that careful. The room was "weird" in a sense that carpentry done in it was bad. The ceilings had weird designs. And there are power outlets all over the room; a lot of them (not that I'm complaining; just pointing out). The breakfast buffet area was cramped, and food choices were very limited if compared with other three-star hotels in the area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Charlot A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. elokuuta 2015
Worth it!

Good service from the friendly staffs, very accommodating and the location is great. Will definitely booked again. ☺
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shane A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. elokuuta 2015
Different than expected

Staffs were ok
5
Different than what i expect. Pool is for kids only and the water looks dirty. Breakfast is not so special.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bill C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. elokuuta 2015
Very Good Stay Here !

Lovely staff, good breakfast included & value for money.
8,3
Wellcome Hotel is a 3 star, well located hotel with lovely staff. Easy walk to the mall, but in a quiet area. Everything nice & clean, and very good breakfast included. Will stay there next time ... Recommended. 😄
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kurt P. Yksin matkustava Canada, 18. elokuuta 2015
Classy hotel at a great price

Spotless room with fridge and safe. Really friendly reception staff. Buffet breakfast (for 2 people!) included.
8
Had a great stay overall. Only disappointment was when I asked housekeeping one morning to make up my room right away (expecting a guest). But upon my return 1.5 hrs later the room was still not cleaned. Was surprised, when they then cleaned in my presence, that they just wanted to straighten out--rather than replace--the linen. About 10 min walk to Ayala Mall, which requires crossing a crazy busy road without lights.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raymond O. Pariskunta Australia, 3. elokuuta 2015
Wellcome Hotel Review

Location Service and Breakfast
9,3
Initially the room assigned was very poor quality but after complaining we were assigned an excellent room and enjoyed our rather lengthy stay would stay there again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Larry H. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. elokuuta 2015
BYOT, Bring Your Own Towel.

Location is OK near Ayala Mall but still a Hike in the Heat and Humidity also dangerous Traffic to cross get to the Mall.
5,7
For a long stay and limited budget along with a necessity to be near Ayala it is an OK or Average hotel. Would compare to only 2 star on global scale but for CEBU local scale it is 2-1/2 star. The pool is only 2-1/2 feet deep wading pool nice for kids only. Construction technique does not appear to meet any Uniform Global building codes; so, watch your head when going up to the restaurant and to the exercise room. Don't be in the pool area if an earthquake happens. There is really no shuttle to mall, stayed here almost a month and shuttle to mall happened only twice. Most time they say there is no driver, I offered to drive but they did not share the keys. Breakfast is lots of time a repeat and includes essentials from pancakes to rice and Japanese noodles and usually some form of local sausage, so nothing great but fair and acceptable. The bath towels are dirty and soiled because the housekeeping crew mops the floors everyday with the bath towels in the room. Bedding is fairly clean and mattress is good with medium firm support. The AC is very loud so bought a nice fan at the mall so could sleep at night. Do not expect to sleep with AC is running it is extremely loud. If the hotel has a convention/meetings going on they tend to cater to that first choice before regular customers. WIFI is good most times but if they are having an event, the bandwidth disappears really fast. IF you can afford a little more the hotel across the street that starts with Q is much better closer to a Global rated 3 star. Do not recommend hotel restaurant; it is very slow, a bit high price and very small portions.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

WellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunkiWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/KahvilaWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Parveke/TerassiWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KauneussalonkiWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/KahvilaWellCome Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Näkymä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08