tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto WellCome Hotel Cebu - Aula WellCome Hotel Cebu - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebu - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Aula WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ravintola WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ravintola
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ravintola WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö WellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 68
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 944 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (944)
Järjestä:
Jenni K. Pariskunta Finland, 2. tammikuuta 2014
kaupunkihotelli muutamaksi yöksi.

sijainti, henkilökunta, siisteys.
7
nettiyhteys ei toiminut huoneessa ollenkaan, ja uima-allasta tyhjennettiin samana päivänä kun saavuimme hotelliin. muuten siisti hotelli mukavalla henkilökunnalla varustettuna.
Ilpo L. Pariskunta Finland, 19. helmikuuta 2013
uusi hotelli

hinta-laatu suhde kohdalla
7,7
Uusi hotelli lähellä alaya ostoskeskusta. Hotellin ulkopuoli ei kovin vakuuttanut mutta voin suositella hotellia kaikille. Hotellilla pieni uima-allas kolmannessa kerroksessa.
Nilo D. Ryhmät Australia, 23. joulukuuta 2014
Fantastic! Excellent service!

Excellent staff, amenities and special service
10
Excellent. Won't hesitate to recommend to friends.
Gregory C. Pariskunta Australia, 23. joulukuuta 2014
nice modern hotel

nice modern hotel , good location ,good staff
8
Stay was very good
Adrian I. Pariskunta Australia, 21. joulukuuta 2014
cebu at christmas

location, clenliness, friendliness
7,3
Pleasant but I paid for breakfast which was very poor. To walk to Ayala is only 500m but through filth and stink.
Ron G. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. joulukuuta 2014
Quite Okay

Clean, Cheap and Good location
7
At first, we waited so long upon check in. Good things is they gave us welcome drinks and they upgraded our room from Studio to Premium. but our veranda is not good we cant see the view. If you will try to come to this hotel make sure u will choose 3rd or 4th floor. This hotel is slight near to Ayala Cebu. 10 mins walk to get there. Overall remarks: Quite Good.
Alex D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. joulukuuta 2014
all the basics, no frills, good service

provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
8,7
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Gyeonghun K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 12. joulukuuta 2014
compared to it's price, the hotel is excellent

clean, kindness, breakfast
9,3
Good
Lucille L. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. joulukuuta 2014
Very friendly staff

Friendly staff, free breakfast, near Ayala Center
9,7
My husband and I went to Cebu for my birthday and our anniversary;to celebrate, I asked if we could borrow 2 wine glasses, Vonn (forgive me if I misspell your name) came right up and delivered the glasses. Ems, Jenelyn and RJ (or was it AJ?) at The Roofdeck always gave us a friendly greeting and were ready to serve us our coffee and tea each morning. Jennifer (the manicurist) was very friendly and helped us pick a restaurant to celebrate our anniversary that evening. The front desk readily tended to us even when there was a large group checking in ahead of us. We never made it into the infinity pool but that was because Typhoon Hagupit was coming. The room we occupied (301) didn't have much of a view but the wi-fi signal was strong, the king-sized bed was perfect, the hot water shower was nice. However, we were awaken by loud noises early in the morning because the service elevator was right outside our door, not many channels to watch on tv, the lamp on the wall did not work so my husband stayed on the side with the working vanity light so he could read the newspaper, there must be plumbing issues because the sink did not drain quickly and all of the wall fixtures (hooks, towel rack, clothesline) were too tall for me to reach (I am 5'0" but I know that there are others shorter than I). We enjoyed our stay even though and I would recommend this place for friends to book.
Joan L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. joulukuuta 2014
Wellcome Hotel

Cleanliness
6,3
Beloq expectations

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiWellCome Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoWellCome Hotel Cebu - AulaWellCome Hotel Cebu - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebu - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasWellCome Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - AulaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RavintolaWellCome Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWellCome Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatWellCome Hotel Cebu - RavintolaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RavintolaWellCome Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöWellCome Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöWellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B02