tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto WellCome Hotel Cebu - Aula WellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas WellCome Hotel Cebu - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebu - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Aula WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ravintola WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ravintola WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ravintola WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 68
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 868 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (868)
Järjestä:
Jenni K. Pariskunta Finland, 2. tammikuuta 2014
kaupunkihotelli muutamaksi yöksi.

sijainti, henkilökunta, siisteys.
7
nettiyhteys ei toiminut huoneessa ollenkaan, ja uima-allasta tyhjennettiin samana päivänä kun saavuimme hotelliin. muuten siisti hotelli mukavalla henkilökunnalla varustettuna.
Ilpo L. Pariskunta Finland, 19. helmikuuta 2013
uusi hotelli

hinta-laatu suhde kohdalla
7,7
Uusi hotelli lähellä alaya ostoskeskusta. Hotellin ulkopuoli ei kovin vakuuttanut mutta voin suositella hotellia kaikille. Hotellilla pieni uima-allas kolmannessa kerroksessa.
Troy S. Pariskunta Canada, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Small terrace, small room, lowest cost room

clean, terrace, breakfast lounge
7
Our stay was good. The room was small but clean. The bathroom was really small with very little elbow room at the sink or in the shower. The terrace was good though, but the street location is not that great. It is a couple of blocks over from the hotels that surround the Ayala Mall. But it is easily walk-able. We choose this hotel as a change from where we normally stay to safe a few dollars on the nightly fee with the basic room. I would think if you paid more, just like our other hotel stays that you would get a larger room and bathroom. The staff were friendly and helpful. The free breakfast buffet was small but did include most everything, and was pretty good overall. We did not get to the pool on the 3rd floor, but it looks like it is pretty nice, maybe small but nice. The tv did not have as many cable channels as we have in the past seen, but it was okay enough. It was a good hotel and the staff were very well presented and professional.
Arlene S. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Good to stay at Wellcome Hotel

The staff are accommodating. The rate is affordable. The hotel is clean.
8,7
It was great. Good food. Definitely we will going back at Wellcome Hotel.
Patricia T. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Clean and Friendly

Staff, location, room
8,7
The staff at Wellcome Hotel are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is nice, they have some standard fare they serve everyday with 3-4 items that change daily. The pool is very small, the photo on the website is deceptive. However, it does the trick after a long hot day.
Mariel A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Last Journey

Amazing
9,7
Good
Jeannie L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Everythings is good

Staff friendly, room clean, near to Ayala
8
Ana R. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Value for money!

Shuttle service to Ayala Center, friendly staff, clean and spacious room
10
Stayed at this hotel for 2N, and they did not fail in making it a very pleasant and comfortable experience. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean. Bruce helped me a lot specially at the time when I was booking tours; his suggestions and services offered were cheaper than the others. I highly recommend this hotel!
Lowata V. Yksin matkustava Fiji, 18. lokakuuta 2014
great staff. comfortable bed. great location

location; walking distsnce fro. shopping mall. rooms; very comfortable bed. staff very helpful and friendly.
8,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Danielle M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. lokakuuta 2014
Decent budget hotel

Close to Ayala, staff, ......
6,7
We stayed in room 201 which didn't have great wifi and also a tin roof outside the window which was extremely noisy when raining. The room was adequate with good shower and fairly good tv channels. The bed was not too hard. The hotel is a 5 minute walk to Ayala mall but not much else going on around this area.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiWellCome Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoWellCome Hotel Cebu - AulaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasWellCome Hotel Cebu - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebu - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasWellCome Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - AulaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RavintolaWellCome Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWellCome Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatWellCome Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatWellCome Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatWellCome Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatWellCome Hotel Cebu - RavintolaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RavintolaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatWellCome Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatWellCome Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöWellCome Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöWellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B08